DIPNDIVE SPORTING GOODS LLC Reviews

4.29 Rating 31 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend DIPNDIVE SPORTING GOODS LLC
Read DIPNDIVE SPORTING GOODS LLC Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The item was priced fairly. The delivery was timely but a little pricey. The quality of the product is superb.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 3 sets of Aqualung Power Bands for my Slingshot fins. I only received 1 set and was charged $57.00. Each set was $19.00. I am very unsatisfied and will continue to dispute this until a satisfactory resolution has been reached.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the quick service, Matt
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful premium product (atomic aquatics goggles), at an excellent price, shipped sooner than expected and great communications. What more could anyone want - thank you Dip N Dive!
Posted 2 months ago
The product was Okay.... Because a piece was broken when delivered. The service after the fact has been above excellent. They have taken GREAT care of us.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate website and helpful staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of merchandise and quick receipt of goods.
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely fast service
Posted 3 months ago
My kids are very excited to use their new gear
Posted 3 months ago
Just as described & expected, the Hollis neoprene strap makes my M4 mask 💯 times better. Thank you DipNDive for the fast delivery & excellent customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
fast shipment, exactly as described great price!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a replacement band for Garmin golf watch, I was pleased with quality and was pleased how fast it came!
Posted 3 months ago
Best costumer service out there
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service,part received as ordered and in a timely manner. Very pleased!
Posted 4 months ago
My order still hasn’t been delivered and it’s 3 days past delivery date
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service and speedy delivery. thanks y
ou!
Posted 4 months ago
Still Waiting for Order hasn’t arrived! After I paid extra for 2 Day Delivery! Not Real Happy right Now!
Posted 4 months ago
Items were as expected. I look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
I have received no email confirmation of my order and no anticipated delivery date. The PayPal function on the site was not working. So far, it has not been a great experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Have bought items before with the company last year. Please be advised the no tracking number was provided last year and this year nor any type of receipt of items purchased. Would be extremely helpful to have this occur. Best - Mark
Posted 5 months ago
DIPNDIVE SPORTING GOODS LLC is rated 4.29 based on 31 reviews