Designer Desirables Reviews

1.9 Rating 67 Reviews
1 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Desirables
Read Designer Desirables Reviews

About Designer Desirables:

Designer Desirables specialises in an extensive range of designer labels designer labels for stylish women. We have a gorgeous selection of Designer Clothing, Designer Dresses, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories to suit every taste & every occasion. Our consumers are looking for glamour and style and our speciality is our dress collection, whether it be a day dress, prom dress or a ball gown we have an extensive range to suit all tastes and all budgets. We strive to offer our customers nothing less than the best.
Our designer range includes – Forever Unique, Hybrid, Love, Lisa Jayne Dann, A Postcard From Brighton, Quontum, Little Mistress, Australia Luxe Collective, London Rebel, Evil Twin, One Teaspoon, Mink Pink and Kandee, with more new ranges launching soon.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 2712970

Email:

sales@designerdesirables.com

Location:

H/O Correspondence Address Designer Desirables LtdUnit 12C Airport Industrial Estate Kingston Park
Northumberland
NE61 3TU

Write Your review

Tell us how Designer Desirables made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The dresses smell musty?! I have washed them twice but the smell hasn't gone yet!? I hope it goes as I would like to wear one of the dresses to a wedding!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
hi I'm very sad with you because the jeans I bought came out wrong and I do not, I will return very disappointed and I want my money
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
hi I'm very sad with you because the jeans I bought came out wrong and I do not, very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
ALTHOUGH I FIND THERE IS A GOOD VARIETY OF STOCK ON THIS WEBSITE, MY ISSUE IS WITH THE COST OF POSTAGE AND RETURNS, PLUS I HAVE CREDIT ON MY ACCOUNT BUT WHEN I RE ORDER THIS AMOUNT IS NOT TAKEN OFF MY BALANCE WHICH IS VERY ANNOYING
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Sent wrong item -which has yet ty
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
The things I bought were too expensive for the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
I was very impressed with the ordering and fast delivery of my poncho plus the emails letting me know when I would receive it, however I was disappointed with the quality. I had ordered an Urban Mist item because my daughter had bought me a black one for a much higher price for Christmas that I was delighted with. However, this brown one was badly finished off, thinner material and thinner fur trim.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
The service was very quick and lovely quality dress, but when ordering on line its hard to see if the size you wear is going to fit you, as i found out with the dress i ordered, it was a little to big and i rang to see if they would send me another one in a smaller size, they said i would have to pay again which i thought was silly as i would be returning the other one back to you. as good customer service they should sent me a smaller size as i needed it to wear for the weekend.....and now i have had to go to the high street and buy one that fits me, which means you will have the dress returned and you lose out on a sell and any further business from me... as its easier to go to town and order from other online retailers who supply two sizes and don't charge anything until about 14 days after.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
The dress I bought was described as burgundy, when received it was very purple. I found the customer services email to be very poor, not a real apology and bad grammer. This listing on your website that should be updated for other customers has not been corrected.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Crap delivery service. I have been in all night waiting for the delivery. Sent them an email to explain where I live and to give a phone number. They say they tried to deliver and they havent. the gate has been open all night. rubbish service. Extremely disappointed. I now have to go to all the trouble of rearranging.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
The dress I ordered was ridiculously small - labelled size 16 it was closer to a size 10 and had to be returned. No wonder it was in the sale - I shouldn't think many of these could have been sold. A real disappointment and a lot of unnecessary wasted time all because the manufacturer is skimping on fabric and not sizing properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
International Delivery was really quick and I was able to track my order easily! Item was perfect, my dress fitted perfectly thanks to the lovely fabric and cut of the dress.....exactly as described on the website!! I will definitely use this site again and recommend to others living abroad looking for latest fashions!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Zip wasn't working properly and split material at bottom of dress
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Great products, not very good delivery company. Every order that I have placed has problems with delivery. I get no phone call asking where I am or the option to give directions. As I have now placed a few orders you think they would know where the address is. Very bad delivery company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
REQUESTED SATURDAY DELIVERY (COST £6.99) ARRIVED ON A TUESDAY.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Very poor quality and not worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Arrived yesterday ~ Everything is going back today. Overpriced tat. Order valued £198.00 not worth £60.00 Fed up with "Designer" goods which we are expected to pay over the odds for. Despatch & delivery very good. But it would be. They want to offload their tat a.s.a.p. and hope that the customer is too lazy to return it. Go back to the High Street and see before you buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
This is my second purchase from design desirable ,very happy ,fast delivery .i will recommend them to all my friend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
The wua
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
The quality of the garments was very poor considering the cost. I would have exoected better quality fabric and finish for clothes of that price. Cheap quality at expensive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Designer Desirables is rated 1.9 based on 67 reviews