Designer Desirables Reviews

1.89 Rating 59 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Designer Desirables
511 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
65 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
99 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
36 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
37 Review Views
03AM
3AM

About Designer Desirables: Designer Desirables specialises in an extensive range of designer labels designer labels for stylish women. We have a gorgeous selection of Designer Clothing, Designer Dresses, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories to suit every taste & every occasion. Our consumers are looking for glamour and style and our speciality is our dress collection, whether it be a day dress, prom dress or a ball gown we have an extensive range to suit all tastes and all budgets. We strive to offer our customers nothing less than the best. <br /> Our designer range includes – Forever Unique, Hybrid, Love, Lisa Jayne Dann, A Postcard From Brighton, Quontum, Little Mistress, Australia Luxe Collective, London Rebel, Evil Twin, One Teaspoon, Mink Pink and Kandee, with more new ranges launching soon.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 2712970

Email:
sales@designerdesirables.com

Location:
H/O Correspondence Address Designer Desirables LtdUnit 12C Airport Industrial Estate Kingston Park

Categories:
Clothing
Clothing & Accessories
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Designer Desirables made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Returns department is non existent, our parcel was returned saying addressee gone away! Its a shame as the clothes are nice but if you have a fault you can't return them. Avoid them, I won't be shopping there again."
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Designer Desirables? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I have spent happily spent £100's of £s with this company, in the past but I sent a return back and it was broken by their recommenced return service as specified on their website. They kept my money for a month! When I rang them about it, they were very rude and didnt want to return my money and now have said they will not be processing any of my orders in the future as they have had to issue me a full refund! What has happened to businesses?? Without customers placing orders and spending money you will not survive. I run a company and I would never tell a customer because I didn't want to give them a refund they were entitled too that I would not take their money in future."
Posted 3 years ago
"Had the rose gold coin necklace bought for me as a Christmas present from my daughter, which I was really pleased with until I started to wear it. Worn only once and the rose gold is coming off and turning silver. This was not the side that was against be so could not have rubbed off on clothing.y daughter emailed (no reply) and then telephoned customer service who were rude and unhelpful!!! Can safely say it would not recommend this site to anyone as they clearly only out to get your money!!! Really disappointed."
Posted 4 years ago
"I would like to point out that the parcel I should have received on Tuesday wil not arrive until Friday as you use DPD to deliver parcels. This is because a signature is required and nobody will be at home until then to accept delivery for something that should go through a letterbox. Maybe you should use Royal Mail who work all day 6 days a week and have collection offices in easy to get to locations"
Posted 4 years ago
"A completely different dress to the one I ordered was sent to me :("
Posted 5 years ago
"Said it would be Saturday delivery which I paid its now Monday and still not received dress can u let me know where this dress is pleas as I have paid £95.00."
Posted 5 years ago
"Great service, quick postage. However the dress was marked and of wry poor quality considering the price tag."
Posted 5 years ago
"i received my order and have emailed THREE TIMES regarding returning the items with no reply so i am very unhappy"
Posted 5 years ago
"The dress was a very small meduim to large im sure it was a childs size, im not very pleased cause i really liked the dress but have to send it back because designer and desirables can not be bothered to put actual sizes on them or either just a size guide on their website! I will not be buying from you ever again!"
Posted 5 years ago
"This is the first order I have placed with designer desirables , and unfortunately I am very disappointed. The quality of the dress is very poor, the material is very thin and you can see through it. Very disappointed"
Posted 5 years ago
"This is the first order I have placed with designer desirables , and unfortunately I am very disappointed. The quality of the dress is very poor, the material is very thin an"
Posted 5 years ago
"I was very excited when I found the perfect dress to wear to a family wedding in a few weeks time and was looking forward to its arrival. However, unfortunately instead of receiving my dress, I received an email saying that 'designer desirables is sorry but despite allowing me to order and pay for the dress I wanted I wouldn't be receiving it. The dress in a size 14 I had ordered was labelled wrong and was actually a size 10, but I was still welcome to try it on!!' I'm a size 14...if I were a 10 I would have ordered a 10!!! I was then told they were now completely sold out of the dress and that they would refund my money. I am extremely disappointed and very much doubt I will be ordering anything from this company again!! From a very unsatisfied customer"
Posted 5 years ago
"hi I'm very sad with you because the jeans I bought came out wrong and I do not, I will return very disappointed and I want my money"
Posted 5 years ago
"hi I'm very sad with you because the jeans I bought came out wrong and I do not, very disappointed"
Posted 5 years ago
"Sent wrong item -which has yet ty"
Posted 5 years ago
"Crap delivery service. I have been in all night waiting for the delivery. Sent them an email to explain where I live and to give a phone number. They say they tried to deliver and they havent. the gate has been open all night. rubbish service. Extremely disappointed. I now have to go to all the trouble of rearranging."
Posted 5 years ago
"International Delivery was really quick and I was able to track my order easily! Item was perfect, my dress fitted perfectly thanks to the lovely fabric and cut of the dress.....exactly as described on the website!! I will definitely use this site again and recommend to others living abroad looking for latest fashions!!!"
Posted 5 years ago
"Very poor quality and not worth the money"
Posted 5 years ago
"Arrived yesterday ~ Everything is going back today. Overpriced tat. Order valued £198.00 not worth £60.00 Fed up with "Designer" goods which we are expected to pay over the odds for. Despatch & delivery very good. But it would be. They want to offload their tat a.s.a.p. and hope that the customer is too lazy to return it. Go back to the High Street and see before you buy."
Posted 5 years ago
"This is my second purchase from design desirable ,very happy ,fast delivery .i will recommend them to all my friend"
Posted 5 years ago
Designer Desirables is rated 1.89 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access