DailyPuzzles Reviews

4.80 Rating 87 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DailyPuzzles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DailyPuzzles Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@dailypuzzles.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how DailyPuzzles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Anonymous
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Alex Guzman
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Anonymous
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 26th July 2019
Anonymous
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Ming Dao Ting
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 22nd June 2019
Ayman Mounajed
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 20th June 2019
Yasmin Dinneen
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DailyPuzzles is a very good cube shop. It has many options and is the best in Australia. I would recommend DailyPuzzles to other cubers. I will definitely shop again. The only problem is the shipping. I ordered my cubes at the start of December and it took one month to arrive. The estimate on the website is for New Zealand 2-7 days. I ordered them for Christmas and unfortunately it came almost 2 weeks later. If you can get past the occasional delays definitely shop here.
Posted 10 months ago
DailyPuzzles is a great website, great delivery, variety and price. The one reason this ain't five star is 1: The variety in certain Accessory sections isn't great, and 2: This Moyu Timer doesn't have the best quality, but still functions great.
Posted 1 year ago
I've recently purchased puzzles for my son from daily Puzzles I would shop here again they have fast and prompt posting for online sales I have shopped here a number of times and shop here again
Posted 1 year ago
good i ordered 3 cubes but only received 2 had to wait an extra month to get the third on but good quality cubes
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Jake,

We saw you just placed a new order on our website. I'm sorry to so long to get you the 3rd puzzle on your last one. To make it up to you we are going to throw in a free puzzle on this order and it will be sent out tomorrow.

Please send us a email if you ever need anything!
Kind regards, Billy
Posted 1 year ago
There was a delay with the arrival of the cube but Billy was really helpful in responding to my queries and kept me posted regularly
Thanks Billy
Posted 1 year ago
The cubes sent by daily puzzles are of high quality and love to the set standard although the shipment for my cube took 3 weeks to deliver.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there,

I'm glad you're happy with the quality of the puzzles you received. I'm sorry they took so long to be received though, to make up for this we'd love to give you a voucher for our website- just shoot us an email at help@dailypuzzles.com.au

Kind regards, Billy
Posted 1 year ago
DailyPuzzles is rated 4.80 based on 87 reviews