Dockmate Direct Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dockmate Direct

Write Your review

Tell us how Dockmate Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am so pleased with my DockMate Twin, the fantastic remote control system which ABS fitted to my Targa 52 last week. I am now able to operate the boat single handedly. This opens up lots more opportunities to use the boat. Great friendly service from the team, too, many thanks!
Dockmate Direct 5 star review on 25th April 2019 Dockmate Direct 5 star review on 25th April 2019 Dockmate Direct 5 star review on 25th April 2019
(Dockmate UK) - Posted 1 year ago
I wasn't happy with the Yacht Controller so we took it out and replaced it with the Dockmate twist. I now have proportional control of my thrusters. Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm so pleased with my dockmate twist. Its incredible that I can now walk up the side decks to the bow and have full control of the maneuvering in my hand. Thanks to John for the advice and help.
Posted 1 year ago
The system has transformed my boating experience. It really has opened up my plans to make more use of my boat instead of being put off by awkward berthing spaces. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Every boat owner should have one - you will wonder how you managed without it!
Posted 1 year ago
We had a pleasant trip from Torquay to Plymouth. Lloyd met us and grabbed our ropes. He installed our Twist and then demonstrated it. My god, it was so impressive. Going in/out of gear is so smooth. Stayed over night and went back the next day. Going into my berth was a dream.
Posted 1 year ago
The system works better than my expectation, it is intuitive and I could use it straight away with confidence. The service from the team at Dockmate Direct was also very good.
Posted 1 year ago
I am 61 and not so nimble on my feet these days. I have a dockmate twist and it's made my sailing so much easier. I moor on a swinging buoy and I am now able to walk up to the bow and grab the line with ease. Should have bought one years ago.
Posted 1 year ago
Dockmate Direct is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews