eneba-com Reviews

4.60 Rating 77 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend eneba-com
645 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
55 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
46 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
75 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
56 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
56 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
61 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
75 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
59 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
43 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
67559967

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how eneba-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"I am always chasing new games, but often they are too expensive. Eneba helps with that, while they don't give it our for free, I can at least buy several titles without going broke."
Posted 1 day ago
Are you eneba-com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I was tentative to try it, but I am glad I did! I bought 2 games and it saved me the total of $10 (imagine that!) as compared to prices elsewhere. Eneba truly won me over with their prices!"
Posted 5 days ago
"the shop is quite cheap compared to the overall market, they have good modern selection not just old stuff and I can stay relevant without going into debt. I just really like them"
Posted 1 week ago
"All their game cards work. I bought Steam wallet ones for $50 twice, and WoW 60 day card. The service works fine, allowing both PayPal and credit card payments. They are a good store!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought solo games form them, as well as Steam cards. Nothing bad happened so far, all keys work and I have no problems with the shop. I really recommend you to check it out yourself."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I appreciate that they have good selection of cheaper Switch games because they rarely get official discounts. And prices don't leave my wallet screaming. Not to mention store has something for the whole family, and that's a huge plus in my book."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very into shooter games and by buying from this website, I not only get my game passes, I also save money! I also preordered Borderlands from them, because the price wouldn't dent my wallet."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They are cheaper than some other shops I have tried. Site provides easy payment process and there are no hidden fees (unlike in some places). Everything is clear and I have no complaints."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have bought several wallet recharging cards from them (particularly for Steam) and everything went smoothly. At this point I can safely say they are my go-to website for these types of purchases."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website is good, prices are user-friendly and even customer support were great (I was a bit scared about a key, till they showed me how to solve it)."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have finished my Elder scrolls collection buy buying the latest expansion for ESO from them. I am completely satisfied by my purchase, not to mention that I am planning to purchase any further releases from them as well. Cheap and quick, just how I like it."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought several games for my son from them and none of them have any issues. The delivery was fast, nothing was amiss and I got what I paid for. The kid is happy with his Minecraft, I am happy for low prices. Definitely recommend if you want to save a few bucks."
Posted 1 month ago
"They are my go-to site when I want to get some more game time for my MMOs. Their prices are lower compared to other websites, at least in my experience, and so I get what I want with little stain on my credit card!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought games from them several times. So far nothing too untoward happened. Once I got the key after about 10 min (usually it's close to 2-3 mins). But the games all work, all is fine!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased several Switch games and they run well. This store is quickly becoming my favourite!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I wanted to charge my Steam wallet and it didn't cost me as much (and I didn't have to wait long). Overall, they get a recommendation from me!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought few Switch games (Mario Maker 2 and Smash Ultimate), and had no issue whatsoever. I had to wait a little bit to get the keys (or maybe I was too eager), but once I got them they worked brilliantly. Will surely buy from them in the future too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Was scared when I put the code into steam as it said invalid. Didn't realise it had coped the word code before it haha. When I removed it, everything was great. Definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"My Steam Wallet is quite happy with the increase, thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"so far so good"
Posted 1 month ago
eneba-com is rated 4.60 based on 77 reviews