Data Support Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 397 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Data Support Company

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Support Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
GOOD PRODUCTS, GOOD PRICES.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product. Easy to order and reorder. Very fast standard delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Understanding what unit will work for the application is very important due to the low moisture levels we're measuring. I Was impressed to get a call from a tech support person to ensure I had ordered the correct unit for our application. Appreciate knowing there will be someone there to help if I need it once we begin using the moisture analyzer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our orders are received by polite people the make sure the order is correct before hanging up the phone. Orders are shipped promptly. We are pleased to received discount e-mails that save us money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order was filled quickly and correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
they always have the item that I order, and it always ships on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
no comments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy online ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn't sure about how to purchase a scale and the persons from the support department answered all my questions and in a very short time and now i have my new scale in a short period of time even that the model that i was requiring was out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The company had what I needed in stock at a good price. I received the items promptly. It was overall a very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have purchased several tissue scales from Data Support, and we have been very pleased with the quality and pricing of the product. I would recommend Data Support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received an email about the time it would take to ship my order, which gave me the opportunity to decide if I still wanted to wait for the order to be shipped or not. The staff was also very helpful and fast when I asked to modify my order that resulted in a credit and when I requested the receipts of my order and credit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick service good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customers service. Helped me find the filters I needed. Will definitely purchase from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always fast and great to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was very easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good technical support. After purchase they contact me to make sure that I ordered the right item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Products, Great Prices, Great Customer Service:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.86 based on 397 reviews