Dr ColourChip Reviews

4.41 Rating 130 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Dr ColourChip
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Dr ColourChip Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625347134

Email:

info@drcolourchip.eu

Location:

Fence House Business UnitsFence Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Dr ColourChip made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product,...
Posted 8 months ago
Great product
Posted 9 months ago
IT WORKS😎
Take your time and you will be pleased with the results. I had a totally peppered black metallic bonnet on my Mk5 Golf GTi. It ideally needs painting, however I decided to spend a weekend dabbing all the chips, large small and minute. The results are pretty remarkable. As the marketing says that’s is a repair, NOT a body shop respect. However, my bonnet is day and night to what it was prior to applying Dr.Colorchip. This was an extreme case and it’s worked. I’ve also done the drivers door, with far less chips. That looks brilliant too. I’m working my way around the whole car!!! So net net, take your time, and follow the instructions. You will be surprised at the results👌
Posted 9 months ago
The best paint on the market for filling in stonechips. I use a small business card to squeejee the paint over the scratches. Works perfect everytime. Highly recommended!!!!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery, their Video Shows what to do, Colour Matches exactely
Posted 10 months ago
Had a couple of nasty stone chips on my Merc Marco Polo. Touched them up with Dr colour chip. Very impressed with quality of finish. Not 100% invisible, but night on. Great product
Posted 11 months ago
Works great, and i apply ceramic coating on 3 days after.. everything was good
Posted 11 months ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Started on the thousand and one chips, it works as it says it should but it was a very hot day and the paint was getting claggy in the bottle and drying fast so needed to work fast and keep the bottle cool, better if one dots while one wipes!
Posted 11 months ago
Very good also when I made a mistake with my order they was happy to send replacement next day. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely Superb product …
Instructions on the box - easy to understand
Supporting Youtube video - can’t go wrong after watching it
The results speak for themselves.
Just Brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Hassle free transaction, and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Would love to see a filler, to compliment the Dr chip kit, to fill in the Rock chips, prior to touching in, But very pleased otherwise.
Posted 1 year ago
purchased product after watching demo on you tube, I have a Toyota iq which had plenty of chips on front bumper, black metallic.
although was apprehensive that it would do the job.
wow it was as easy as they say and the product is amazing and the car looks much younger.
many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great product
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was super fast! I was very impressed! I was a bit anxious about using Dr. Colorchip at first. But it made stone chipping a bonnet, bumper and front wings a doddle! I won't be using any other stone chipping kit from now on!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and easy to use product. Furthermore I found the colour code VW is not producing anymore.
Posted 1 year ago
Works brilliant. Hard to see they were there. Great product
Posted 1 year ago
So simple and easy to use , does a brilliant job
Posted 1 year ago
Dr ColourChip are the only supplier I know of in the U.K. that can provide me with the correct paint match for my Wimbledon White 67 Ford Mustang GT.
The car is a”survivor” with 29,000 miles under its belt over the last 50 years still wearing its original factory paint. As they say, “It’s only original once”, I have been preserving the original paint (a respray would destroy this) so Dr ColourChip allows me to tidy up any minor blemishes or chips and is a very accurate paint match. Recommended if you own an old American Classic.
Posted 1 year ago
Dr ColourChip is rated 4.41 based on 130 reviews