Daxter.io Reviews

3.85 Rating 852 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Daxter.io
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Daxter.io Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@daxter.io

Write Your review

Tell us how Daxter.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
100% Cool
Posted 9 months ago
If you get error code: 0xC004C008 or any kind of error for Windows Activation Key, just CALL FOR ACTIVATION from control panel menu and follow the instruction and you have to type in a code, it takes 5-10min tops! AND IT WORKS!!!!! Saw a lot of comments that said it doesn't work or they got this error. For me it works! Thanks Daxter Team!
Posted 9 months ago
I basically belong from a very poor country where people could lead their life in $100, which might not a big deal in west. So, i was finding a site which could provide me stuffs in cheap price and daxter.io satisfied me with their service. Thereby, I definitely recommend this site.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and cheapest on the web! Thank you for your work Daxter Team, you're doin' a great job! Keep up the good work and products. You made me one Activated Windows happy user!
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect !
Posted 9 months ago
Fast & secure
Posted 9 months ago
I bought a cheap win10 key, the first key did not work. I contacted customer support and in 1 hour i got a new key that worked. Thanks Daxter
Posted 9 months ago
Ultra fast , thanks a lot !!!
Posted 9 months ago
Instant delivery great price
Posted 9 months ago
Quick , reliable, cheap what's better?
Posted 9 months ago
Rapido, sicuro e funzionale
Posted 9 months ago
Facile rapide fiable !
Posted 9 months ago
good services !
Posted 9 months ago
Problem solved, quickly response
Posted 9 months ago
Good prices, immediate response
Posted 9 months ago
Worked perfectly!
Posted 9 months ago
Got a really good price and although it wasn't immediately obvious how to use the key, the Daxter support team was quick and efficient!
Posted 9 months ago
Took 35mins to complete the order.
Posted 9 months ago
The first key I was given was not working, but I send a ticket and the new one works perfectly (activating it with the movile phone). The support team answered really fast, and solved the problem perfectly.
Posted 10 months ago
In search of the best offer for activating software products, I found daxter.io. I have been using only their services for a year now. Everything is correct, all keys are correct. If problems arise, they are immediately helped to solve. I am very pleased with working with them!
Posted 10 months ago
Daxter.io is rated 3.85 based on 852 reviews