eneba-com Reviews

3.29 Rating 175 Reviews
56 %
of reviewers recommend eneba-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read eneba-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

67559967

Write Your review

Tell us how eneba-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am sorry. I got scammed. Method:
get wrong ms redeem key again and again. Waste a lot of time. Give up. Write off money.
Sent 7 mails with proof and 7 screen captures.

get referred to ms helpdesk. Get sent back. again and again.
Get fake windows activation key that can not be redeemed as xbox gamepas. (they know)
spent another 2 hours on making screen captures. redeeming on pc. redeeming on xbox. printing order history etc etc. proof it is not my fault. (while the redeem code should work in 2 minutes)

3 round don't get an answer. wait until paypal refund time limit is wasted!
please make 4 screen captures. show account etc etc. Be sent to microsoft helpdesk again. get refused again. Sent proof to eneba helpdesk.

Decide if I am wasting my time and give up . Write off 16 euro after 6 hours "service". Then the scammers win.
Or
Ask refund at paypal.

please refund

I am sorry I fell for "the friendly waste time scam until you give up".
Posted 3 days ago
Their Key doesn’t work.
They keep asking me about additional screenshots without willing to solve the issue.

Crooks, scammers, shame on you!
Posted 1 week ago
Do not buy from them. Theres no customer service if you have a problem, and trust me, you will. Most of these positive reviews are false. You will get scammed.

Companies are buying positive reviews from fraudulent rating companies. Its a sad reality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a scammer app..
I bought 2 code since yesterday and I haven’t get it in my email since yesterday...
Pls this site must be ban...
I sent a message to the customer support since yesterday and they haven’t reply me up till now..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased Fortnite v-bucks as a present.
following the transaction, I was asked to approve that the v-bucks cannot be used or redeem via PS4 which is something that was supposed to be clear prior to the transaction.
asking for a refund was easy but the time it takes till the money is back in my account is "out of their hands" - awful experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got scammed by this company, stay away

The Global Key I received for Football Manager did not work, (Issues Raised #236936). I have shared the screenshots but no reply from last 7days. I have been told they will need to contact Supplier to see what the issue is. This shouldn't happen in first place when you sell Global key and its locked to a region or is incorrect. Scammers have stopped responding to emails and won’t even give money back. If you are scammed use PayPal to get your money refunded
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought 2 games from them now and the first time it goes smoothly, but the second time it didn't accept my payment, but it was not charged any thing. so its kinda 50/50 review.
Posted 1 month ago
Key didn't work. No respond to emails so I had to report to paypal. Bad reviews are real, buy at your own risk.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought two codes - neither work. Customer support is virtually non-existent, they answer but offer no real help. Been called a scammer also! Use ENEBA at your own risk, I'd suggest using more reputable companies. Absolutely appalled and will never use ENEBA again.
Posted 2 months ago
The license worked fine, but the next day my phone has received several phishing and scam messages. They're clearly selling customer phone numbers and email addresses.
Posted 2 months ago
Refused to grant me a refund on an accidental purchase, and i cant even use the code. Awful customer service and not the first time i've been let down by them.
Posted 2 months ago
DO NOT USE
please stay away from this site, they will scam you
WORST costumer service ever
Posted 2 months ago
cdkey charged in bank account, error during buying process, no email no response, no refound....
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a game in march, the key did not work (already used, wrong - whatever noone probably will ever know). Since then i argue with them. They want that i contact the publisher which will never answer and dont want to pay the money back. STAY AWAY FROM THAT SCAM COMPANY! Would give minus 5 Stars if it would be possible.
Posted 2 months ago
Lighting fast key delivery, no complaints in that department.
Posted 2 months ago
Great place to buy gift cards and subscriptions. Much cheaper here than anywhere else.
Posted 3 months ago
Successfully extended my Xbox Game Pass Ultimate subscription by purchasing it on Eneba. Plan to buy it here from now on. Cheers lads!
Posted 3 months ago
They sell used codes and they have slow customer service. I am still awaiting a refund or replacement for my Sea of ​​Thieves game.
Posted 3 months ago
DO NOT buy from them! Sent me an invalid code for the psn. After contacting them via Paypal maybe they got scared and refunded me immediatly.
Posted 3 months ago
One month after your website gave me an error, and after lots of time wasting and you guys telling me to just wait, and lied to my face about this problem "not having anything to do with you" and I am still waiting for my product, FOR WHICH I ALREADY PAID, BUT NEVER GOT. Your customer service just lied to me repeteadly and even stopped replying to me after a few days, so I had to create another ticket, and even tho I got a reply I am STILL WAITING. Terrible service, never buying here again or recommending.
Posted 3 months ago
eneba-com is rated 3.29 based on 175 reviews