eneba-com Reviews

4.51 Rating 49 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend eneba-com
821 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
51 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
99 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
56 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
62 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
97 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
119 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
4PM - 6PM
122 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
80 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Phone:
67559967

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how eneba-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Really nice prices and lots of goodies!"
Posted 4 hours ago
Are you eneba-com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Not a scam company, all works just fine!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good shopping experience, no issues. Legit"
Posted 5 days ago
"cheap games and easy to use site, great"
Posted 6 days ago
"To me everything worked perfect. Got what expected nice."
Posted 6 days ago
"never received the key I've bought. Customer support is slow to answer. Site says it'll send the key to my mail but I never got any mail."
Posted 1 week ago
"everything works, key worked, u can trust this website"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent company and really cheap games"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a few games, got the keys within 10 seconds. great service and the prices, I like this site :-)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Generic customer support. Not helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great support and overall nice company"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good platform."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The website is awesome and legit :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Made a purchase and it didnt take a minute to get the steam key. Very recommended! Good prices, as well."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome really"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"No issues , good site"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"5/5 basically the best game store so far."
Posted 1 month ago
"works really well and is cheap and fast, i like this site 👍👍👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Refused to refund me for a game that did not work because I had activated it at no point did they say this would be the case and according to the consumer rights act they have to offer a refund for 14 days for any reason. Not worth the BS excuses these people come out with to rip you off...The sort of company that is fine to deal with as long as you don't actually have to deal with them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Trusted and very easy to use"
Posted 1 month ago
eneba-com is rated 4.51 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support