Daxter.io Reviews

3.85 Rating 852 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Daxter.io
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Daxter.io Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@daxter.io

Write Your review

Tell us how Daxter.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MS office not installed. Its showing that it cannot be activated because the specified activation key has already been activated maximum number of times.
Posted 7 months ago
Some textual information about how to use this key would be appreciated (you need to call the microsoft activation phone service)
Posted 7 months ago
Key didnt work
Posted 7 months ago
key does not activate
Posted 7 months ago
had mij order ferry quick and was good service
Posted 7 months ago
Service was quick and without any problem.
Posted 7 months ago
Key didn't work, asking for a refund
Posted 7 months ago
nice i got the key fast work good windows 10 key
Posted 7 months ago
J'ai pas pu voir le code d'activation de mon jeux
Posted 7 months ago
Rapide efficace !!!
Posted 7 months ago
Good work. Nothing more to say.
Posted 7 months ago
Take a little bit longer to accept the payment, but key worked without any issues
Posted 7 months ago
Hat bisschen länger gedauert aber ist OK
Posted 7 months ago
I had a problem with a purchase, but they solve It quickly. Now I'm waiting the money they gave me black.
Posted 7 months ago
Snel geregeld Top.
Posted 7 months ago
The Office Key works as expected
Posted 7 months ago
Works
Posted 7 months ago
I payed for a product 3 days ago, but haven't received the serial yet. Opened a ticket 2 days ago, but havent received reply yet. The payment was taken at the moment of the purchase, but 3 days aferwards, i still haven't the product, and 0 support from daxter.io Updated: Changed my review from 1 start to 2 stars because after 4 days, I received the serial (with no support replying my ticket with at least a "we are working on it" from the Daxter at all). I have the serial and its working, but took 4 days where i had to waste time writing and checking. Also, it was not possible to use paypal
Posted 7 months ago
Waited for two days. No respond on anything. No reply on tickets No reply on facebook messager. The order status keep showing not confirm can't cancel. Even if it turns out to be a legit website and I get my code for real. I don't think I will ever buy anything from this website again. Update : Finally there is some respond. The product is legit. Changing the rating from 1 to 2. Still not recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Just bought Forza Motorsport 7, don't have game code. Total scam, glad i have evidence to sue them :)
Posted 7 months ago
Daxter.io is rated 3.85 based on 852 reviews