DailyPuzzles Reviews

4.89 Rating 82 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend DailyPuzzles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how DailyPuzzles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DailyPuzzles is the best website for ordering cubes. They have all of the major speed cubes and don’t take long to ship.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Daily puzzles provide real quality speed cube that are durable and strong
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Daily puzzles are fast, easy and are very consistent to shop with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
thumbs up my dude
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Very Very Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? no
Still haven’t received y order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
I love dailypuzzles for all the great discounts they give,and quick postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and range.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Nice and quick service. Great puzzles that come really nicely packaged and safely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Keeps everything in stock and shipping is really fast! Everyone should get their cubes from here! Great service and good website. Will never order from anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Great customer service! Great shipping, and I love the 10% off that you guys give!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
great online cube store, easily the best in Australia, products are all amazing and top price and shipping is excellent great job guys, keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? no
There were minor errors with shipping, however daily puzzles helped me out with amazing customer service helping me deal with the problem, so if service is a worry, worry no more. As for the actual cube, is is really nice. You can customise it how you like changing the tensions and magnets which is really amazing. This cube is now my main and if price isn’t a factor definitely get this cube.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Great website, and the discounts make everything so much nicer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Quick delivery, cubes work well, very Happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
It’s a fast service and the cubes arrived in perfect state
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Nice store, stocks thing quickly, and I like the YouTubed discount codes. I wish you would add a premium setup service maybe. Similar to speedcubecomau
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Nice store, stocks thing quickly, and I like the YouTubed discount codes. I wish you would add a premium setup service maybe. Similar to speedcubecomau
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shipping time was as predicted and products arrived in good condition and were of excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Great quality great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DailyPuzzles is rated 4.89 based on 82 reviews