eneba-com Reviews

1.1 Rating 136 Reviews
1 %
of reviewers recommend eneba-com
1.1
Based on 136 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read eneba-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

67559967

Write Your review

Tell us how eneba-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eneba-com 1 star review on 15th October 2021
Miguel Portelinha
eneba-com 1 star review on 12th September 2021
Anonymous
eneba-com 1 star review on 23rd August 2021
HAG666
eneba-com 1 star review on 10th August 2021
Anonymous
eneba-com 1 star review on 5th June 2021
Ted Chen
eneba-com 1 star review on 10th March 2021
Anonymous
eneba-com 1 star review on 12th February 2021
Mike
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Store lists a Base Game + DLC bundle steam key, then when you actually purchase it you only get the base game and have to fight your way with their support for a refund. First purchase on their website and probably the last.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
gave valid phone #, still they cannot verify. waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eneba refuse to apply the discount code I used and ban my account probably because I am not a profitable customer !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a PSN card, i cannot use of because was ALREADY used. Eneba support not answer to I got scammed,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very very bad website Bought €50 itunes gift cards several times. One time a code was used. And just now with another purchase, i got this from eneba:' code could not be delivered automaticly, please submit a ticket '. This is smelly to me, i'm buying my codes elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cant follow link after purchase , no phone number which is annoying, would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A complete scam, I lost over $50 in this thing, do NOT use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Been getting sweet keys at low prices since 2020 and never had an issue. Nonetheless, I understand that some friends got small issues due to pesky venders.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
24 March 2022 and im also another one sold used keys by these scammers.Eneba should be taken offline. Passed around their customer services who are trained to reply the same nonsense, useless info to help. I rate this company Number 1 as the WORST in all 20 years ive shopped online. Just pay a bit extra as you think you save money buying cheap from Eneba when all theyve done is take your money and sold you something which does not work. Google Eneba and youll see about how bad they are.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The seller scammed me with 125 euro steam cards that were probably sold to multiple people. I tried to get help from their help desk, they gave me useless answers and asked for a lot of screens and stuff (that I always immediately provided) for like 20 days, after that they closed my case stating that I could not 100% prove that the seller was a scammer. Funny part: to prove it I would need info from the seller that he obviously doesn't provide or the full picture of the cards that they did not provide even if I asked it multiple times. End of the story: if you get scammed by the seller, ENEBA will just help the seller scamming you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
stole my money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stay away!!! Bunch of thieves Paid 50€ code does not work, customer service does not respond
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
DO NOT purchase from this site, it is a scam. I've never experienced anything like this before, STAY CLEAR
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Total scam. Sold me WoW keys that were already used and wasted two weeks of my time with a fake refund process. Avoid at all costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Horrible company. Never purchase from them Buy these codes at your own risk
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
recently purchased software key from them, key didnt work, they asked for more info which i sent , since then no response, no refund, no nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awful scam site. Got a used key and they practically never responded after opening the ticket. Pls avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Same as miguel here, i take new world key, after 11 hours was revoked, support not responding.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
New World key removed from steam library after 31 hours of game time. 30 hours waiting for a ticket answer… its a scam dont buy on this site
eneba-com 1 star review on 15th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi you are taking money out of my account and I have not purchased anything from your company 1st October and 9th October please replace
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
eneba-com is rated 1.1 based on 136 reviews