EDiamondTools Reviews

4.66 Rating 185 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend EDiamondTools

How would you rate EDiamondTools ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Pat Hauser
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery Good tool"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Wasted half day in travel & barely hour actual work time, playing games using another brand budget-quality [but still not cheap] surfacing disc. Dropped the coin two EDiamond discs, one surfacing disc, one cracking disc and entire job got near finished single day. Follow EDiamond rpm recommendations for your size/type disc or blade and they wont fail you. Period."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Xazier Soucy
Verified Buyer
"the best no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gene Guido
Verified Buyer
"I made a mistake when i ordered and they assisted me in getting what I needed after I figured it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Liner Specialist
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was prompt. Bit performed as needed. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard Smith
Verified Buyer
"I used a 5/8" wet core diamond bit for drilling 10-12" holes in granite for a fountain project. The bits held up well at 4000RPM and were aggressive enough to make short work of the task. Great tool!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joseph Walker
Verified Buyer
"I purchased blades that do not work for my machine. Once I realized that they do not fit I reached out to them and they have failed to contact me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hector Davila
Verified Buyer
"When I need it e diamond tools the most you came through for me your tools are excellent I would recommend them to anyone who is in the floor business like I am the diamond cut blade that I purchased from you guys completed the job efficiently left the floor perfect like always I've used your tools before and I love them thank you when I needed you the most in New Mexico you make sure that my delivery was on time I cannot express how much gratitude I have for you guys I cannot thank you enough thank you thank you thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"it's works great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Robinson
Verified Buyer
"The crack chaser blade exceeded my expectations. Fast and effective. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wayne Beebe
Verified Buyer
"drilled a 1 3/4" hole through a 12", thick concrete wall in not time. Great bit highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful tool. The blades worked beautifully and are very durable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sid Garcia
Verified Buyer
"Great pricing and prompt shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Schlick
Verified Buyer
"They arrived on time, and in good condition They are working great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony Yancey
Verified Buyer
"I used them dry on a buffer, the backing pad went right on and within a few hours I had put smooth edges on a piece of granite. Also worked great for putting a mirror finish on the top. Would and will order from you guys again. Lastly the short turn time from ordering to delivery meant I got an extra weekend to work on the project."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Bradley
Verified Buyer
"The 3" dry cut diamond bit cut like butter though 2" bluestone treads."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Curran
Verified Buyer
"Worked well! Thank you.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Campbell
Verified Buyer
"it done its job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Timothy Sharp
Verified Buyer
"I'm very happy because I didn't have to buy a core drill to drill a 5" hole through a brick wall to install a dryer vent. I used your 5" core bit (dry) with the SDS Plus adapter so I could my Bosch hammer drill (not on hammer setting though of course!); and it went through the 13" wall like butter! Can't wait to use it again for the next 5 holes I'll have to do on this project. Thanks for great tools!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RUSSELL TAYLOR
Verified Buyer
"I use these core bits to drill very hard stone from agate to flint they work and last great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EDiamondTools is rated 4.66 based on 185 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This