endeavour law Reviews

4.43 Rating 54 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend endeavour law

Write Your review

Tell us how endeavour law made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very straightforward no hassle service for my divorce. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was good. However had to be chasing them up for updates on my matter. Good advice, always available to speak to me and answer all my questions they gave me peace of mind during the divorce. Would recommend to others they have your best interest at heart
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Knowing that you were at the end of the phone to answer my questions made the process that much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My divorce was handle with great sensitivity, they answered all of my querie as and when i had them, unfortunately in between my divorce my solicitor had gone on sick leave and my case was passed to another who also had to deal with other cases and this took a bit longer in my divorce proceedings but apart from that it was a good service. I would recommend them as they are also highly cost effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Endeavor Law handled my divorce proceedings. During such tough times they provided me with professional service and kept up to date. I recommend Endevour Law to anyone and everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very straightforward and professional experience, took longer than expected but these things do. Would have no problem recommending to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Told me from the start how long it would take and made the process run smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service no complications and good finance deals for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am currently using this company for my very acrimonious and lengthy divorce which is absolutely through no fault of theirs. They have been thorough, professional at all times and supportive. I imagine that such cases can be emotionally draining for them as human beings too. They have to be paid for their work and their high level of training and skills which quite frankly I do not possess and as with all areas of life from building work to law professionals you get what you pay for. I am more than happy with the service they have provided me with which must be made all the more difficult when receiving unsubstantiated damning reviews. If this firm is so bad in these people's eyes 1. Why are they still able to practice without law society intervention? 2. Why don't these people take more serious action than wasting everyones time posting their own personal gripes on social media rathet than doing anything to change the situation? So tedious.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
endeavour law is rated 4.43 based on 54 reviews