Daxter.io Reviews

3.85 Rating 852 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Daxter.io
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Daxter.io Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@daxter.io

Write Your review

Tell us how Daxter.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
J'ai bien reçu le produit, mais je suis toujours en attente de la facture correspondante malgré plusieurs relance.
Posted 5 months ago
2days later, still no Office 2019 key, no reply, support message system does not work. Why Allkeyshop even recommended this company, I'll never know or ever buy from them again! Edit: finally got a reply after 4 days, and with my keys, so moving from 1 to 2 stars. Still unhappy that it took this long to respond when all other key sites I've used have issues keys straight after payment.
Posted 6 months ago
The Order was to Long on hold, dir reasons i don't know... I never had any information about my Support Ticket status.. the Support Takes to Long to answer.
Posted 6 months ago
I payed for a product 3 days ago, but haven't received the serial yet. Opened a ticket 2 days ago, but havent received reply yet. The payment was taken at the moment of the purchase, but 3 days aferwards, i still haven't the product, and 0 support from daxter.io Updated: Changed my review from 1 start to 2 stars because after 4 days, I received the serial (with no support replying my ticket with at least a "we are working on it" from the Daxter at all). I have the serial and its working, but took 4 days where i had to waste time writing and checking. Also, it was not possible to use paypal
Posted 6 months ago
Waited for two days. No respond on anything. No reply on tickets No reply on facebook messager. The order status keep showing not confirm can't cancel. Even if it turns out to be a legit website and I get my code for real. I don't think I will ever buy anything from this website again. Update : Finally there is some respond. The product is legit. Changing the rating from 1 to 2. Still not recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered for 9€ and charger for 1.20€ without any message before payment. the key work (office) but phone activation only!
Posted 9 months ago
The key I received, didn't work: "... the number of activations of the specified product key has reached .... " No "sorry", no "replacement", after my bad review here, they finally paid me back (I only lost change rate difference and bank charge, around 60ct and I've wasted too much time). I finaly bought a key from another provider: 5 minutes and all was clear. It was a bad experience for me, maybe even bad luck.
Posted 10 months ago
Price is good, but the service is bad. Delivery is slow and the support, nothing to expect. It's been 15hrs. No key and no reply from their support.
Posted 10 months ago
Almost 24 hours but, i finally got my key
Posted 11 months ago
I can understand you need to identify your customers, I cannot understand why you dont ask proactive for details...
Posted 11 months ago
My steam key was invalid, i hope i get a message from customer support because i'd love to get it fixed :)
Posted 1 year ago
Paid ~20% more than it showed on the site. Realized it after the money was already taken from me. I think it showed the real price on the bank confirmation page, but it was in RUB and I didn't bother to convert it to euros.
Posted 1 year ago
overcharged my card
Posted 1 year ago
The key works but I was charged with € 9.76 instead of the € 8.53 indicated
Posted 1 year ago
J'ai du me débrouiller avec Microsoft pour activer la licence sur un autre poste. Et le client a qui je devais mettre la licence acheté chez vous j'ai du la prendre chez un concurrent 1 licence sur 2 sans probleme chez vous c'est pas genial. Je ne suis pas sur de retenter l'experience chez vous quitte à payer un peu plus cher
Posted 1 year ago
Picked twice for a single key. Waiting for the repayment of one of the payments.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a request and made it through a ticket. At the present time, I have received no answer. Except this, the service was excellent. However I can't give a good rating because of that point. Regards
Posted 2 years ago
Daxter.io is rated 3.85 based on 852 reviews