Daxter.io Reviews

3.85 Rating 852 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Daxter.io
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Daxter.io Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@daxter.io

Write Your review

Tell us how Daxter.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
code works and support is great
Posted 2 months ago
I haven't received my Windows 10 pro key.
I purchased it one hou and a half ago!
Posted 2 months ago
code works and support is great
Posted 2 months ago
Smooth transaction, literally instant reply from customer support
Posted 2 months ago
The key provided was allready used and should be activated by phone. In that case I could buy even a much cheaper serial if I wanted that.
Posted 2 months ago
Site de merde qui plante au moment de l'achat.
Quand je vais dans mes achats on m'indique une erreur. Donc visiblement je me suis fait arnaquer !
Nul nul nul. Escrocs!
Posted 2 months ago
Compre código activación Office 2019, el cual no era valido, envie captura pantalla, del mensaje.
Aun no tengo solución.
Ya se ha solucionado, gracias y un saludo
Posted 2 months ago
très bon :)
Posted 2 months ago
Very slow to obtain key. And unable to activate with Microsoft servers. Microsoft says: "If you see error code 0xC004C060 when you try to activate Office, your product key is no longer valid."

Today I received: "Hi,
Thank you for your review, would you mind revising it or changing your rating now your issue has been dealt with."

Nothing fixed but they asked to revise my review.
So very service.
Sorry Daxter but you sold product isn't workking
Posted 2 months ago
Good platform and good tech support
Posted 2 months ago
WHERE IS MY KEYYY???
Posted 2 months ago
Was purchasing Office. Key arrived almost instantly. Had problems during installation phase, support helped me and the installation proceed successfully. Good store with amazing support.
Posted 2 months ago
The Order was to Long on hold, dir reasons i don't know... I never had any information about my Support Ticket status.. the Support Takes to Long to answer.
Posted 2 months ago
your website is very slow, i bought a office 2019 PRO key in your shop but the key does not work. It says that the key has already been used the maximum amount of times. With phone activation it doesn't work either so the key is not valid. I like to get my money back from this purchase or i like to get another key that workt properly.
Posted 2 months ago
The office 2019 was not valid
Posted 2 months ago
מפתח מוצר לא עובד
Posted 2 months ago
dzazdazdqzdzadadadzzdaz
Posted 2 months ago
The key purchased didn't work, MS said it's a fake.
Well, the price was too cheap to be real in fact; I learned something today.
Thanks for education.
Posted 2 months ago
product code does not work
Posted 2 months ago
Bought 3 office 2019 keys and all the serials are not working.
Posted 2 months ago
Daxter.io is rated 3.85 based on 852 reviews