DailyPuzzles Reviews

4.88 Rating 84 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DailyPuzzles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how DailyPuzzles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very clean, navigable and user-friendly website. In my experience, very prompt and polite customer service and fast shipping.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? Yes
nice cubes
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really cheap, fast shipping, perfect
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely Service and Lots of Lube!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing Quality of Webpage! I love how easy it is to find what I need and it really helps with saving time! The shipping is so fast! I love the discount you can get: eg. GEZZA10 for 10% Off
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
great website i would recommend this site
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
DailyPuzzles has a great layout on their website, which makes it easy to navigate and find what you want. They have a brilliant selection of cubes, great shipping times, and friendly & prompt customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? Yes
Great selection of puzzles, Billy was very helpful in recommending what cubes I should get for a beginner and I'm very satisfied now that they have arrived. All 4 cubes are fantastic and I'll definitely be back again in future. Thanks a lot Dailypuzzles
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? Yes
Your cubes have quick delivery and you are the best cube store in Australia. The products you have is a lot. Your amazing.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? Yes
Best And Cheapest Robins Cubes Make Suf You Buy Here
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? No
The cubes sent by daily puzzles are of high quality and love to the set standard although the shipment for my cube took 3 weeks to deliver.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey there,

I'm glad you're happy with the quality of the puzzles you received. I'm sorry they took so long to be received though, to make up for this we'd love to give you a voucher for our website- just shoot us an email at help@dailypuzzles.com.au

Kind regards, Billy
Posted 10 months ago
Just what I wanted, thank you for a good cube.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
DailyPuzzles is rated 4.88 based on 84 reviews