eneba-com Reviews

4.54 Rating 89 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend eneba-com
1105 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
119 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
105 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
115 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
104 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
62 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
122 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
98 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
37 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
185 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
97 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
67559967

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how eneba-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Took my money twice and didnt even get the game i was tying to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Are you eneba-com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I purchased a key for the first time and it works fine. I'm satisfied and I will come back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"slo to uvidime"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a Steam key for "The Moons of Madness". It turned out to be an invalid-duplicate key. I contacted them immediately, sent the suitable screenshots to prove the problem. They just sent me an email the next day (!!!) explaining to me that they had forwarded my case to their suppliers and that it constituted an external process! No further replies from the till now, 3 days after i submitted my ticket. NOT RECOMMENDED!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and easy service of games. I'm very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought Chernobylite and everything worked fine. Received the key very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great selection of games for a cheap price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought Destiny 2: Shadowkeep. Got the key within 5 minutes, everything worked flawlessly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good alternative to buying games on Steam or Origin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought two cards for two separate games and paid both with paypal and card, and had no problems at all. Service is fast and codes always work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All my pre-order arrive on time, their keys work and I don't have any problems. Happy to say I never had to contact support, nor did I had trouble with payment. It's just as easy as steam, but cheaper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got my two nintendo games from them and I am very happy with their prices. The store is cheaper than official, so that's a plus for me. And I can pay with something other than credit card, which helps me out a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am always chasing new games, but often they are too expensive. Eneba helps with that, while they don't give it our for free, I can at least buy several titles without going broke."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was tentative to try it, but I am glad I did! I bought 2 games and it saved me the total of $10 (imagine that!) as compared to prices elsewhere. Eneba truly won me over with their prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the shop is quite cheap compared to the overall market, they have good modern selection not just old stuff and I can stay relevant without going into debt. I just really like them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All their game cards work. I bought Steam wallet ones for $50 twice, and WoW 60 day card. The service works fine, allowing both PayPal and credit card payments. They are a good store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have bought solo games form them, as well as Steam cards. Nothing bad happened so far, all keys work and I have no problems with the shop. I really recommend you to check it out yourself."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I appreciate that they have good selection of cheaper Switch games because they rarely get official discounts. And prices don't leave my wallet screaming. Not to mention store has something for the whole family, and that's a huge plus in my book."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very into shooter games and by buying from this website, I not only get my game passes, I also save money! I also preordered Borderlands from them, because the price wouldn't dent my wallet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are cheaper than some other shops I have tried. Site provides easy payment process and there are no hidden fees (unlike in some places). Everything is clear and I have no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
eneba-com is rated 4.54 based on 89 reviews