Daxter.io Reviews

3.85 Rating 852 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Daxter.io
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Daxter.io Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@daxter.io

Write Your review

Tell us how Daxter.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very Long time For delivery
Posted 5 months ago
After some technical difficulties customer support helped me after about 2 days. The key I received is working. Customer support could be faster though. As an improvement I would suggest that if there is an error in the payment system. Just let people cancel their order with the cancellation button. That does not seem to work right now.
Posted 5 months ago
MS Office Professional 2019 is activated. The procedure is not that simple via telephone (I was asked how many computers are activated using the key code) but for the price, worth it. The daxter's ticketing system support didn't work, that's why I give 3 stars but they answered me on email support@daxter.io.
Posted 5 months ago
Support work over e-mail but not the code for Gears 5 have found the site over planetkey.de and planetkey say its for steam but maybe its work only for xbox live have not try it because i dont pay 10€monthly for online service. The key have 25numbers and so long keys i know only for xbox codes
Posted 5 months ago
i waited 2 hours but i got the key after i wrote with the suppoert. nice suppoert but solwly website. you can use it but you can wait a long time for the key that why 3/5
Posted 6 months ago
The key provided was allready used and should be activated by phone. In that case I could buy even a much cheaper serial if I wanted that.
Posted 6 months ago
Compre código activación Office 2019, el cual no era valido, envie captura pantalla, del mensaje. Aun no tengo solución. Ya se ha solucionado, gracias y un saludo
Posted 6 months ago
Where's my Code? Where's my money? I sent this "review" Two weeks ago, right now, the problem is solved.
Posted 6 months ago
The key worked and it was really cheep, so thanks for that. But I had to wait nearly 48h.
Posted 7 months ago
Bonjour, j’ai acheté une clé windows 10 et il m’est impossible de l’activé car la clé n’est pas bonne. Puis-je avoir une nouvelle clé valide merci. Cordialement.
Posted 8 months ago
Good price, took two days to send the code
Posted 8 months ago
I need to ask the support team to send a new key because the first one was used. but in the end it works. More effort than it should...
Posted 9 months ago
I received a key which was already used (office 2019 professional). Created a ticket, waited for hours. No reply yet. First time I'm experiencing such a situation with buying a key, also first time I'm using daxter... I don't believe in coincidences. I also didn't receive an email for notifying me of the creation of my ticket. Smells fishy. I just hope I'm not being robbed and that they just have a slower service. I really feel foolish for buying from this site without properly investigating. Edit: Solved, I had to activate via phone, don't know why that is. Glad they didn't leave me hanging. So conclusion: just slow service and keys are weird to activate I guess.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered office pro plus and didn't receive the key. Received a key after 48 hours. The key activates office only through mobile activation. Don't even try bothering with online activation.
Posted 9 months ago
Un peu de retard dans l'exécution. J'ai commencé à avoir des doutes après plus d'une heure d'attente. Après mon avis sur le site du comparateur j'ai reçu mon code dans les 10 Minutes. Un peu inquiétant pour un nouvel utilisateur.
Posted 10 months ago
Long waiting for a key, and when the microsoft key was delivered I was given a invalid one. Now I have requested a new one. After the request Daxter has given me a valid one. So the service was good, but could be better to give me in the first place a good one. The main point is that they are reliable and that's important for me.
Posted 11 months ago
The problems I had is why no link to download Office. The other Issue is why the payment changed from € at first to Russian Rubles !
Posted 11 months ago
I payed for minecraft windows edition and : "This code has already been redeemed." they stole my money! After a week and 2 claims(and negative reviews) I finally got the right code. Support is not 24/7!
Posted 1 year ago
Wanted a office 2019 version, got a 2016 version... In the end, i still got a cheap version of office, so im happy, but was hoping for the 2019 version, because that was how it was advertised.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly interface and quick purchase. but try to use the support and no one reply.
Posted 1 year ago
Daxter.io is rated 3.85 based on 852 reviews