DailyPuzzles Reviews

4.88 Rating 84 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DailyPuzzles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how DailyPuzzles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Great puzzles, as always. Very entertaining
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Very fast shipping with good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
lovley stuff! good range of lube
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really cheap, fast shipping, perfect
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
very special company! Love the Lube
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely Service and Lots of Lube!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Great service, great rang of top tier puzzles and super fast and cheap shipping, everything a puzzle store should be
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
honestly amazing website easy to find what cubes I want but I do recommend a section of which you can filter out cubes because I've been looking for a magnetized cube but have to look at each cube individually
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? no
good products
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? no
The puzzles I have received from Daily Puzzles were excellent quality and were received in moderate timing. My GAN 356 X that i received now performs at excellent turning speeds and it has become my new main.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very Good!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very Good Webpage with Fast Shipping. Daily Puzzles always responds to my messages/ Emails. I am extremely happy with my cube!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing Quality of Webpage! I love how easy it is to find what I need and it really helps with saving time! The shipping is so fast! I love the discount you can get: eg. GEZZA10 for 10% Off
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
great website i would recommend this site
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Best Website on the World Wide Web! Fast Shipping clean webpage!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
It is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Super efficient and quick service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was just testing other cubing websites but this is the best one so far. I do like Cubing Out Loud more since it is a local cubing site and delivery takes shorter. Although, this cubing store is from Australia so I let it slide. Plus when I ordered it was the Easter Weekend so I can't blame them there. Very good cubing store! Would order again from here 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Great cube my son loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Quick posting and great product. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
DailyPuzzles is rated 4.88 based on 84 reviews