Date Style Studio Reviews

4.5 Rating 315 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Date Style Studio

Write Your review

Tell us how Date Style Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was told that I wasn’t good enough to be put forward. They said I didn’t look at ease in front of the camera. I don’t think they know what they are talking about as I take great selfies all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Went for some new head shots, I thought they weren’t very professional. The makeup artist wasn’t very chatty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was fine but didn’t like the reception girls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ended up not wanting to take modelling further but so happy I gave it a shot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was a good shoot but no tea or coffee provided and I had to wait ages just to be told no.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not a huge fan of the music but after the first shoot, I didn’t even pay attention to it as I was in my element and super focused.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i had a good day, i felt like i was treated really well shame its really loud with the amount of kids getting there shoots. there excitement got to much for me and put me off so i didn’t perform to the best i could have. i admit it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hated the make up and they wouldn’t listen to me on how I wanted it. Idiots
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey betty, Im so sorry to hear that. We hire some of the best creatives in the industry to make sure that we are producing the most amazing work possible. Of course because of this we do leave it up to the make-up artist to chose what they think is going to look best. Especially as makeup looks completely different under studio lights so we have to have the the professional chose. Best of luck in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Came all the way to London and didn’t get offered as much as a cup of tea and was asked to go around Oxford Street all afternoon! Waste of time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Unfortunately we don't have the facilities for clients to wait around in the studio or provide tea and coffee. We have to keep waiting rooms for families of younger models and we only have water available for clients as there are many great coffee shops all around the area.
Posted 2 years ago
Got turned away as I brought no clothes or paperwork, I had no idea!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey there, Unfortunately were are unable to shoot if your don't bring anything with you. Whilst we do have some clothes and accessories in the studio, we do not have enough to do 5 full outfits. If you would like to rearrange your appointment for when you can bring everything required of you please give us a call. thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Date Style Studio is rated 4.48 based on 315 reviews