DailyPuzzles Reviews

4.80 Rating 87 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DailyPuzzles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DailyPuzzles Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@dailypuzzles.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how DailyPuzzles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Anonymous
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Alex Guzman
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Anonymous
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 26th July 2019
Anonymous
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Ming Dao Ting
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 22nd June 2019
Ayman Mounajed
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 20th June 2019
Yasmin Dinneen
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their customer service is amazing. They really do care about their customers. They even gave me a refund on something that was completely my fault. If you want to buy from a store that truly cares about you, buy from daily puzzles. By the way #codetingman
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product. Smooth to operate. Fast shipping with updates.
Posted 11 months ago
DailyPuzzles is the best website for ordering cubes. They have all of the major speed cubes and don’t take long to ship.
Posted 1 year ago
Daily puzzles provide real quality speed cube that are durable and strong
Posted 1 year ago
Daily puzzles are fast, easy and are very consistent to shop with.
Posted 1 year ago
thumbs up my dude
Posted 1 year ago
Very Very Good
Posted 1 year ago
I love dailypuzzles for all the great discounts they give,and quick postage.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and range.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and quick service. Great puzzles that come really nicely packaged and safely
Posted 1 year ago
Keeps everything in stock and shipping is really fast!
Everyone should get their cubes from here!
Great service and good website.

Will never order from anywhere else!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service! Great shipping, and I love the 10% off that you guys give!
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
great online cube store, easily the best in Australia, products are all amazing and top price and shipping is excellent great job guys, keep it up!
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
There were minor errors with shipping, however daily puzzles helped me out with amazing customer service helping me deal with the problem, so if service is a worry, worry no more.

As for the actual cube, is is really nice. You can customise it how you like changing the tensions and magnets which is really amazing. This cube is now my main and if price isn’t a factor definitely get this cube.
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great website, and the discounts make everything so much nicer
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, cubes work well, very Happy 😊
Posted 1 year ago
It’s a fast service and the cubes arrived in perfect state
Posted 1 year ago
Nice store, stocks thing quickly, and I like the YouTubed discount codes. I wish you would add a premium setup service maybe. Similar to speedcubecomau
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 26th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Nice store, stocks thing quickly, and I like the YouTubed discount codes. I wish you would add a premium setup service maybe. Similar to speedcubecomau
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping time was as predicted and products arrived in good condition and were of excellent quality
Posted 1 year ago
DailyPuzzles is rated 4.80 based on 87 reviews