DIPNDIVE SPORTING GOODS LLC Reviews

4.33 Rating 36 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend DIPNDIVE SPORTING GOODS LLC
Read DIPNDIVE SPORTING GOODS LLC Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price. Excellent product. Fast shipping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lowest price on the internet for my purchase and shipping was lightning fast. Would shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
You may want to send these surveys a couple of weeks after the item has arrived so the buyer has time to evaluate the product, and the whole buying experience.

I have not received my item as of the time this review was done.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Simple order process and quick delivery. Product as promised.
Posted 2 months ago
The item was priced fairly. The delivery was timely but a little pricey. The quality of the product is superb.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered 3 sets of Aqualung Power Bands for my Slingshot fins. I only received 1 set and was charged $57.00. Each set was $19.00. I am very unsatisfied and will continue to dispute this until a satisfactory resolution has been reached.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the quick service, Matt
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful premium product (atomic aquatics goggles), at an excellent price, shipped sooner than expected and great communications. What more could anyone want - thank you Dip N Dive!
Posted 5 months ago
The product was Okay.... Because a piece was broken when delivered. The service after the fact has been above excellent. They have taken GREAT care of us.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to navigate website and helpful staff.
Posted 5 months ago
Good selection of merchandise and quick receipt of goods.
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely fast service
Posted 6 months ago
My kids are very excited to use their new gear
Posted 6 months ago
Just as described & expected, the Hollis neoprene strap makes my M4 mask 💯 times better. Thank you DipNDive for the fast delivery & excellent customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
fast shipment, exactly as described great price!
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a replacement band for Garmin golf watch, I was pleased with quality and was pleased how fast it came!
Posted 6 months ago
Best costumer service out there
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service,part received as ordered and in a timely manner. Very pleased!
Posted 7 months ago
My order still hasn’t been delivered and it’s 3 days past delivery date
Posted 7 months ago
DIPNDIVE SPORTING GOODS LLC is rated 4.33 based on 36 reviews