Cleveland Containers Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,789 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cleveland Containers
4.7
Based on 1,789 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Cleveland Containers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 005 5666

Write Your review

Tell us how Cleveland Containers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from order to delivery - containers delivered on time. Would recommend anyone to use this company for your container needs.
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much Tim for leaving us a 5-star review and for sending us a great picture of your containers! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from start to finish, my son bought 4 new ones for our yard on the Wirral, will definitely be buying more from them as soon as we are able to. Just a special mention to delivery driver Andy nothing was too much trouble placed them perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt response, excellent service in all areas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to delivery of my two 20ft containers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nick, Thank you so much for your 5-star review. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
The Container is everything he hoped for. it was a great price and Cleveland Containers were easy to deal with. the delivery driver could not have been more helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant to to hear Stephen, thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant service from start to finish,thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear Andrew, thank you so much for your 5-star rating! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service all round, thank you very much indeed for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You're welcome, Alasdair. Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! Many thanks, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with, polite, professional staff and delivery driver very competent and helpful. Would not hesitate to do repeat business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star rating! We look forward to your next order. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
All as described, very happy, good communication, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Craig for your 5-star rating! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alan, Thank you for your 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
great to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for your 4-star rating. Is there anything you feel we could have improved on? Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service from start to finish. All our questions were answered quickly and efficiently. We were particularly pleased with the delivery and siting of our container which could have been a nightmare. Would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve, Thank you so much for your lovely words and 5-star rating! Great to hear you had a good service all-round. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service, driver was very skillful and got the container into a very tight spot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear Barry, thank you for your 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately the wrong containers were sent and three hours late They were take back and replaced with the correct ones three days later
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ian, We are disappointed to hear that we have fallen below our usual high standards. We work with third-party depots and unfortunately on this occasion they sent out incorrect units, which we apologise for. Our transport team worked to resolve this as quickly as possible for you. We’re sorry for the errors you experienced and hope this hasn’t deterred you from ordering with us again. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Price was excellent and clear timeline provided to manufacture 30FT HQ from a 40FT HQ. I had to chase delivery twice which waas delayed by 1 week. I then asked for a furterh delay for 4 days so that I was available for the delivery. I provided details of location for container and issue with 10T limit bridge to Sales Manager but this was not passed onto Cleveland Operations team. This meant I had to call again and resend information which was fortunate as otherwise transport would have taken the incorrect route and got trapped in village centre. Several calls to Allen transport directly on the day to sort access and delivery time etc. The driver / operator from Allen's was excellent and quickly unloaded the container (after having to turn the container 180 degrees in restricted space)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, Thank you for leaving us a review and please accept our apologies for the miscommunication issues. We are disappointed to hear that we have fallen below our usual high standard on this occasion, and your comments have been taken on board to drive further improvements. We hope this hasn’t deterred you from ordering with us again. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your 4-star rating. Is there anything you feel we could have improved on? Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
The sales team was extremely helpful and informative throughout this transaction so many thanks to all that supported us. The delivery driver was extremely helpful and experienced and again, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear Peter, thank you so much for your 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Good information and good service. Happy with you.. Hopefully l will come back for a second time. And these time hopefully I will have a discount? Good service💪
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alfred, Thank you so much for your 4-star review. Is there anything you feel we could have improved on? We look forward to your next order. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Big thanks to you all for a good service So much so I have ordered another one just waiting for the invoice?
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 5th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, Thank you for your 5-star review and photo. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Service was brilliant and containers were priced well, however I was assured that both containers will be the same and they weren’t. They were very accommodating with my timescales also. They are also more battered than I’d hoped for, but they are at least wind and water right and were a few hundred quid cheaper than other companies who had quoted. They’ll do the job for now. I’d use this company again, but if I had more time to wait I’d have insisted they delivered as they promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amar, Thank you for leaving us a review. We apologise that your containers do not appear the same. Due the nature of our used container stock, we hold a wide variety of units in different colours and conditions, and cannot always guarantee that those purchased in groups will be matching. Please note that your comments have been taken on board and will be fed back. We look forward to your next order. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, communications and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jonathan for your 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Cleveland Containers is rated 4.7 based on 1,789 reviews