eneba-com Reviews

1.09 Rating 114 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend eneba-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read eneba-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

67559967

Write Your review

Tell us how eneba-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sold me a game product key which had already been redeemed. I submitted the issue through their website, got an email from a robot asking for the same information again, I replied, got no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
No refund or wait one month after discussion with support robots
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I buy the last monster energy supercross and I got another game, not the first time. I got scammed for +10€ and no refund possible. Cheap price, cheap website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I warn you not to buy on this website, they sent me a used code and now I must prove that I am not lying so that they answer me for my money, expose private information and wait as long as they want, do not say no me I did not warn you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
After purchassing a code for the wrong platform I had to raise a few tickets and also wait a few days for an answer. They pretty much said your mistake so no refund. This is a digital set of numbers for goodness sake!! AVOID as they will rip you off!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unprofessional, unhelpful and poor customer service. Ordered a key from them which had already been claimed. Sent them all the evidence so the problem could be resolved. They kept replying to me saying I needed to respond, I did so every time. They suddenly closed my case, after me responding to them each time they asked (including all the evidence every time). Couldn't believe it, never seen a company try to sweep a problem under the carpet like this. 100% avoid and take your service elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, I have been using Eneba for quite a couple of years now, and the experience has always been positive, until of course recently - since the beginning of this year, I have been having several issues. Before, it was smooth and I had no issues, but now, the bar for their quality control has sunk down. From my last 3 purchases I had 2 issues. The first issue was when I ordered a PlayStation Network card for my US account. Their system did not have a problem charging my card, but had a problem "delivering my key". Which prompted me to open a ticket. I opened a ticket and within 2 hours I receive my key. Very fishy! After that I made one more purchase and it was successful, but the last purchase experience was just nothing like I have ever seen before. I purchased a PlayStation Network card, which is always 12 numbers/letters, and I received a 16 number/letter key which, clearly doesn't work, as Sony requires 12 number/letter keys. So I opened a ticket, which is automatically with a "low" priority (I guess they don't prioritize you ladies and gentleman that lost your money but got scammed with a false key). So I have been waiting for 3 hours now, and I wanted to purchase something on a the Summer Sale. So they got my money, made me open a ticket and plastered it with "low" priority. Very poor customer experience this time, and I felt obligated to warn others. Ladies and gentlemen, it is clearly a tremendous and uncertain gamble spending your money here. I understand this is platform where sellers can scam us, but you have no right to allow sellers to sell us keys that do not even match the max (in my case 12 numbers/letters keys). I got generated a sham number by the seller and now I am forced to visit my bank tomorrow and make a chargeback against Eneba. A shame... UPDATE: After waiting for 6 hours, I went to their discord, DM'ed my Ticket, and got a response that I have to wait 72 hours for the seller to review my claims. So basically, instead of taking responsibility, they all started pounding on me and attacking me. Even if it is clear that the seller has send me a 16 digit key for a platform that requires 12 digit keys, they are not making him responsible for his lies and damaging actions. I tried my best to make them understand why this is not okay, and how it is a tremendous hole in their system. Guess what they did? Permanently banned me from the Discord. This is nothing surprising. Moderators/Administrators, drunk with power can simply abuse customers with no precaution. Eneba has proven to me, a loyal customer, that they do not care very much about us loyal customers. They threat the sellers with priority, even if it is obvious they are scamming/lying to you. They will charge you money and not deliver your product. They will hold your money and you hostage, and there is nothing you can do, except call a lawyer and defend your rights and your honor. Do not shop at Eneba. There is a high chance, more than 50% every purchase that you will be taken hostage by these ungrateful, rude and aggressive people who are taking your hard earned cash and simply disrespect you in your face.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
bought xbox fortnite key, had allready been used, no refund...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
no refund so no birthday present for a little boy . shame on you eneba !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This company sells codes that are invalid and then are unwilling to refund. I won't be using Eneba again and would advise others not to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got the key fast but the key wasnt working en after 30 mails en 4 days later i still got nothing. Only lost my money and time. So please do buy on aneba.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a copy of Doom Eternal on this website but the key provided would not activate. I was advised to reach out to the game manufacturer (Bethesda) which I did and they came back to say that the key was invalid and most likely used or a fake Customer service are completely unresponsive and I now have to try get my money back via a PayPal dispute
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They sold me a key that didn't work and denied me of a refund, avoid this company at all costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Should of done more research. Scam site, send a code that is not even 25 digits. Contact your credit card company and flag them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Complete scam website. Sold multiple used steam codes and refused to do anything about it. They know what they're doing and they don't care. AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
uhh where is the sims 4 dream home decorator i cryed so long (1 hour) because its was not on your site bad very bad
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought 2 psn UK codes , neither of them work. Updated: You processed the payment and therefore you can reverse it and dispute with the seller. I've proven the codes did not work, and shouldn't have to wait on your or the third parties investigations as I'm not at fault. Please return my money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shocking service ...is it a scam ? If you have any problem they want screeenshots of not just the error screen but account details history with date and time. Avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a minecraft key from there it said already redeemed never buying from there again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pretty much the worst service of that sort that I've ever used. I purchased a game code from them, tried to redeem it, and turned out the code was "duplicate" so it was already redeemed somehow. I contacted them, they sent me to the game developers to check and they confirmed that the code was already redeemed by the time I tried to redeem it. Still, I was not offered a refund or a replacement, but was told that they can't prove that the code was not redeemed by me in another account or a friend of mine, and that they won't assist me further and closed the case. This is the second time I'm purchasing from them, and definitely the last time. You're much better off sticking to their competition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
eneba-com is rated 1.09 based on 114 reviews