endeavour law Reviews

4.46 Rating 57 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend endeavour law

Write Your review

Tell us how endeavour law made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good communication and great staffs team Excellent firm and I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Endeavour Law provided very good support and ensuring the process went through without too many issues. They always responded when asked a question in a quick time frame. Good company to use for the delicate issues in life. Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everything delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
thank you for your help in this time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very straightforward no hassle service for my divorce. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was good. However had to be chasing them up for updates on my matter. Good advice, always available to speak to me and answer all my questions they gave me peace of mind during the divorce. Would recommend to others they have your best interest at heart
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was good. However had to be chasing them up for updates on my matter. Good advice, always available to speak to me and answer all my questions they gave me peace of mind during the divorce. Would recommend to others they have your best interest at heart
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top service I was very glad I chose endeavour
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service,I was really happy I chose endeavour
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used Endeavour Laws' fixed fee service. Did exactly what it said on the tin.....no hidden extras and kept informed every step of the way by letter and phone. Very professional and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Knowing that you were at the end of the phone to answer my questions made the process that much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i found endeavour law good, reliable and very resppnsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Endeavour Law were helpful and informative when I was going through a difficult time with my divorce. They made sure that it all went through without any problems. I would highly recommend using them to anyone who needs help with such a personal matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely staff , excellent service , big thank you to endevaur.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Endeavour Services was fast, economical and Professional. Good Job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so happy I chose Endeavour Law solicitors. They provided a great service. There was no hidden cost. I was explained clearly about the time frame that my divorce might take. What would happen if my ex husband will not cooperate and what extra cost it might involve. Also they give you option to pay in instalments. All divorce was sorted without me needing to go to court. Thanks to a professional work of the solicitors my ex partner also will have to pay the cost of divorce back to me. Endeavour law solicitors do take care of their clients. Please be aware that the length of the divorce process doesn't depend solely from the solicitors, courts are super busy and usually has a backlogs of cases to look at so be patient as I can reassure you that you will get divorced and will have your freedom back even if it will take few months longer than you expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so happy I chose Endeavour Law solicitors. They provided a great service. There was no hidden cost. I was explained clearly about the time frame that my divorce might take. What would happen if my ex husband will not cooperate and what extra cost it might involve. Also they give you option to pay in instalments. All divorce was sorted without me needing to go to court. Thanks to a professional work of the solicitors my ex partner also will have to pay the cost of divorce back to me. Endeavour law solicitors do take care of their clients. Please be aware that the length of the divorce process doesn't depend solely from the solicitors, courts are super busy and usually has a backlogs of cases to look at so be patient as I can reassure you that you will get divorced and will have your freedom back even if it will take few months longer than you expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so happy I chose Endeavour Law solicitors. They provided a great service. There was no hidden cost. I was explained clearly about the time frame that my divorce might take. What would happen if my ex husband will not cooperate and what extra cost it might involve. Also they give you option to pay in instalments. All divorce was sorted without me needing to go to court. Thanks to a professional work of the solicitors my ex partner also will have to pay the cost of divorce back to me. Endeavour law solicitors do take care of their clients. Please be aware that the length of the divorce process doesn't depend solely from the solicitors, courts are super busy and usually has a backlogs of cases to look at so be patient as I can reassure you that you will get divorced and will have your freedom back even if it will take few months longer than you expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My divorce was handle with great sensitivity, they answered all of my querie as and when i had them, unfortunately in between my divorce my solicitor had gone on sick leave and my case was passed to another who also had to deal with other cases and this took a bit longer in my divorce proceedings but apart from that it was a good service. I would recommend them as they are also highly cost effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value very efficient very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
endeavour law is rated 4.46 based on 57 reviews