DailyPuzzles Reviews

4.82 Rating 92 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DailyPuzzles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DailyPuzzles Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@dailypuzzles.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how DailyPuzzles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Anonymous
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Alex Guzman
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Anonymous
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 26th July 2019
Anonymous
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Ming Dao Ting
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 22nd June 2019
Ayman Mounajed
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 20th June 2019
Yasmin Dinneen
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic online store for all your cubing needs. Availability is very good as is the pricing, The thing that sets this company aside from others is the customer support, service and postage. They are all SPOT ON 10/10. Daily Puzzles is my go to store for all my cubing needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lots of amazing cubes on this website!!! Definitely recommend it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good prices and very good variety.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely the best Cube store in the world. I get every one of my cubes from here
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve ordered twice now and both times the product is top quality but the customer service is why I’ll keep coming back. Really prompt reply to emails and happy to answer all my questions. They have gone out of their way to ensure I got my orders quickly. I just received one today that I didn’t expect to make it in time for Christmas as I only ordered it a little over 24 hours ago! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Their customer service is amazing. They really do care about their customers. They even gave me a refund on something that was completely my fault. If you want to buy from a store that truly cares about you, buy from daily puzzles. By the way #codetingman
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered some new puzzles because they weren't available in the UK and they were a great price. I paid for air freight but they are still in Australia and now waiting for a boat! Delivery time is listed now as 30+ days... In the meantime all the puzzles are now available locally on next day delivery. Slightly more expensive but I think you get what you pay for. They may be good for local customers but I would seriously think again before placing international orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They took over a month to make my package to come to my house and it was mostly still in Australia when it kept saying "Heading to the U.S."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DailyPuzzles is a very good cube shop. It has many options and is the best in Australia. I would recommend DailyPuzzles to other cubers. I will definitely shop again. The only problem is the shipping. I ordered my cubes at the start of December and it took one month to arrive. The estimate on the website is for New Zealand 2-7 days. I ordered them for Christmas and unfortunately it came almost 2 weeks later. If you can get past the occasional delays definitely shop here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product. Smooth to operate. Fast shipping with updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DailyPuzzles is the best website for ordering cubes. They have all of the major speed cubes and don’t take long to ship.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Daily puzzles provide real quality speed cube that are durable and strong
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Daily puzzles are fast, easy and are very consistent to shop with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
thumbs up my dude
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Very Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still haven’t received y order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love dailypuzzles for all the great discounts they give,and quick postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and range.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice and quick service. Great puzzles that come really nicely packaged and safely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Keeps everything in stock and shipping is really fast! Everyone should get their cubes from here! Great service and good website. Will never order from anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DailyPuzzles is rated 4.82 based on 92 reviews