Nature's Lab® Reviews

4.89 Rating 517 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nature's Lab®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Nature\'s Lab® Reviews

About Nature's Lab®:

Nature's Lab® manufactures high-quality supplements, minerals, and vitamins based on the latest nutritional scientific research. Nature's Lab brand products are rigorously lab tested in-house within our Las Vegas Nevada facility in the United States. With over 90 quality control checks in place, we ensure premium efficacy, purity, and quality. From the receipt of raw materials to formulations to blending to encapsulating to packaging → WE NEVER STOP CARING ABOUT QUALITY. Our essential oils brand, Paradise Springs, is made of 100% pure, highly concentrated, rich natural aromatic compounds. Perfect for aromatherapy, skin care, and natural home-cleaning solutions. Made properly - never chemically altered, never synthetically modified, never tested on animals. WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON EXCELLENCE AND PURITY. United States Pharmacopeia (USP) cGMP Audited. FDA Registered.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 211-4188

Email:

service@natureslab.com

Location:

6980 W Warm Springs Rd Suite 100

Write Your review

Tell us how Nature's Lab® made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product! Had one mistake with shipping, it was taken care of in a very timely manor. Product is also shipped very fast. It would be nice to have it delivered to the door vs mailbox where it can get hot.
Posted 20 hours ago
Very nice I like it Will definitely recommend Good day
Posted 21 hours ago
Nicely packaged and good product. Would buy again.
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery! Reliable product.
Posted 6 days ago
I love my products! It has improved my immune system and kept me well through these times. It is a great value and I will continue to purchase in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Nature’s Lab hyaluronic acid is high quality at a very good price. This product helps both skin and joints. I am 62 y/o and people think I am in my late 40s.
Posted 1 week ago
We have been buying these multi-vitamins for our family for a couple of years now and appreciate the quality ingredients and that they are only once-a-day. Seem to really help all of us stay healthy and fill in the nutritional gaps.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products and good customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Have tried so many melatonin combos, and this is by far the best that works every time. Love it! Have stocked up so I will not run out since I use every night now.
Posted 1 week ago
They always have quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was great. Sent me extra vitamins after I failed to click on proper button for 'buy 3 get 2 free.' Great products, prices, and customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
All my questions and explanations were answer with profesional tone.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Receive monthly supply flawlessly.
Posted 1 week ago
These vitamins are a vital part of our daily regimen. The benefits are multiple, energy, immune support, allergy support....the best supplements for adults.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great unique oils!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 1 daily and 6 daily multivitamins (year's supply). Package shipped and mismanaged by FedEx for multiple days beyond its designated delivery date. Was so fortunate to work with Celia B to eventually resolve the issues with FedEx and get the package successfully delivered. "Very Good" isn't really an adequate rating for this experience. Celia B is an outstanding customer service rep and, had it not been for her persistence, we probably still wouldn't have the package. I rate the experience as "Superlative" and Celia B as simply the "Best". Your product is excellent, your customer service is excellent, you should have some other arrangement for shipping heavier packages besides FedEx. Celia explained that your shipping system currently automatically defaults to FedEx. I will email her when I make purchases to ship via USPS. I strongly recommend that you enhance Celia B's compensation or, at least, give her a generous bonus because I can tell you that, from personal experience, she is worth every penny. I can't say enough good things about her!
Posted 3 weeks ago
prompt reply and request was granted, thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
All products are good quality that I have tried so far to include multi vitamin, zinc., curcumin, vit D, fish oil, and enzymes. I gave been pleased with all the products I have tried so far. I like that Natures Lab has state of the art equipment to manufacture great supplements with science to back it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nature's Lab® is rated 4.89 based on 517 reviews