Domestly Reviews

4.58 Rating 122 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Domestly
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I've used a competitor service for about a year before Domestly came along, I can definitely say I prefer Domestly! It seems they have successfully improved on their competitors' shortcomings and customers' frustrations. Booking is easy, communication efficient and Bertha was an absolute star. Looking forward to my next booking!"
1 Helpful Report
(Southern Suburbs) - Posted 5 days ago
"the service has been great so far. I struggled a bit with the app as there seemed to be a few glitches on your side, but they were sorted quickly. our home hero is really good and so friendly. the app is not the most user friendly and changes are hard to make. Overall we are happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Domestly is run by a group of professionals that care about the workers they employ and the service they deliver. I really enjoyed working with them so far. Seamless and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy process. Worker was on time. Did everything well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great experience so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good. friendly staff. works well. Fuzeka is very good"
Helpful Report
(Bellville) - Posted 5 days ago
"Charlotte was great although slow. But with some guidance she will be excellent, maybe she is too thorough."
Helpful Report
(Stellenbosch) - Posted 5 days ago
"Angie came in early and did a fantastic job with spring cleaning. I am very satisfied with Angie and Domestly. She left a few minutes later too, making sure her tasks were complete."
Helpful Report
(West Coast) - Posted 6 days ago
"Wow is all I can say! I would definately recommend Domestly. Very efficient Admin staff and extremely professional and well trained cleaners. Thank you for wonderful service."
Helpful Report
(Centurion) - Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. The App is easy to use and booking is straightforward with no hassles. Quick and friendly responses. Very happy with Margaret's cleaning of our house, really does a thorough job. 5 star service!"
Helpful Report
(Somerset West) - Posted 6 days ago
"no review"
Helpful Report
(Centurion) - Posted 6 days ago
"We love Vanessa, she is amazing Thank you for the amazing service"
Helpful Report
(Hermanus) - Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with the service .. very friendly staff"
Helpful Report
(Centurion) - Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with the service. Will definitely be using it again."
Helpful Report
(Cape Town) - Posted 6 days ago
"Pamela Lesuthu is very hardworking and thorough and I am very impressed with Domestly. Great service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Roodepoort) - Posted 6 days ago
"I wish I found you guys earlier! Thanks to Yolanda for being so understanding to my needs and professional"
Helpful Report
(Germiston) - Posted 6 days ago
"I am very pleasantly surprised by the ease of use and professional service received from both the area manager and Johanna! Keep it up!"
Helpful Report
(Centurion) - Posted 6 days ago
"Zodwa very good"
Helpful Report
(Brakpan) - Posted 6 days ago
"Laurie is very happy :-) maybe she could just leave a choccie on Laurie's pillow :-)"
Helpful Report
(Roodepoort) - Posted 6 days ago
"Very good and reliable app"
Helpful Report
(Cape Town) - Posted 6 days ago
"Karin was extremely kind and thoughtful and her cleaning was incredible!!!"
Helpful Report
(Stellenbosch) - Posted 6 days ago
Domestly is rated 4.58 based on 122 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support