CVS Van Hire Reviews

4.8 Rating 334 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CVS Van Hire
4.8
Based on 334 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read CVS Van Hire  Reviews

About CVS Van Hire :

If you are looking for van hire, sales or maintenance in the London area, then you’ll receive all you are looking for (and more) if you take advantage of our services here at CVS Van Hire.

We’ve been around for a very long time – since 1960 in fact – and in that time we have built an excellent reputation for customer service that we believe cannot be faulted

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8023 9627

Email:

info@cvsvanhire.co.uk

Location:

72 White Hart Lane, ,
Tottenham
N17 8HH

Write Your review

Tell us how CVS Van Hire made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very rare experience of outstanding customer service from beginning to end of my van hire-Both James and Christy are ambassadors of CVS and I thoroughly recommend this company to everybody. Professional,friendly and such a pleasure to meet lovely people who are genuinely treating customers in an amazing manner. Well done CVS....Vans are great too
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Highly recommended and will definitely be using them again for my van/minibus hire. Customers service on the day was 2nd to none. Great, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As previously, very quick and courteous service - you make van hire so easy and your vehicles and customer service are so good I always come back to you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Rental service with selection of commercial vans. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with CVS was excellent, compared to other Van hire company I have used afterwards, Friendly & Polite staffs & their vehicles are clean & Newer . Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed. Cancelled my booking on last moment and did not refund any payment, because my driving licence not valid for drive 17 seater van, i can drive 9 seater only. Ok fair enough but they have refuse to refund my any payment. I have lost £310.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company, expertly managed. In and out, no bother. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The very attentive team at the White Hart Lane branch is courteous and professional. My go-to for van hire in North London.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team at CVS are brilliant from the first contact to end of service. Always friendly, helpful, the vans are in great condition and looked after, always a pleasure to drive them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don't often leave reviews but CVS Van Hire in Tottenham were excellent. Easy to book, answered my phone calls quickly, and the van pick up was really quick and easy. And friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with CVS. Very organised, polite intelligent staff. Quick service, no hanging around and good vehicles. Right next to train station for easy pick up and drop off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great vehicle. Friendly and efficient staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very straightforward hiring. Pick up and return was very easy. Friendly staff. They are not picky where other companies tend to look for the smallest thing so they can keep your deposit. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent staff , very helpful and good clean vehicles . Would definitely recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very quick and Easy process in booking on line, pick up delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service form the Tottenham branch. Kristy didn't just treat me like a customer but more like a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used there services twice now the prices are very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CVS Van Hire is rated 4.8 based on 334 reviews