DrVita, Inc. makers of Nature's Lab Reviews

4.87 Rating 106 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DrVita, Inc. makers of Nature's Lab

About DrVita, Inc. makers of Nature's Lab: DrVita, Inc. manufactures high-quality supplements and vitamins based on the latest nutritional scientific research. Nature's Lab brand products are rigorously lab tested in-house within our Las Vegas, Nevada facility in the United States. With over 90 quality control checks in place, we ensure premium efficacy, purity, and quality. From the receipt of raw materials to formulations to blending to encapsulating to packaging → WE NEVER STOP CARING ABOUT QUALITY. Our essential oils brand, Paradise Springs, is made of 100% pure, highly concentrated, rich natural aromatic compounds. Perfect for aromatherapy, skin care, and natural home-cleaning solutions. Made properly - never chemically altered, never synthetically modified, never tested on animals. WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON EXCELLENCE AND PURITY. Certified NSF Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP). FDA Registered.

Visit Website

Phone:
(800) 211-4188 opt 2

Email:
service@drvita.com

Location:
6980 W Warm Springs Rd Suite 100

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DrVita, Inc. makers of Nature's Lab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
How satisfied are you with DrVita Customer Service?
"Love all my DrVita products!"
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered received in 2 days which is awesome. But what I received and what has done in less than a week is actually unbelievable. Bought Turmeric Complex pills to see what it would do with some chronic pain issues I have struggled with for years and I can't believe: A - that in less than a week I am painless in areas of my body that normally drag me down in my daily life... and B - that I am just now discovering this. Better late than never I guess. Super impressed and now looking forward to trying more DrVita products... Thank you!"
Posted 4 days ago
How satisfied are you with DrVita Customer Service?
"Had trouble with an order, and it was fixed with 2 days, wonderful Company to work with."
Posted 6 days ago
"I ❤️ not having to think about ordering more - setup my recurring order and get more Six Daily every month."
Posted 6 days ago
How satisfied are you with DrVita Customer Service?
"I love getting Nature's Lab at Costco - I was sad to hear Vitamin C is being discontinued. Another option will be coming out later this year, so I'm on the lookout!"
Posted 1 week ago
How satisfied are you with DrVita Customer Service?
"Lots of new products recently - I LOVE Ashwagandha! Looking forward to more new stuff!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The service I received was awesome!! Quick to respond, helpful, and informative!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent. Rapid and efficient response."
Posted 1 week ago
How satisfied are you with DrVita Customer Service?
"I love all supplements from Dr. Vita. Been buying them for several years. Thank you for making them. ❤️❤️❤️"
Posted 1 week ago
How satisfied are you with DrVita Customer Service?
"Support team helped with my order - loving my Biotin and One Daily!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How satisfied are you with DrVita Customer Service?
"Just great, great, great!!!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How satisfied are you with DrVita Customer Service?
"STOP HERE! This is my favorite supplement company - I used to live in Las Vegas and I've been buying ever since. Those in my family (that listen to me) buy Nature's Lab now too!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How satisfied are you with DrVita Customer Service?
"I received an email from the Director of Customer Service regarding a specific product that I could no longer find at Costco. The reply was fast and complete. I am extremely impressed with DrVita's customer service. I will certainly buy my products from them. Thank you so much! Happy Customer!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How satisfied are you with DrVita Customer Service?
"I have been using Dr. Vita products for at least two years. Their quality and customer service are excellent. I highly recommend them - and have."
Posted 4 weeks ago
How satisfied are you with DrVita Customer Service?
"I ran out of product and the rep adjusted my account quickly and purchase in such a way as to give me a discount I didn't;t my myself, Thanks!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
How satisfied are you with DrVita Customer Service?
"My husband and I use One Daily Vitamins and are very satisfied with them. I have been using them for over a year and my husband switched to them fee months ago."
Posted 1 month ago
How satisfied are you with DrVita Customer Service?
"I live in the UK, DrVita do not ship to the UK so I had a delivery shipped to an NY hotel where a friend was staying, for them to bring it back for me. Unfortunately, my shipping request was wrongly processed and delivery took 8 days instead of 3. By which time my friend had left NY. After a bit of time and communication with DrVita they very kindly refunded the order and were very understanding of the situation. I would use them more often if they shipped outside of the States"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kate - thank you so much for reporting this issue to us. I apologize for misunderstanding the original request we received via email - we did ship incorrectly and we issued a refund of the expedited shipping fees as you requested. However, I was not aware that the friend/recipient you had the parcel shipped to was unable to obtain the parcel. So sorry for the trouble!

I called The Evelyn Hotel to confirm the parcel was not collected from the front desk associates. As such, we just issued you a refund for the remainder of your order - you should receive the credit within 5-7 business days. Please contact us if we may assist you further.
Posted 2 days ago
How satisfied are you with DrVita Customer Service?
"Missing supplement from order replaced in a timely manner. Issue resolved, great customer support and service. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
How satisfied are you with DrVita Customer Service?
"Received a quick response to a couple questions abut the product. Received good information that helped me decide to buy the product."
Posted 1 month ago
How satisfied are you with DrVita Customer Service?
"Fast and efficient!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
DrVita, Inc. makers of Nature's Lab is rated 4.87 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access