Daxter.io Reviews

3.85 Rating 852 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Daxter.io
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Daxter.io Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@daxter.io

Write Your review

Tell us how Daxter.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
many payment options
fast delivery
thumbs up!
Posted 3 months ago
easy to use instant delivery
Posted 3 months ago
I so far did not receive the key
Posted 3 months ago
gooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
Posted 3 months ago
Support work over e-mail but not the code for Gears 5 have found the site over planetkey.de and planetkey say its for steam but maybe its work only for xbox live have not try it because i dont pay 10€monthly for online service. The key have 25numbers and so long keys i know only for xbox codes
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Cheap and fast !
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Very good site for cheap wares
Posted 3 months ago
Ottimo velocita
Posted 3 months ago
Worke very well thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Key worked and the discounts here are amazing.
Posted 3 months ago
solved by using the solution
Posted 3 months ago
The key I bought does not work if possible I would like another
Posted 3 months ago
The code didn't work but they solve my issue really fast ! Thx !
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a Windows 10 Home key and the key is no valid... I can't send ticket because no work...
For the moment i make 1/5, i'll changed when i received a key valid.

J'ai acheté une clé Windows 10 Home OEM et celle-ci ne fonctionne pas.. De plus le support ticket ne fonctionne pas non plus, je ne peux pas envoyer de réclamation.. Je ne conseille pas ce site pour le moment. Je changerais ma note quand je recevrais une clé valide.
Posted 3 months ago
The activation key MS office is not working, I lost money
Posted 3 months ago
Good seller, i had to wait two days for a technical problem but was solved and i got my Mi Office 2019 license.
Posted 3 months ago
2days later, still no Office 2019 key, no reply, support message system does not work. Why Allkeyshop even recommended this company, I'll never know or ever buy from them again!

Edit: finally got a reply after 4 days, and with my keys, so moving from 1 to 2 stars. Still unhappy that it took this long to respond when all other key sites I've used have issues keys straight after payment.
Posted 3 months ago
I am still waiting for the key .. my payment came trough but i didnt got the key am waiting for 2 hours now when i get my key i will change the review to 3 stars
Posted 3 months ago
i waited 2 hours but i got the key after i wrote with the suppoert.
nice suppoert but solwly website.
you can use it but you can wait a long time for the key that why 3/5
Posted 3 months ago
Daxter.io is rated 3.85 based on 852 reviews