DyeFor Reviews

1.91 Rating 11 Reviews
18 %
of reviewers recommend DyeFor

Write Your review

Tell us how DyeFor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So disappointed. Ordered a case, it arrived quickly but I had ordered the wrong size case - totally my fault. Emailed to check about returns totally prepared to pay for return and then order a new one. I received a speedy reply telling me that they would send the right case. I was surprised how easy it was! Except it never arrived, I chased twice and was told I needed to be patient. It was my mistake and I was happy to pay to correct it but their email was a bare face lie. Totally unnecessary. Don’t order from them. The case I did get (the wrong size!) was also pretty poor quality for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I wan't happy with the quality and the customer service founded a solution for my problem. Not amazing but good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the wrong size case for my phone. Sent it back by return. They are refusing a refund saying they never received it. Wasted my money. Don’t buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DON'T BUY!!! I order a leather phone case, but what i receive isn't leather, thats rubber and also i could see the the borders. Horrible quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DO NOT ORDER ! Ordered a phone case . Ref Bryon cox assured me would here in time for Xmas eve . Emailed after Xmas . Wouldn’t provide a tracking number . No now communication. Waste of £25 Do not order
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 phone cases over 2 weeks ago nearly 3 and they still haven’t arrived, I was told by someone from dyefor that they should be here in the next couple of days and before Christmas , it’s Christmas Eve and they still haven’t arrived. There only coming from England it doesn’t take that long to get to Ireland from England, deffinitly won’t be ordering off this website again I haven’t even got a message from the courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dyefor are have a disgraceful customer service team. I ordered an expensive phone case and the quality was pixelated and cheap looking. There returns policy states that they provide a refund if the item isn’t personalised. Mine was not and they refused a refund. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! There are much better quality companies such as red bubble for the same price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Do not ever order from this website. I ordered a phone case next day delivery paid £30 all in all, i was then refunded 9 pound and when i emailed asking why i was refunded, a person called byron cox told me that they didnt have the case i ordered in stock so they are sending me a different version. I did not want this cheaper version therefore i asked for a refund. It has now been an absolute nightmare trying to get a refund which i still dont have. I have been told twice now the case would be in stock by a certain date and would be sent and it has not been sent still as they have told me it is still not in stock. so i asked for a full refund and they have told me i will have to send the case back to get a refund even tho it hasn’t even been sent to me yet and isn’t even in stock yet? Never ever ordering from this company again. Absolute shocking service and they just rob your money!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Website promises a free delivery to the WORLD. I placed the order for a delivery to France, few days letter I got a refund without any explanation. After chasing, I was told that they cannot deliver in France... not even at an extra charge (which I would have been happy to pay). Pretty useless customer service, you'll be lucky if they respond. Don't even try calling them, their phone number is bogus. This experience left me very frustrated.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Despite it being Christmas rush the website advised when orders may be late in arriving but the iPad cover arrived in good time. There was a problem with the fitting and after sending email I was offered a replacement or refund with no quibbles. The replacement also wasn’t suitable and so I asked for refund. Byron Cox said as soon as covers were received he would reimburse me, which is what he did. This Company does not deserve all the horrible feedbacks that have been given after the quick, polite responses I have received and I will certainly buy from them again with no concerns whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the phone case was very good and it's great that it can be personalised to suit me. The delivery was on time which was great because I ordered the case for my new phone and I didn't want it to be scratched or anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DyeFor is rated 1.91 based on 11 reviews