Designer Desirables Reviews

1.9 Rating 67 Reviews
1 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Desirables
Read Designer Desirables Reviews

About Designer Desirables:

Designer Desirables specialises in an extensive range of designer labels designer labels for stylish women. We have a gorgeous selection of Designer Clothing, Designer Dresses, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories to suit every taste & every occasion. Our consumers are looking for glamour and style and our speciality is our dress collection, whether it be a day dress, prom dress or a ball gown we have an extensive range to suit all tastes and all budgets. We strive to offer our customers nothing less than the best.
Our designer range includes – Forever Unique, Hybrid, Love, Lisa Jayne Dann, A Postcard From Brighton, Quontum, Little Mistress, Australia Luxe Collective, London Rebel, Evil Twin, One Teaspoon, Mink Pink and Kandee, with more new ranges launching soon.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 2712970

Email:

sales@designerdesirables.com

Location:

H/O Correspondence Address Designer Desirables LtdUnit 12C Airport Industrial Estate Kingston Park
Northumberland
NE61 3TU

Write Your review

Tell us how Designer Desirables made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant serv
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The sweater itself is good quality and is worth the money but it came smelly from warehouse. Ive already said this along with other hick ups. So sorry x
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Badly stitched
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Loved the product but i am disapointed as the dress smelt of damp! I would have no expected this from an established company such as yours so was very disapointed. I have tried to air the dress out but the smell has now sunk in. Other than that i loved the dress!! Just a shame about the smell...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Ordered a dress on thursday to arrive friday for a 30th bday party on saturday night, i recieved the dress on friday and the seem on the zip is faulty, unfinished stitching along the zip which left an open hole at the start of zip on the back, i attempted to stitch myself as didnt have time to reorder another in time for night out, dont order too close to when u need the item and that way u have time to order another if u revieve a faulty item too
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
To be honest with you the delivery was quick but I don't k
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Poor service u need to check on ur delivery instructions my courier didnt have my door number and the address was different to what I gave even after spelling it out. I didnt get nnext day delivery even after spending more than 50. Love the site but my experience for first time was poo. Sorry x
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
clothes were smelling of damp - had 2 wash all before wearing, 3rd or 4th time av bought tops and things all smell the same - must b warehouse or something, couldnt even let them hang in wardrope 2 stinky - but everything washed well lol
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Was a super fast delivery which is just what i needed but the dress was too small more size 4 than size 6 and it arrived which stitiching already falling apart was not impressed with the dress but i cannot fault the service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The quality of the material and colour of the items I purchased where not up to the standard they should be. One of the items had a strong smell of melgue/damp. Which I wouldn't be able to wear before it was washed as the smell was so bad. I'm going to be sending one of the items back.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The colour of the items that I bought we're not what I expected. The photos on the websites are not true. I was quiet disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The dress was a very small meduim to large im sure it was a childs size, im not very pleased cause i really liked the dress but have to send it back because designer and desirables can not be bothered to put actual sizes on them or either just a size guide on their website! I will not be buying from you ever again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Apparantley my parcel is getting delivered today although I changed it to Wednesday and have the text to confirm this!! So today will be a waste of the drivers time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Gorgeous top but didn't come with vest as advertised and there was a small hole in the shoulder - I had already removed the tags so unable to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Great looking clothes, only draw back everything I like is always out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I purchased this item purely because I could get a saturday delivery which I paid extra for. It did not arrive on the saturday. I cannot comment on the item as it has not arrived as yet......but will more than likely return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
This is the first order I have placed with designer desirables , and unfortunately I am very disappointed. The quality of the dress is very poor, the material is very thin and you can see through it. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
This is the first order I have placed with designer desirables , and unfortunately I am very disappointed. The quality of the dress is very poor, the material is very thin an
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
I was very excited when I found the perfect dress to wear to a family wedding in a few weeks time and was looking forward to its arrival. However, unfortunately instead of receiving my dress, I received an email saying that 'designer desirables is sorry but despite allowing me to order and pay for the dress I wanted I wouldn't be receiving it. The dress in a size 14 I had ordered was labelled wrong and was actually a size 10, but I was still welcome to try it on!!' I'm a size 14...if I were a 10 I would have ordered a 10!!! I was then told they were now completely sold out of the dress and that they would refund my money. I am extremely disappointed and very much doubt I will be ordering anything from this company again!! From a very unsatisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Can only comment on the service do far - Have received request to complete survey though have not yet received the items I ordered & was disappointed to receive an email the day after placing my order offering 15% off!! Timing needs looking at I think.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Designer Desirables is rated 1.9 based on 67 reviews