eneba-com Reviews

3.52 Rating 151 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend eneba-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read eneba-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

67559967

Write Your review

Tell us how eneba-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
eneba-com 1 star review on 4th June 2020
charaf eddine toufella
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 16th April 2020
Crux
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 27th March 2020
Mugged Off
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 22nd February 2020
Karol Maciejewski
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 5th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 13th January 2020
Rolanas Kutra
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 2nd January 2020
sweeliaz
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just bought the Civilization VI for Nintendo Switch. Redeemed the code without issues. Overall, very good selection of Nintendo Switch products on Eneba and the prices are very cheap.
Posted 1 day ago
Effortlessly activated the GTA V key I‘ve purchased on Eneba and I will probably come back to buy something else later.
Posted 1 week ago
I am pleasntly surprised by both the low prices and incredibly fast delivery. I highly recommend this service.
Posted 1 week ago
I successfully redeemed my RDR2 key I bought on Eneba. Very happy with my purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
I bought multiple keys on Eneba in the past and never had issues with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the best and cheapest website to buy games on. I recommend it 100%. I've had very good service and i got my purchased game instantly. I got a brand new game and the code for the real game and NOT for something else. For me, it's awesome.
Posted 2 months ago
Good, fast service so far.
Posted 3 months ago
Finally decided to purchase Overwatch and I'm glad I did that at Eneba. It was very cheap and delivery of the key was instant. Very impressed by this and I plan to shop here again.
Posted 4 months ago
Every time I visit Eneba I’m amazed by the huge selection of critically acclaimed games at a cheap price, easy payment methods and fast delivery time. Definitely recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service, cheap game prices, fast arrival times after purchase. Excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought the PS4 Grid Ultimate edition add on/season pass....£1.45 compared to £24.99 in PS store...the code was supplied instantly and worked 100%.
Posted 5 months ago
Every purchase I made at Eneba went well so far. Last one was Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order. Very happy with the game.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing selection of cheap games and keys work. Glad I found this key shop and I look forward to shopping here again
Posted 5 months ago
Brought FIFA 20 on XBOX ONE DIGITAL for 29.99 and got my code instantly and downloaded fine!
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast and easy service, large selection of cheap games, amazing sales, low risk, trustful support, would buy again. If you're looking for keys I suggest Eneba. Always!
Posted 6 months ago
I had a positive experience as a customer: cheap prices, lots of discounts, bundles of old good games for a very cheap price. Wish I learned about this earlier. Recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased a key for the first time and it works fine. I'm satisfied and I will come back for more!
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and easy service of games. I'm very pleased
Posted 7 months ago
Bought Chernobylite and everything worked fine. Received the key very quickly.
Posted 7 months ago
Great selection of games for a cheap price.
Posted 7 months ago
eneba-com is rated 3.52 based on 151 reviews