Designer Desirables Reviews

Designer Desirables have a Customer Happiness Grade of B-. Customers love their prices and are happy with their delivery and customer service. Full Insights

1.89 Rating 59 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Designer Desirables
278 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
62 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
23 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
18 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
19 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 2712970

Email:
sales@designerdesirables.com

Location:
H/O Correspondence Address Designer Desirables LtdUnit 12C Airport Industrial Estate Kingston Park

Categories:
Clothing
Clothing & Accessories
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Designer Desirables ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Returns department is non existent, our parcel was returned saying addressee gone away! Its a shame as the clothes are nice but if you have a fault you can't return them. Avoid them, I won't be shopping there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have spent happily spent £100's of £s with this company, in the past but I sent a return back and it was broken by their recommenced return service as specified on their website. They kept my money for a month! When I rang them about it, they were very rude and didnt want to return my money and now have said they will not be processing any of my orders in the future as they have had to issue me a full refund! What has happened to businesses?? Without customers placing orders and spending money you will not survive. I run a company and I would never tell a customer because I didn't want to give them a refund they were entitled too that I would not take their money in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Had the rose gold coin necklace bought for me as a Christmas present from my daughter, which I was really pleased with until I started to wear it. Worn only once and the rose gold is coming off and turning silver. This was not the side that was against be so could not have rubbed off on clothing.y daughter emailed (no reply) and then telephoned customer service who were rude and unhelpful!!! Can safely say it would not recommend this site to anyone as they clearly only out to get your money!!! Really disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The quality of material was SHOCKING how designer desirable can charge 80.00 on your site is beyond me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Not very happy , they sent wrong jacket, then you have to print of a return label not very convenient when you don't have a printer . disappointed .but young lady very nice an phone joan"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I would like to point out that the parcel I should have received on Tuesday wil not arrive until Friday as you use DPD to deliver parcels. This is because a signature is required and nobody will be at home until then to accept delivery for something that should go through a letterbox. Maybe you should use Royal Mail who work all day 6 days a week and have collection offices in easy to get to locations"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"A completely different dress to the one I ordered was sent to me :("
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Said it would be Saturday delivery which I paid its now Monday and still not received dress can u let me know where this dress is pleas as I have paid £95.00."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Pleased with the dress but it has arrived very creased and the care label says non iron"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Not happy at all recieved dress for wedding with a rip in the side of it disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Parcel due for delivery yesterday 22nd May. Not yet arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service, quick postage. However the dress was marked and of wry poor quality considering the price tag."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"My jumpsuit is lovely but it's quite a loose fit and ripped at the neck as soon as I put it on have to bring it to be repaired !."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"i received my order and have emailed THREE TIMES regarding returning the items with no reply so i am very unhappy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The sweater itself is good quality and is worth the money but it came smelly from warehouse. Ive already said this along with other hick ups. So sorry x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Badly stitched"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Loved the product but i am disapointed as the dress smelt of damp! I would have no expected this from an established company such as yours so was very disapointed. I have tried to air the dress out but the smell has now sunk in. Other than that i loved the dress!! Just a shame about the smell..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Ordered a dress on thursday to arrive friday for a 30th bday party on saturday night, i recieved the dress on friday and the seem on the zip is faulty, unfinished stitching along the zip which left an open hole at the start of zip on the back, i attempted to stitch myself as didnt have time to reorder another in time for night out, dont order too close to when u need the item and that way u have time to order another if u revieve a faulty item too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"To be honest with you the delivery was quick but I don't k"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Poor service u need to check on ur delivery instructions my courier didnt have my door number and the address was different to what I gave even after spelling it out. I didnt get nnext day delivery even after spending more than 50. Love the site but my experience for first time was poo. Sorry x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Designer Desirables is rated 1.89 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This