endeavour law Reviews

4.24 Rating 33 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend endeavour law

Write Your review

Tell us how endeavour law made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Completely sufficient answered all my questions and had my divorce done in 7 months. Couldn’t be more happier Jody kenny
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great solicitors. They handled my divorce case brilliantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Professional used everyday language in all correspondence..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to talk too.. Professional and used everyday language in all correspondence good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really professional.. Great value for money... Used everyday language in all correspondence..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service from the team. Everything was explained very well at each stage. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They were considerate & paitent, explained everything all the way , so helpful, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. So grateful for all their help and the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Endeavour law made me so happy first, there were no hidden charges. The total amount I paid was exactly what I was told from the beginning. Their service is affordable and they gave me excellent service without delays.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Endeavour Law was brilliant They informed myself of price, the final invoice was spot on Endeavour Law was brilliant in sorting all the paper work etc !!! Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Endeavour Law arranged my Divorce They told myself when it would be finalised, informed myself of the price in total Everything was as they said it would be Brilliant stress free Solicitors :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Endeavour law is a very professional company very affordable monthly instalments. They made it easy to understand the legal jargon. They made me feel that they had my best interests at heart. Very polite members of staff. They sorted out everything from beginning to the very end in a very professional manner. I would recommend Endeavour law solicitors to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Endeavor Law handled my divorce proceedings. During such tough times they provided me with professional service and kept up to date. The whole process went smoothly, thanks to their attention to details. I would surely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Endeavour law I highly recommend very professional to a high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m happy with My case Happy with the price and happy with the time Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience very professional and quick with their work! Very easy and hassle free!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy will be recommending staff friendly and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. The communication was very good and I was kept informed of every step of my divorce so I knew exactly what was happening. The staff were very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly and I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding care through reception staff and my solicitor they were sympathetic caring and patient. I'm now in my new home with my kids never been happier thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with the service. I recommend this company to everyone! Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
endeavour law is rated 4.24 based on 33 reviews