EDiamondTools Reviews

4.66 Rating 171 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend EDiamondTools

How would you rate EDiamondTools ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anthony Yancey
Verified Buyer
"I used them dry on a buffer, the backing pad went right on and within a few hours I had put smooth edges on a piece of granite. Also worked great for putting a mirror finish on the top. Would and will order from you guys again. Lastly the short turn time from ordering to delivery meant I got an extra weekend to work on the project."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
John Bradley
Verified Buyer
"The 3" dry cut diamond bit cut like butter though 2" bluestone treads."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Curran
Verified Buyer
"Worked well! Thank you.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Campbell
Verified Buyer
"it done its job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Timothy Sharp
Verified Buyer
"I'm very happy because I didn't have to buy a core drill to drill a 5" hole through a brick wall to install a dryer vent. I used your 5" core bit (dry) with the SDS Plus adapter so I could my Bosch hammer drill (not on hammer setting though of course!); and it went through the 13" wall like butter! Can't wait to use it again for the next 5 holes I'll have to do on this project. Thanks for great tools!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
RUSSELL TAYLOR
Verified Buyer
"I use these core bits to drill very hard stone from agate to flint they work and last great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Link
Verified Buyer
"Competitively priced. Quality product. Was going to rent something locally but found this for around the same price and I now have the bit in case I need to use it again…!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had three new core bit drill. One of one other company and two of yours. Most of our holes were drilled by the one bit but when the guys tried to use your bit it was slower and would plug and wouldn't release the plug. They continue drilling with the wore out bit of the other company, because it was still quicker than your brand. We still have one of your bits that is brand new and the used one is like new, with sand stone stuck in it. These bits were reasonable though. guess you get what you pay for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Juan Soltero
Verified Buyer
"I bought two cup wheels to grind concrete and they are the best quality wheels money can buy. Prices are fair for the wheels and they grind forever. Im still using my grinder with the same wheel and its been two weeks of constant grinding. I love your products and would definitely recommend them to my friends in the trade. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scott Spagnoli
Verified Buyer
"Good blad good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jeffrey Harper
Verified Buyer
"Always easy to order and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Edison Haskie
Verified Buyer
"Tools fits perfect and works GREAT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luis Caballero
Verified Buyer
"The prices are reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dave Gilman
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the product I ordered. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Wooding
Verified Buyer
"Materials work as advertised however more dust is created and containment of the desk is a necessity not an option"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amos Hemmes
Verified Buyer
"Overall performance was good Impossible to start a hole in a wall with a big hand held Hilti. We had to knock a hole in the wall first then use the drill to finish thru outer wall and brick. Performed good...thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cuts brick and block like butter!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arthur Self
Verified Buyer
"excellent tool - did far better than I ever expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Dozier
Verified Buyer
"The bit worked flawlessly. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This tool was Awesome!! I tried diamond tipped holes saws from Milwaukee, Lowes, Menards, nothing worked. When I used this tool, it ate the brick like a jackhammer...awesome. Saved me much time and aggravation. It was totally worth every penny...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EDiamondTools is rated 4.66 based on 171 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This