DIPNDIVE SPORTING GOODS LLC Reviews

4.23 Rating 22 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend DIPNDIVE SPORTING GOODS LLC
Read DIPNDIVE SPORTING GOODS LLC Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just as described & expected, the Hollis neoprene strap makes my M4 mask 💯 times better. Thank you DipNDive for the fast delivery & excellent customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
fast shipment, exactly as described great price!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a replacement band for Garmin golf watch, I was pleased with quality and was pleased how fast it came!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best costumer service out there
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service,part received as ordered and in a timely manner. Very pleased!
Posted 1 month ago
My order still hasn’t been delivered and it’s 3 days past delivery date
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and speedy delivery. thanks y
ou!
Posted 1 month ago
Still Waiting for Order hasn’t arrived! After I paid extra for 2 Day Delivery! Not Real Happy right Now!
Posted 1 month ago
Items were as expected. I look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
I have received no email confirmation of my order and no anticipated delivery date. The PayPal function on the site was not working. So far, it has not been a great experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Have bought items before with the company last year. Please be advised the no tracking number was provided last year and this year nor any type of receipt of items purchased. Would be extremely helpful to have this occur. Best - Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Haven’t heard from you nor have I received my order
Posted 2 months ago
Carrie gave excellent customer service & snorkels were delivered very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
What a great deal. I think I paid more for cressi fins alone 20 years ago
Posted 2 months ago
Everything is great except I paid for Priority Mail and it was sent regular First Class
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a specialty watch band. It showed up on time several days later and was exactly what I needed. Thank you for the prompt service and reliability!
Posted 3 months ago
No muss, no fuss. Product arrived when expected, and in good shape. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Order arrived in a timely fashion and was complete. Well done!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast Delivery. Product as advertised.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and fast shipping. I was really surprised how fast I received an email stating that my order was shipped.
Posted 3 months ago
DIPNDIVE SPORTING GOODS LLC is rated 4.23 based on 22 reviews