Domestly Reviews

4.60 Rating 166 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Domestly
522 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
45 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
45 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
64 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
40 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
59 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
34 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0724951762

Email:
liam@domestly.com

Location:
17 Hall Road, Sea Point.

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Domestly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I've used a competitor service for about a year before Domestly came along, I can definitely say I prefer Domestly! It seems they have successfully improved on their competitors' shortcomings and customers' frustrations. Booking is easy, communication efficient and Bertha was an absolute star. Looking forward to my next booking!"
(Southern Suburbs) - Posted 11 months ago
"The Domestly service works very effectively - it is easy to schedule (and skip) bookings. The administrative staff at Domestly are very helpful. The service lightens the admin load on the 'client' and provides more work opportunities to trustworthy cleaners."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Are you Domestly? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Good service, very thorough when there was lots to do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I am very satisfied and will definiteley use her again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Nosi understood every request. She worked with my current right hand, as she is going on Christmas leave. She was on time and wore her domestly apron very proudly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Consultants are available and willing to assist with any queries and resolve any problems as and when it occurs."
Helpful Report
(Kuilsriver) - Posted 10 months ago
"It is only the first time but I am impressed with what I got today but then again a new broom always sweeps clean, right!!! :-) Please ask met again after a couple of appointments"
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 10 months ago
"the service has been great so far. I struggled a bit with the app as there seemed to be a few glitches on your side, but they were sorted quickly. our home hero is really good and so friendly. the app is not the most user friendly and changes are hard to make. Overall we are happy with the service."
Helpful Report
(Randburg) - Posted 11 months ago
"Very easy process. Worker was on time. Did everything well."
Helpful Report
(Somerset West) - Posted 11 months ago
"Great experience so far."
Helpful Report
(Northern Suburbs) - Posted 11 months ago
"Charlotte was great although slow. But with some guidance she will be excellent, maybe she is too thorough."
Helpful Report
(Stellenbosch) - Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy with the service .. very friendly staff"
Helpful Report
(Centurion) - Posted 11 months ago
"Good service thus far. Worker is prompt and diligent."
Helpful Report
(Stellenbosch) - Posted 11 months ago
"Thank you for the good service"
Helpful Report
(East Rand) - Posted 11 months ago
"I enjoyed my first experience with Domestly! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
(Durbanville) - Posted 11 months ago
"Very good at ironing."
Helpful Report
(Tableview) - Posted 11 months ago
"My domestly cleaner is always on time, welcomes my direction and inputs and is courteous and professional."
Helpful Report
(Centurion) - Posted 11 months ago
"The cleaner was friendly and well presented. Cleaning was acceptable. Would have loved it if she dusted everything."
Helpful Report
(Cape Town) - Posted 11 months ago
"Domestly can do with a way that allows for bi-weekly appointments instead of having to skip every other week."
Helpful Report
(JHB Central) - Posted 11 months ago
"The service is good. There are a couple of small things that can be improved on. I changed my schedule and the lady didn't know about it until I checked with her. So it seems she has to check her schedule manually instead of getting notified. Her work is good and she is very friendly,however she does not check to see if there is anything else I need done when she is finished with her tasks and just assumes she can leave early if she completed the basic stuff. It would be great if she checked with me before just packing up. Her quality of work is good."
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 11 months ago
"It's been a fairly easy process."
Helpful Report
(Stellenbosch) - Posted 11 months ago
Domestly is rated 4.60 based on 166 reviews