Daxter.io Reviews

3.85 Rating 852 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Daxter.io
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Daxter.io Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@daxter.io

Write Your review

Tell us how Daxter.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
La licence ne fonctionne pas, c'est une licence qui a déjà servie a de nombreuses reprises. Surtout site à éviter, arnaque.
Posted 10 months ago
Price is good, but the service is bad. Delivery is slow and the support, nothing to expect. It's been 15hrs. No key and no reply from their support.
Posted 10 months ago
My key didn’t work and after few days, I still didn’t get any response to my ticket. Compared to other sites the responds time is in my opinion not good.
Posted 11 months ago
This game do not work
Posted 1 year ago
My key's wrong...
Posted 1 year ago
Well I bought a deep sky derelict - Station Life DLC. It took a few hours to get the code which I don't bother. But after that, when I tried to redeem the code the code isn't from the DLC I bought because steam says that I already got the game I'm triying to redeem and the only one that I don't have is this one. So I started a ticket, they say they have support 24/7, well I waited 24h to get an answer "show us a screenshot of the problem", I showed them 2 screenshots just 20minutes after they answered me. Now I've been waiting 48hours since that, so 72hours since i posted the ticket an the only response was "show us a screenshot" I totally NOT recommend this.
Posted 1 year ago
Código de activación no valida para Nintendo Switch, me dais un código de 15 caracteres y con uno de ellos la letra Z, cuando Nintendo sus códigos son 16 caracteres y no contienen I, O, Z
Posted 1 year ago
I payed for minecraft windows edition and : "This code has already been redeemed." they stole my money! After a week and 2 claims(and negative reviews) I finally got the right code. Support is not 24/7!
Posted 1 year ago
Not what was described
Posted 1 year ago
Got scammed when purchasing game from them, it was a Duplicated key, support didn't help as they used a trick, to give a proof of activation date, and steam support doesn't do it because it is bought from third party store. No refund or new cdkey, support is very slow in response..
Posted 1 year ago
The product key has already been redeemed and no response to the ticket.
Posted 1 year ago
The product key that was sent had already been redeemed.
Posted 1 year ago
Took my money and then no response, no key, no answer on tickets.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a Key that didnt work...after some waiting the support resolved the problem.
Posted 1 year ago
shity website .thay dont replay to your tickets .thay took my money , all your orders will be on hold . 0 star
Posted 8 months ago
Dommage qu'on ne peux mettre ZÉRO étoile.... J’achète une clef Win 10, je ne la reçois pas, je lance un ticket et aucune réponse... Se sont des voleurs !
Posted 10 months ago
Key not valid, already used, I want money back
Posted 10 months ago
The key i bought is already used by unknown one. So i can't use Microsoft Office 2019.
Posted 10 months ago
I received the code after 2 days and it works. Thanks DAXTER
Posted 10 months ago
Almost 24 hours but, i finally got my key
Posted 11 months ago
Daxter.io is rated 3.85 based on 852 reviews