DailyPuzzles Reviews

4.88 Rating 84 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DailyPuzzles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how DailyPuzzles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was just testing other cubing websites but this is the best one so far. I do like Cubing Out Loud more since it is a local cubing site and delivery takes shorter. Although, this cubing store is from Australia so I let it slide. Plus when I ordered it was the Easter Weekend so I can't blame them there. Very good cubing store! Would order again from here 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Great cube my son loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Quick posting and great product. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Great as always, fast postage and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Very good in all aapects. Great thing to pass time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Got a square 1 because I saw it on Instagram, good description of products and shipping was fast and I got a tracking link too. recommend 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've recently purchased puzzles for my son from daily Puzzles I would shop here again they have fast and prompt posting for online sales I have shopped here a number of times and shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your order arrive on time? no
good i ordered 3 cubes but only received 2 had to wait an extra month to get the third on but good quality cubes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Jake,

We saw you just placed a new order on our website. I'm sorry to so long to get you the 3rd puzzle on your last one. To make it up to you we are going to throw in a free puzzle on this order and it will be sent out tomorrow.

Please send us a email if you ever need anything!
Kind regards, Billy
Posted 1 year ago
DailyPuzzles has a great layout on their website, which makes it easy to navigate and find what you want. They have a brilliant selection of cubes, great shipping times, and friendly & prompt customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Product. This puzzle moves smoothly and is well built. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BEST STORE EVER. good prices, good puzzles, and great service and shipping, use code thecubenoob10 for discount off puzzles!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your order arrive on time? Yes
Great selection of puzzles, Billy was very helpful in recommending what cubes I should get for a beginner and I'm very satisfied now that they have arrived. All 4 cubes are fantastic and I'll definitely be back again in future. Thanks a lot Dailypuzzles
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your order arrive on time? Yes
Very happy with the product especially for the price, its way better than I imagined and the turning is really smooth and it corner cuts well. Package arrived earliest than expected. 5 Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your order arrive on time? No
There was a delay with the arrival of the cube but Billy was really helpful in responding to my queries and kept me posted regularly Thanks Billy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your order arrive on time? Yes
Your cubes have quick delivery and you are the best cube store in Australia. The products you have is a lot. Your amazing.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very clean, navigable and user-friendly website. In my experience, very prompt and polite customer service and fast shipping.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your order arrive on time? Yes
nice cubes
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your order arrive on time? Yes
Best And Cheapest Robins Cubes Make Suf You Buy Here
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your order arrive on time? No
The cubes sent by daily puzzles are of high quality and love to the set standard although the shipment for my cube took 3 weeks to deliver.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there,

I'm glad you're happy with the quality of the puzzles you received. I'm sorry they took so long to be received though, to make up for this we'd love to give you a voucher for our website- just shoot us an email at help@dailypuzzles.com.au

Kind regards, Billy
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I wanted, thank you for a good cube.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DailyPuzzles is rated 4.88 based on 84 reviews