DailyPuzzles Reviews

4.91 Rating 49 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DailyPuzzles

Write Your review

Tell us how DailyPuzzles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"Great site cubes come straight away within a few hours after ordering i was already presented with a tracking number, therefore the cube came in 2 business days ordered Monday came Wednesday but was estimated to come on Thursday which was a bonus. Also their prices are very reasonable for the quality cubes you receive i will be buying much more cubes from this store 100% satisfied."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"I recently bought a cyclone boys 7x7 and a cyclone boys 3x3 mirror cube, great service and fast postage."
Posted 4 days ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"My GAN 356 X is an excellent cube, I am loving it. I am enjoying learning about speed cubing, and I have no regrets buy this cube. It might seem expensive, but I can have many hours of fun using it. Daily Puzzles gave remarkably good customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"Works well"
Posted 1 week ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"My experience shopping with DailyPuzzles has been great. The website is attractive and easy to get around, and they have a wide range of puzzles to choose from. They also have same day shipping if you order early that day. I will be coming back to buy new puzzles for sure!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"A nice range of puzzles, helpful service and quick shipping within Australia."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"I've bought a few 3 X 3 cubes from DailyPuzzles and a few other cube acessories. They are good to deal with, always get what you want, at the right price and delivered quickly. If you cube it, they have the full range and if you can't find the info you need, ask them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"Great puzzles, as always. Very entertaining"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"Very fast shipping with good quality products."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"lovley stuff! good range of lube"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really cheap, fast shipping, perfect"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very special company! Love the Lube"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely Service and Lots of Lube!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"Great service, great rang of top tier puzzles and super fast and cheap shipping, everything a puzzle store should be"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
"honestly amazing website easy to find what cubes I want but I do recommend a section of which you can filter out cubes because I've been looking for a magnetized cube but have to look at each cube individually"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing Quality of a webpage! so easy to find everything I need! I love how this website has discount codes. THis really helps when making purchases! To be honest Dailypuzzles is better than Speedcube.com.au"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did your order arrive on time? no
"good products"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did your order arrive on time? no
"The puzzles I have received from Daily Puzzles were excellent quality and were received in moderate timing. My GAN 356 X that i received now performs at excellent turning speeds and it has become my new main."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very Good!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Good Webpage with Fast Shipping. Daily Puzzles always responds to my messages/ Emails. I am extremely happy with my cube!"
Posted 1 month ago
DailyPuzzles is rated 4.91 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support