Crocs Reviews

4.42 Rating 15 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Crocs

How would you rate Crocs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought some Crocs and it was a great price and free delivery. Delivery was also fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent postage and returns package. Shoes very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Happy with products"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"got my order in good time and on an offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality, quick deliver and food prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality, quick deliver and food prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have only just realised what a range of crocs there are - excellent value on boots and prompt delivery. A real find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast shiping and good discounts and of course very good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I wasn't available to receive the delivery, nor was I able to collect from the post office and feared it would be returned to the depot. I contacted customer services who were very helpful. They were more than happy to re-deliver to an alternative address at no extra cost to myself...a nice touch as I thought I'd have to pay for delivery again. Thank you crocs for spot on customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My daughter loves them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My daughter loves them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to find which style I wanted, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super choice of Lacoste and a very nice and helpful owner Lee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super choice of Lacoste and a very nice and helpful owner Lee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered 3 pairs of croc sandals. Only 2 were delivered even though the box label says 3 enclosed. No response from Crocs at all. I have emailed 3 times and sent photos, I have messaged via their website. Their 'Live Chat' is never active. I now have to contact my credit card company and ask them to sort out this mess. I will never deal direct with Crocs again. UK customer beware! 02701562CGB"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crocs is rated 4.42 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This