DailyPuzzles Reviews

4.89 Rating 81 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend DailyPuzzles

Write Your review

Tell us how DailyPuzzles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Anonymous
"Great customer service! Great shipping, and I love the 10% off that you guys give!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Alex Guzman
"great online cube store, easily the best in Australia, products are all amazing and top price and shipping is excellent great job guys, keep it up!"
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"There were minor errors with shipping, however daily puzzles helped me out with amazing customer service helping me deal with the problem, so if service is a worry, worry no more. As for the actual cube, is is really nice. You can customise it how you like changing the tensions and magnets which is really amazing. This cube is now my main and if price isn’t a factor definitely get this cube."
Posted 1 month ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"Daily puzzles provide real quality speed cube that are durable and strong"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"Daily puzzles are fast, easy and are very consistent to shop with."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"thumbs up my dude"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"Very Very Good"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did your order arrive on time? no
"Still haven’t received y order"
Posted 1 month ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"I love dailypuzzles for all the great discounts they give,and quick postage."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and range."
Posted 1 month ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"Nice and quick service. Great puzzles that come really nicely packaged and safely"
Posted 1 month ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"Keeps everything in stock and shipping is really fast! Everyone should get their cubes from here! Great service and good website. Will never order from anywhere else!"
Posted 1 month ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"Great customer service! Great shipping, and I love the 10% off that you guys give!"
Posted 1 month ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"great online cube store, easily the best in Australia, products are all amazing and top price and shipping is excellent great job guys, keep it up!"
Posted 1 month ago
Did your order arrive on time? no
"There were minor errors with shipping, however daily puzzles helped me out with amazing customer service helping me deal with the problem, so if service is a worry, worry no more. As for the actual cube, is is really nice. You can customise it how you like changing the tensions and magnets which is really amazing. This cube is now my main and if price isn’t a factor definitely get this cube."
Posted 1 month ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"Great website, and the discounts make everything so much nicer"
Posted 1 month ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"Quick delivery, cubes work well, very Happy 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"It’s a fast service and the cubes arrived in perfect state"
Posted 1 month ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"Nice store, stocks thing quickly, and I like the YouTubed discount codes. I wish you would add a premium setup service maybe. Similar to speedcubecomau"
Posted 1 month ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"Nice store, stocks thing quickly, and I like the YouTubed discount codes. I wish you would add a premium setup service maybe. Similar to speedcubecomau"
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipping time was as predicted and products arrived in good condition and were of excellent quality"
Posted 1 month ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"Great quality great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and quality products!"
Posted 1 month ago
DailyPuzzles is rated 4.89 based on 81 reviews