EDiamondTools Reviews

4.63 Rating 249 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend EDiamondTools

Write Your review

Tell us how EDiamondTools made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I purchased the 1.5 inch and 3 inch wet coring drills. These were paired with a Weka wet coring drill. They easily went thru a six inch foundation of concrete in about 4-5 minutes with no issues. They showed very little wear. The 1.5 inch bit also was used to drill holes in some Hardy plank. They are now waiting for their next jobs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Easy to shop, and exelente Quality on their products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Been looking for this for years. This works perfectly for my needs. Some decks we install for pool covers are delicate. The 3/4 inch core drill did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Appreciate the really rapid service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The core bit I purchased work as expected. As always, customer support was first rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always fast and reliable service. Great to do business wi th"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I purchased the 1.5 inch and 3 inch wet core drill bits. Used the WEKA wet coring drill CB515 with them. Went thru 6-7 inch concrete foundation very quickly in less than a few minutes. I needed these quickly to keep a project on time. The shipping options got them to me hours before needed. Thank you very much EDiamond tools!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased (1) 1.5", (1) 2" & (1) 2.5" all for coring through brick. Do not waste money on the pilot bit. It's actually easier without (at 12" long, it's not very stable and actually caused more problems in the first hole I did). My first hole was sloppy looking so I had to re-gropup. To rectify this, I purchased a couple of 1"x 6"x 6' pine boards and wood hole saw bits the same diameter as my masonry coring bits. I placed the 1x board vertically against the wall resting it on the ground, marked the center points, removed it and use the wood hole saw through the 1x creating a template. I Positioned the 1x board back on the wall, using my foot to put pressure on the bottom and used the wifie to hold the top (no need to anchor the 1x to the wall, you only need it for a few seconds to get the coring bit started - you only need about 1/8" into the brick & and you're done w/ the wood template). I was able to remove the 1x and relieve the wife and then continue my core. Worked awesome! Perfect cores. I've cored about (15) holes through the brick all perfect. I used a Hilti 16-C Hammer Drill (do not use the hammer drill option for core bits - just the rotary drill option). I have a medium hard red clay brick and it took me about 4-5 minutes per hole (after the templating). Do not use water - these are dry coring bits. Hope this helps. These are very reasonably priced masonry coring bits. I would buy their products again. RK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was skeptical at first since I have never heard of this company, but I am very happy with the product. We have drilled over 10 holes and have had no issues with the bits or the coring machine. I highly recommend Ediamond products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks, it works great. Finished my project, looks good. Travertine 12x12 on outdoor onctere steps but didn’t polish yet. Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"40/50 diamond inserts cut great for the first half of the day. Progressively slowed to almost nothing. Ground a 3000 square foot floor, and it took 3 days for one machine. 1500’ was ground in the first day. So on 2nd 3000 sq ft floor I bought the 30 diamond inserts with worst results, after 3 days (34 hrs) we ground 1000 sq ft. I stopped and had floor shotblasted,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good tools at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product great support insanely fast shipping!!!!! Buy it trust me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast service! Thank you! Ordered on a Wednesday and had the tool by the weekend and got my job done! Thanks again for the great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a core drill, the tool worked well and came quickly. I would recommend this tool."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought an aggressive 7” grinding wheel for garage floor epoxy removal. It worked great! Re-epoxy coating complete in a weekend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"my tool broke in the first hour of use. It drilled fine when working though. I am waiting on a part to be sent out to me to replace the broken part"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had to drill a 2 1/2" core hole through 6" of concrete. It was a hard job drill bit made it through with a beautiful hole"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"These Diamonds are the best quality we have ever used !! Fast Delivery and great prices! Never going anywhere again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The 4.25 inch diamond core drill worked great for drilling holes for a 4 inch dryer vent through two 8 inch cement block walls. There was no other way to realistically get the job done. The SDS pilot arbor that I ordered with the core drill was not as good. The one tiny set screw was not strong enough to hold the pilot drill to the arbor. It kept coming loose. Also, because the pilot drill was so long and flexible, it was difficult to locate the hole exactly where I wanted it. Like others have suggested, I removed the pilot after the hole was started. To be honest, this 4.25 inch core drill might have been beyond the limit of my non-professional hammer drill. The drill got pretty hot. The first hole took less than 15 minutes to drill through the 8 inch block. The second hole took about three times as long, largely because my drill was overheating. But I am pleased that I got the job done. The shipment came very quickly, and I had the job done the next day. It was well worth the price for this one job alone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
EDiamondTools is rated 4.63 based on 249 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support