Crocs Reviews

4.42 Rating 15 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Crocs
83 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
20 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
22 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
22 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
19 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crocs made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought some Crocs and it was a great price and free delivery. Delivery was also fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Crocs? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Crocs receives. Reply Free
"Excellent postage and returns package. Shoes very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Happy with products"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"got my order in good time and on an offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good quality, quick deliver and food prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality, quick deliver and food prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have only just realised what a range of crocs there are - excellent value on boots and prompt delivery. A real find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast shiping and good discounts and of course very good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I wasn't available to receive the delivery, nor was I able to collect from the post office and feared it would be returned to the depot. I contacted customer services who were very helpful. They were more than happy to re-deliver to an alternative address at no extra cost to myself...a nice touch as I thought I'd have to pay for delivery again. Thank you crocs for spot on customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My daughter loves them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My daughter loves them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to find which style I wanted, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super choice of Lacoste and a very nice and helpful owner Lee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super choice of Lacoste and a very nice and helpful owner Lee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered 3 pairs of croc sandals. Only 2 were delivered even though the box label says 3 enclosed. No response from Crocs at all. I have emailed 3 times and sent photos, I have messaged via their website. Their 'Live Chat' is never active. I now have to contact my credit card company and ask them to sort out this mess. I will never deal direct with Crocs again. UK customer beware! 02701562CGB"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crocs is rated 4.42 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support