Nature's Lab® Reviews

4.89 Rating 513 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nature's Lab®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Nature\'s Lab® Reviews

About Nature's Lab®:

Nature's Lab® manufactures high-quality supplements, minerals, and vitamins based on the latest nutritional scientific research. Nature's Lab brand products are rigorously lab tested in-house within our Las Vegas Nevada facility in the United States. With over 90 quality control checks in place, we ensure premium efficacy, purity, and quality. From the receipt of raw materials to formulations to blending to encapsulating to packaging → WE NEVER STOP CARING ABOUT QUALITY. Our essential oils brand, Paradise Springs, is made of 100% pure, highly concentrated, rich natural aromatic compounds. Perfect for aromatherapy, skin care, and natural home-cleaning solutions. Made properly - never chemically altered, never synthetically modified, never tested on animals. WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON EXCELLENCE AND PURITY. United States Pharmacopeia (USP) cGMP Audited. FDA Registered.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 211-4188

Email:

service@natureslab.com

Location:

6980 W Warm Springs Rd Suite 100

Write Your review

Tell us how Nature's Lab® made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
your products work well but your price rise suprised me
Posted 2 months ago
Very effective!
Posted 3 months ago
I really like their products and they have a couple of great specials throughout the year. that really makes them affordable.. You have to buy a lot but you get a heck of a good savings. If you read this Nature's lab, please don't stop giving us the 50. I really appreciate it.
Posted 3 months ago
The bundle of essential oils were mostly pleasant, with the exceptions of the broken bottles of lemon essential oils and the weird-smelling ginger and ylang ylang essential oils. I would give the rest of the products a five star, collectively. Other than that, I think DrVita's organic essential oils are reasonably priced and are very some effective aromatheraphy products.
Posted 9 months ago
take five for me and one for my dog
Posted 11 months ago
The service is excellent and my orders are always correct. The products are good with reasonable prices.
Posted 11 months ago
I would easily rate Dr. Vita as a 5 except for one issue - the not infrequent delay in shipping my Daily 6 subscription due to supply issues or filling another order. Otherwise all else is good.
Posted 11 months ago
They need better prices
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using this product for a few years now. I am an older man with no major heath issues. It is hard to say how much it helps but I will continue with the product. I have no hopes that it will make me young again. I have no complaints except it is a little hard to remember to take it. I can tell you the customer service is good.
Posted 1 year ago
Kept calling, no return. I call again and .finally a person in customer service took my order,she was great .then order took longer than it should have done
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing special
Posted 1 year ago
I requested information about your certification of your products.
Posted 1 year ago
I love getting Nature's Lab at Costco - I was sad to hear Vitamin C is being discontinued. Another option will be coming out later this year, so I'm on the lookout!
Posted 1 year ago
I live in the UK, DrVita do not ship to the UK so I had a delivery shipped to an NY hotel where a friend was staying, for them to bring it back for me. Unfortunately, my shipping request was wrongly processed and delivery took 8 days instead of 3. By which time my friend had left NY. After a bit of time and communication with DrVita they very kindly refunded the order and were very understanding of the situation. I would use them more often if they shipped outside of the States
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kate - thank you so much for reporting this issue to us. I apologize for misunderstanding the original request we received via email - we did ship incorrectly and we issued a refund of the expedited shipping fees as you requested. However, I was not aware that the friend/recipient you had the parcel shipped to was unable to obtain the parcel. So sorry for the trouble!

I called The Evelyn Hotel to confirm the parcel was not collected from the front desk associates. As such, we just issued you a refund for the remainder of your order - you should receive the credit within 5-7 business days. Please contact us if we may assist you further.
Posted 1 year ago
Received half of my order, called and received the rest of my order a few days later. I like my vitamins and will order again from DrVita.
Posted 1 year ago
There was a problem in receiving the item, but then I quickly received it after their wonderful customer service contacted me and was with me every step to make sure all went well. They really went out of their way to correct what ever the problem was. Sometimes there is an issue that comes up trying to weed through the internet communication, software thing, but it is nice to know there is an actual person caring enough to see it through. I want to say thank you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and helpful agents in support
Posted 2 years ago
Good products and i can now buy on amazon
Posted 2 years ago
Order shipped on time and delivered without issue
Posted 2 years ago
Dr Vita fixed me order issue - was actually a problem with the UPS driver, but I got a replacement shipped the next day and didn't have to worry about talking to the carrier
Posted 2 years ago
Nature's Lab® is rated 4.89 based on 513 reviews