Cloudious9 Reviews

4.37 Rating 63 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Cloudious9
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Cloudious9 ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excactly what I was looking for, easy to use, portable, cool features, amazing quality. I was slightly disappointed when I received emails for 10% off and a free carrying case after I had already placed my order and paid full price. Overall an awesome product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I love mine! Best smoke you will have. Worth every penny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Taking care of the customer. Much appreciated guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I haven’t had the device long enough to judge."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service but your website has a few pop up windows that do not go away and it’s not related to the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"without words to describe the h9 and all cloudious9 team. simply perfect :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Seem to have to use more product to get less effect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear! In general, vaporizing does not create as many particles as smoking. If that is not the case, there may be a vacuum issue with your vaporizer. Please send an inquiry to support@cloudious9.com if you are interested. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently ordered a Hydrology 9 from other then Cloudious9 and had issues. I encountered really poor customer service. However, I really liked the hydrology9 itself. So I ordered from Cloudious9 directly. Customer service can be described as a 'thing of the past' quite often: Cloudious9 has been excellent. They listened to me, they offered solutions, provided me with a flawless product and I could not ask for better customer service. I think the Hydrology9 is an excellent vaporizer product and I suggest saving time and frustration and ordering yours directly from Cloudious9. @xxdr_zombiexx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased the hydro and case, and was able to retroactively apply a coupon for a free case to the order. Handled swiftly and easily! Great product too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer support is the best everyone of there staff was helpful shout out to the tech ben For excellent service thxs cloudious 9 for all that you do from your number 1 fan micah"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I think the Cloudious9 works great.! You get a really nice smooth high"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order from UK came quicker than internal mail. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have tried your product and its amazing but this would be even better if you could reduce the size of it to a smaller cylinder as well as making it a bit more affordable. i am the small percentage that finds it to be a big more expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Was very happy about the experience. Just wished you would have taken a third code. Got an email the day after for a free case which I purchased. That would be a deal breaker. Do that some people have a fixed income... was thinking of canceling the order do to that"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The process was easy and simple and more importantly shipped out that day! I eagerly await the arrival of my cloudious9, which is due to arrive today!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had no problems with my purchase experience. Can't give full review because it's still in transit. I'm happy so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Worth every penny!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cloudious9 is rated 4.37 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This