Daxter.io Reviews

3.85 Rating 852 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Daxter.io
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Daxter.io Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@daxter.io

Write Your review

Tell us how Daxter.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very Long time For delivery
Posted 3 months ago
long time waiting for the product key
Posted 3 months ago
After some technical difficulties customer support helped me after about 2 days. The key I received is working. Customer support could be faster though.

As an improvement I would suggest that if there is an error in the payment system. Just let people cancel their order with the cancellation button. That does not seem to work right now.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Key has too many users on a key!
meaning key is already used..
dont buy from this site!
Posted 3 months ago
Did not get my product
Posted 3 months ago
Everything went smoothly
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and sure
thx
Posted 3 months ago
The product code purchased was already activated...
Posted 3 months ago
I did not get paid producz-Windows 10 OEM
Posted 3 months ago
I could get the code faster. I thought that it was a scam
Posted 3 months ago
LA CLAVE ES FALSA
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast deliver and works fine thank you
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
a chave funcionou perfeitamente
Posted 3 months ago
INSTANT code receipt to my email and worked perfectly...Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
i paid for microsoft office but i still haven't received activation code, they are not responding either, i think this is a scam.

my problem is still not solved. gladly refund my money
Posted 3 months ago
Key not working and support not responding
Posted 3 months ago
MS Office Professional 2019 is activated.
The procedure is not that simple via telephone (I was asked how many computers are activated using the key code) but for the price, worth it.
The daxter's ticketing system support didn't work, that's why I give 3 stars but they answered me on email support@daxter.io.
Posted 3 months ago
At fist i didn't give any chances and then i relized it's actually pretty good, the license key have been received next day and the product was activated easyly.
Daxter.io 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Daxter.io is rated 3.85 based on 852 reviews