Daxter.io Reviews

3.85 Rating 852 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Daxter.io
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Daxter.io Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@daxter.io

Write Your review

Tell us how Daxter.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
prezzi bassi e veloce, speriamo che duri iniziano tutti cosi e poi si perdono
Posted 7 months ago
Merci infiniment. Je viens d'entrée la clé et apparemment elle fonctionne. Super, Merci beaucoup
Posted 7 months ago
Bought 4 different products with DAXTER. One of them came unavailable but they were open and able to resolve the issue successfully.
Posted 7 months ago
Vert fast, vert good😁
Posted 7 months ago
Fully satisfied with the purchase.
Posted 7 months ago
Working Perfectly now via telephone activation
Posted 7 months ago
Great and fast customer support and very clear explanations provided by the staff.

Many thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, product is activated, it needs a couple of days for the activation in order to validate your identification when using a credit card.
Posted 7 months ago
Confiable
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and safe.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast, work perfect, I recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Great Service and extremely affordable prices
Posted 7 months ago
Great!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good
Posted 7 months ago
Instant delievery
Posted 7 months ago
Activation keys works perfectly looking at the step by step activation guide, I didn't see it at first but contacted them and response was acurate and quick. Nice service and products!
Posted 8 months ago
I used Daxter to order an office 2019 key at a great price and the delivery was fast. Although I had an issue activating the license, the support was quick to solve the issue. definitely recommended
Posted 8 months ago
I used Daxter to order an office 2019 key - the price was unbeatable and the delivery was instantaneous. I had an initial issue to activate the licence,but the support was super quick to answer my questions and solved the issue.I'll definitely recommend this service!thanks again!
Posted 8 months ago
Super rapide
Posted 8 months ago
My second purchase from Daxter and it went smoothly. Good support from the team to solve issues.Will recommended to my friends.
Posted 8 months ago
Daxter.io is rated 3.85 based on 852 reviews