DailyPuzzles Reviews

4.88 Rating 84 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend DailyPuzzles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DailyPuzzles Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@dailypuzzles.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how DailyPuzzles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DailyPuzzles is a very good cube shop. It has many options and is the best in Australia. I would recommend DailyPuzzles to other cubers. I will definitely shop again. The only problem is the shipping. I ordered my cubes at the start of December and it took one month to arrive. The estimate on the website is for New Zealand 2-7 days. I ordered them for Christmas and unfortunately it came almost 2 weeks later. If you can get past the occasional delays definitely shop here.
Posted 6 months ago
Good product. Smooth to operate. Fast shipping with updates.
Posted 7 months ago
DailyPuzzles is the best website for ordering cubes. They have all of the major speed cubes and don’t take long to ship.
Posted 9 months ago
Daily puzzles provide real quality speed cube that are durable and strong
Posted 10 months ago
Daily puzzles are fast, easy and are very consistent to shop with.
Posted 10 months ago
thumbs up my dude
Posted 10 months ago
Very Very Good
Posted 10 months ago
Still haven’t received y order
Posted 10 months ago
I love dailypuzzles for all the great discounts they give,and quick postage.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and range.
Posted 11 months ago
Nice and quick service. Great puzzles that come really nicely packaged and safely
Posted 11 months ago
Keeps everything in stock and shipping is really fast!
Everyone should get their cubes from here!
Great service and good website.

Will never order from anywhere else!
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service! Great shipping, and I love the 10% off that you guys give!
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Posted 11 months ago
great online cube store, easily the best in Australia, products are all amazing and top price and shipping is excellent great job guys, keep it up!
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Posted 11 months ago
There were minor errors with shipping, however daily puzzles helped me out with amazing customer service helping me deal with the problem, so if service is a worry, worry no more.

As for the actual cube, is is really nice. You can customise it how you like changing the tensions and magnets which is really amazing. This cube is now my main and if price isn’t a factor definitely get this cube.
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Great website, and the discounts make everything so much nicer
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery, cubes work well, very Happy 😊
Posted 11 months ago
It’s a fast service and the cubes arrived in perfect state
Posted 11 months ago
Nice store, stocks thing quickly, and I like the YouTubed discount codes. I wish you would add a premium setup service maybe. Similar to speedcubecomau
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 26th July 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Nice store, stocks thing quickly, and I like the YouTubed discount codes. I wish you would add a premium setup service maybe. Similar to speedcubecomau
Posted 11 months ago
DailyPuzzles is rated 4.88 based on 84 reviews