endeavour law Reviews

4.40 Rating 52 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend endeavour law

Write Your review

Tell us how endeavour law made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Endeavour law took care of everything in my divorce proceedings. Always professional and courteous but also kept me updated on a regular basis which was very reassuring. They stepped in to help expedite court timelines in very challenging circumstances. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication and great staffs team
Excellent firm and I would definitely recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Endeavour Law provided very good support and ensuring the process went through without too many issues. They always responded when asked a question in a quick time frame. Good company to use for the delicate issues in life. Would recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Everything delivered as promised.
Posted 4 months ago
thank you for your help in this time
Posted 4 months ago
Service was good. However had to be chasing them up for updates on my matter. Good advice, always available to speak to me and answer all my questions they gave me peace of mind during the divorce. Would recommend to others they have your best interest at heart
Posted 5 months ago
Top service I was very glad I chose endeavour
Posted 5 months ago
Great service,I was really happy I chose endeavour
Posted 5 months ago
Used Endeavour Laws' fixed fee service. Did exactly what it said on the tin.....no hidden extras and kept informed every step of the way by letter and phone. Very professional and highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
i found endeavour law good, reliable and very resppnsive.
Posted 5 months ago
Endeavour Law were helpful and informative when I was going through a difficult time with my divorce. They made sure that it all went through without any problems. I would highly recommend using them to anyone who needs help with such a personal matter.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely staff , excellent service , big thank you to endevaur.
Posted 5 months ago
Endeavour Services was fast, economical and Professional.
Good Job
Posted 5 months ago
Great value very efficient very happy with the service
Posted 5 months ago
I didn’t think the divorce process could be so stress free until I went to Endeavour Law. I live in East Anglia so even the distance didn’t change anything - they were so understanding and accommodating, making me feel at ease during the whole process. Highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Endeavour Law have handler my divorce very efficient and quick, best support for my hard time.
I especially would like to say thank you to Conor Lynn - Paralegal, who always got back to me very quick and also a big emotionally support too.
Highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Completely sufficient answered all my questions and had my divorce done in 7 months. Couldn’t be more happier
Jody kenny
Posted 5 months ago
Great solicitors. They handled my divorce case brilliantly.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from the team. Everything was explained very well at each stage. Highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
They were considerate & paitent, explained everything all the way , so helpful, would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
endeavour law is rated 4.40 based on 52 reviews