Designer Desirables Reviews

1.85 Rating 65 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Desirables
Read Designer Desirables Reviews

About Designer Desirables:

Designer Desirables specialises in an extensive range of designer labels designer labels for stylish women. We have a gorgeous selection of Designer Clothing, Designer Dresses, Shoes, Handbags &amp; Accessories to suit every taste &amp; every occasion. Our consumers are looking for glamour and style and our speciality is our dress collection, whether it be a day dress, prom dress or a ball gown we have an extensive range to suit all tastes and all budgets. We strive to offer our customers nothing less than the best. <br /> Our designer range includes &ndash; Forever Unique, Hybrid, Love, Lisa Jayne Dann, A Postcard From Brighton, Quontum, Little Mistress, Australia Luxe Collective, London Rebel, Evil Twin, One Teaspoon, Mink Pink and Kandee, with more new ranges launching soon.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 2712970

Email:

sales@designerdesirables.com

Location:

H/O Correspondence Address Designer Desirables LtdUnit 12C Airport Industrial Estate Kingston Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Designer Desirables made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought 2 tops, neither were like the image online. I asked for a foc returns label but have had very poor communication and am still awaiting an actual answer. From the comments on here, I am loathed to return the items at my expense and have to wait weeks for recompense, or experience the issues other people have had when returning items, so I will send to charity instead and will certainly not place an order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very poor quality. They advertise their products as the made in Italy but the labels tells us otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service very poor and very vague regarding product information, was not very helpful at all. Didn't seem to care really
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered from here last may it took 6 months to receive my order so I returned it! A year later after constant emails I have never heard a word and I’m £55 down! Totally disgraceful service I’m so disgusted! Never would I order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Returns department is non existent, our parcel was returned saying addressee gone away! Its a shame as the clothes are nice but if you have a fault you can't return them. Avoid them, I won't be shopping there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have spent happily spent £100's of £s with this company, in the past but I sent a return back and it was broken by their recommenced return service as specified on their website. They kept my money for a month! When I rang them about it, they were very rude and didnt want to return my money and now have said they will not be processing any of my orders in the future as they have had to issue me a full refund! What has happened to businesses?? Without customers placing orders and spending money you will not survive. I run a company and I would never tell a customer because I didn't want to give them a refund they were entitled too that I would not take their money in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Had the rose gold coin necklace bought for me as a Christmas present from my daughter, which I was really pleased with until I started to wear it. Worn only once and the rose gold is coming off and turning silver. This was not the side that was against be so could not have rubbed off on clothing.y daughter emailed (no reply) and then telephoned customer service who were rude and unhelpful!!! Can safely say it would not recommend this site to anyone as they clearly only out to get your money!!! Really disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The quality of material was SHOCKING how designer desirable can charge 80.00 on your site is beyond me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Not very happy , they sent wrong jacket, then you have to print of a return label not very convenient when you don't have a printer . disappointed .but young lady very nice an phone joan
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I would like to point out that the parcel I should have received on Tuesday wil not arrive until Friday as you use DPD to deliver parcels. This is because a signature is required and nobody will be at home until then to accept delivery for something that should go through a letterbox. Maybe you should use Royal Mail who work all day 6 days a week and have collection offices in easy to get to locations
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
A completely different dress to the one I ordered was sent to me :(
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Said it would be Saturday delivery which I paid its now Monday and still not received dress can u let me know where this dress is pleas as I have paid £95.00.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Pleased with the dress but it has arrived very creased and the care label says non iron
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Not happy at all recieved dress for wedding with a rip in the side of it disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Parcel due for delivery yesterday 22nd May. Not yet arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great service, quick postage. However the dress was marked and of wry poor quality considering the price tag.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
My jumpsuit is lovely but it's quite a loose fit and ripped at the neck as soon as I put it on have to bring it to be repaired !.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
i received my order and have emailed THREE TIMES regarding returning the items with no reply so i am very unhappy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Brilliant serv
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The sweater itself is good quality and is worth the money but it came smelly from warehouse. Ive already said this along with other hick ups. So sorry x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Designer Desirables is rated 1.85 based on 65 reviews