Daxter.io Reviews

3.85 Rating 852 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Daxter.io
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Daxter.io Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@daxter.io

Write Your review

Tell us how Daxter.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It take some days to confirm the transaction but then, the license works perfectly, thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
I could get the code faster. I thought that it was a scam
Posted 3 months ago
Very good site for cheap wares
Posted 3 months ago
Ottimo velocita
Posted 3 months ago
Good seller, i had to wait two days for a technical problem but was solved and i got my Mi Office 2019 license.
Posted 3 months ago
Some textual information about how to use this key would be appreciated
(you need to call the microsoft activation phone service)
Posted 4 months ago
Snel geregeld Top.
Posted 4 months ago
Simple - Fast - Effective

Y rate only 4 stars because I couldn't pay with paypal
Posted 5 months ago
bonne achat
Posted 5 months ago
The key didn't work, but they refunded quickly
Posted 5 months ago
Good key, activated immediately without the need to call the Microsoft support. Order delayed 1 day.
Posted 6 months ago
Rapidos e eficientes.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service no issues.
Posted 7 months ago
fast, but no email about receiving the code.
Posted 7 months ago
After requesting clarification, adequate and effective response, situation resolved.
Posted 7 months ago
Office online activation did not work but the phone activation worked. It was much harder to fullfill. A lot of numbers need to be set correctly. But now it worked!
Posted 7 months ago
I could not activate the software over the internet but using the automated phone system I activated it no problem.
Posted 7 months ago
For some unknown reasons there was some purchase verifications which took sometimes but not so much...all good now
Posted 7 months ago
When you purchase in my case the Windows or Office in the email should have the instructions how to install the step by step, it will be very usefull, thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
I thought I had been stolen but finally I received the code after 2 days and it works.
Thanks DAXTER
Posted 8 months ago
Daxter.io is rated 3.85 based on 852 reviews