DailyPuzzles Reviews

4.80 Rating 87 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DailyPuzzles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DailyPuzzles Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@dailypuzzles.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how DailyPuzzles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Anonymous
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Alex Guzman
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Anonymous
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 26th July 2019
Anonymous
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Ming Dao Ting
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 22nd June 2019
Ayman Mounajed
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 20th June 2019
Yasmin Dinneen
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very clean, navigable and user-friendly website. In my experience, very prompt and polite customer service and fast shipping.
Posted 1 year ago
nice cubes
Posted 1 year ago
So good to have another great cubing store in Australia. Fantastic range of puzzles, fast shipping, but best of all great communication. Super helpful if you have any questions or want to know when new products are coming in. Highly recommend this store.
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Really cheap, fast shipping, perfect
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely Service and Lots of Lube!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Quality of Webpage! I love how easy it is to find what I need and it really helps with saving time! The shipping is so fast! I love the discount you can get: eg. GEZZA10 for 10% Off
Posted 1 year ago
great website i would recommend this site
Posted 1 year ago
DailyPuzzles has a great layout on their website, which makes it easy to navigate and find what you want. They have a brilliant selection of cubes, great shipping times, and friendly & prompt customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of puzzles, Billy was very helpful in recommending what cubes I should get for a beginner and I'm very satisfied now that they have arrived. All 4 cubes are fantastic and I'll definitely be back again in future. Thanks a lot Dailypuzzles
Posted 1 year ago
Your cubes have quick delivery and you are the best cube store in Australia. The products you have is a lot. Your amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
Best And Cheapest Robins Cubes Make Suf You Buy Here
Posted 1 year ago
The cubes sent by daily puzzles are of high quality and love to the set standard although the shipment for my cube took 3 weeks to deliver.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there,

I'm glad you're happy with the quality of the puzzles you received. I'm sorry they took so long to be received though, to make up for this we'd love to give you a voucher for our website- just shoot us an email at help@dailypuzzles.com.au

Kind regards, Billy
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I wanted, thank you for a good cube.
Posted 1 year ago
DailyPuzzles is rated 4.80 based on 87 reviews