Daxter.io Reviews

3.8 Rating 1,113 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Daxter.io
3.8
Based on 1,113 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Daxter.io Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@daxter.io

Write Your review

Tell us how Daxter.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I received the order without any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cannot redeem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Malgré un paiement bien effectué et débité de mon compte bancaire cela fait 3 semaines que j'ai passé commande et que je n'ai toujours pas reçu ma clé. La commande est marqué comme "non confirmée" alors que j'ai été débité le jour même. J'ai contacté le SAV qui m'a répondu mais qui ne m'a toujours pas trouvé de solution! A fuir!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a game, received a key that was already used, asked for a working one and after they figured they couldn't give me one I was told a refund was going to be issued instead. It's been three weeks and I still didn't get my refund. Worst website I had to purchase from so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
sent 3 tickets regarding my order where the code that was given to me was already redeemed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I paid for the key and received it quickly. Great service. Excellent tech support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
the key didnt work nor a proper support helped me he said try this code "try".... at office.com/setup never going to use this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a key for grid autosport global, appear key no valid
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
oficce keys dont work
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
COMPRE CINCO LICENCIAS Y DOS ME SALEN INVALIDAS, LOS CODIGOS SON: [CODE: F2Y99-3NFTB-FFTC3-GJ8X9-HCHRX] [CODE: N88HR-G2TFR-CVDF9-QYK2R-F634X]
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Códigos usados..... Windows no me los acepta
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paid with crypto, received product very quickly after payment was confirmed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Malgré un paiement bien effectué et débité de mon compte bancaire cela fait 3 semaines que j'ai passé commande et que je n'ai toujours pas reçu ma clé. La commande est marqué comme "non confirmée" alors que j'ai été débité le jour même. J'ai contacté le SAV qui m'a répondu mais qui ne m'a toujours pas trouvé de solution! A fuir!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very Good website for buying gift cards
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
as far as my experience with daxter is concerned ,its ok....got the key after long time and it is a working key....overall satisfied....not so bad...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very bad. You are not selling keys you are just selling illegal cracked software.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect: cheap, fast and affordable. I suggest it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfetto, tutto a posto. Grazie!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast but not working. Buy a Office 2021 Key, download the iso from description and use the key. Get the message that the key is invalid. Update: very fast and qualified service! Get directly a response, Help and a new working key! Awesome Daxter! Any time again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Daxter.io is rated 3.8 based on 1,113 reviews