eneba-com Reviews

3.19 Rating 186 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend eneba-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read eneba-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

67559967

Write Your review

Tell us how eneba-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In an increasing world of gift card scams, I appreciate the authentic, efficient manner, in which my purchases of digital, gift-able, Steam wallet cards / keys, was made spectacularly easy. I am not into gaming, etc...., and am not technologically inclined, but easily got through the process, with their help, in order to gift my family member, instantly!
Posted 21 hours ago
Venditori disonesti! Ho acquistato un codice non funzionante, e nonostante tutte le foto e screeshot inviati come prova dell'acquisto con foto del codice non funzionante, mi è stato negato il rimborso. Grazie Eneba!
Posted 1 week ago
How these guys are constantly able to get away with selling duplicate/used codes is beyond me. I'm glad there's actually some genuine reviews here and I'd like to add to it.

I purchased a game code from them weeks ago. As soon as they delivered my code (within minutes), I tried to use it and it told me that the code had already been used. I figured, hey, these guys are probably a legit company and they should be able to take care of this for me.

NOPE. I had to fill out a form with them and provide screenshots (full screen) of the transaction and my account and account transaction history and all that.

By then I had already decided I'd just pay the few dollars more (retail price) and get it directly from Playstation to save myself the hassle. It certainly wasn't worth saving the few bucks.

I had explained this to them, and they basically refused to issue me a refund or any other resolution aside from having me go take it up with Playstation. They claimed that it was part of their "process". Yes, if I had paid for something off Playstation and had an issue with it, I'd take it up with them. But if I had paid YOU for a product and/or service, and there's a problem, I'm going to take it up with you!

Anyway, they aren't willing to issue my refund to me so I'm taking it up with PayPal now. Even with a case open, they are just sending messages and not taking responsibility for selling a faulty code.

Next step is simply going to be a chargeback. I'm tired of dealing with these buffoons. Never again, and I'd advise strongly against using them. Pay the few extra dollars and get your code from a reputable retailer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a key from them using my credit card. Haven't used the card anywhere else recently. Today bank detected a fraud transaction on the card. Coincidence? I think not.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a few keys with ENEBA and none of them was working. They were marked as duplicated keys on Steam so they were not usable in any way.
When contacting the ENEBA's support about this matter, they were very pleasant but did not fix anything. It certainly feels like I have been scammed.
My piece of advice: run away from them.
Posted 1 month ago
I paid and received absolutely nothing payment was successful but we can not deliver the product? shop with the competition you do better
Posted 1 month ago
Great site. Got the code fast and everything went as expected. Will use again
Posted 1 month ago
SCAMMERS ‼️ FAKE CODES ‼️ ROBBING 17 YR OLDS ‼️ DO NOT BUY FROM THEM ‼️ THEY'RE SCAMMERS ‼️ SELL FAKE CODES ‼️ DO NOT USE THEM ‼️
Posted 2 months ago
DO NOT BUY FROM THEM ‼️ SCAM ‼️ SELLING FAKE CODES ‼️ ROBBING 17 YR OLDS IN THE HEIGHT OF A PANDEMIC, NO LESS. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM ‼️ SCAMMERS ‼️‼️‼️ FAKE CODES ‼️
Posted 2 months ago
Made a reservation of Football Manager 2021 and now the BETA is out and i can't play because they don't send me the key and don't respond to my emails.
Posted 2 months ago
Just bought fornite key. Photograph of voucher which has been used... Stay away reporting fraud... Stick to official sites... This one's a rip off. Getting my credit card to stop transaction
Posted 2 months ago
I am sorry. I got scammed. Method:
get wrong ms redeem key again and again. Waste a lot of time. Give up. Write off money.
Sent 7 mails with proof and 7 screen captures.

get referred to ms helpdesk. Get sent back. again and again.
Get fake windows activation key that can not be redeemed as xbox gamepas. (they know)
spent another 2 hours on making screen captures. redeeming on pc. redeeming on xbox. printing order history etc etc. proof it is not my fault. (while the redeem code should work in 2 minutes)

3 round don't get an answer. wait until paypal refund time limit is wasted!
please make 4 screen captures. show account etc etc. Be sent to microsoft helpdesk again. get refused again. Sent proof to eneba helpdesk.

Decide if I am wasting my time and give up . Write off 16 euro after 6 hours "service". Then the scammers win.
Or
Ask refund at paypal.

please refund

I am sorry I fell for "the friendly waste time scam until you give up".
Posted 3 months ago
Their Key doesn’t work.
They keep asking me about additional screenshots without willing to solve the issue.

Crooks, scammers, shame on you!
Posted 3 months ago
Do not buy from them. Theres no customer service if you have a problem, and trust me, you will. Most of these positive reviews are false. You will get scammed.

Companies are buying positive reviews from fraudulent rating companies. Its a sad reality.
Posted 3 months ago
This is a scammer app..
I bought 2 code since yesterday and I haven’t get it in my email since yesterday...
Pls this site must be ban...
I sent a message to the customer support since yesterday and they haven’t reply me up till now..
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased Fortnite v-bucks as a present.
following the transaction, I was asked to approve that the v-bucks cannot be used or redeem via PS4 which is something that was supposed to be clear prior to the transaction.
asking for a refund was easy but the time it takes till the money is back in my account is "out of their hands" - awful experience
Posted 3 months ago
Got scammed by this company, stay away

The Global Key I received for Football Manager did not work, (Issues Raised #236936). I have shared the screenshots but no reply from last 7days. I have been told they will need to contact Supplier to see what the issue is. This shouldn't happen in first place when you sell Global key and its locked to a region or is incorrect. Scammers have stopped responding to emails and won’t even give money back. If you are scammed use PayPal to get your money refunded
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought 2 games from them now and the first time it goes smoothly, but the second time it didn't accept my payment, but it was not charged any thing. so its kinda 50/50 review.
Posted 4 months ago
Key didn't work. No respond to emails so I had to report to paypal. Bad reviews are real, buy at your own risk.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought two codes - neither work. Customer support is virtually non-existent, they answer but offer no real help. Been called a scammer also! Use ENEBA at your own risk, I'd suggest using more reputable companies. Absolutely appalled and will never use ENEBA again.
Posted 4 months ago
eneba-com is rated 3.19 based on 186 reviews