eneba-com Reviews

4.08 Rating 110 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend eneba-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read eneba-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

67559967

Write Your review

Tell us how eneba-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I purchased Steam gift card for my son as Christmas present. Eneba sold me wrong/stolen code. Support asked to provide all screenshots, we did, support asked us get Steam response into this issue, we got and sent to Eneba. From this support do not communicate, do not reply to our emails, we wish to get our money back. Opening dispute in Paypal. A fake company with fake services. My order number: nk9u6
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They gave me a used code that was already redeemed by another account. Taking forever to reply and resolve. They asked me to go to steam support knowing that they take weeks to reply and kept me going in circles. Never going to buy from this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hacker company..... I bought game code.... but code is activate in other account Eneba say: I see that we got confirmation from our suppliers that the key was not used and was valid before the purchase. :))))))))) I do not understand. I agree that the key was valid before the purchase. But he is not valid after the purchase. I did not activate it. With this policy, he can sell 1 code 10 times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have talked with them about my key not working 3 days have gone by and i havent got anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the PS4 Grid Ultimate edition add on/season pass....£1.45 compared to £24.99 in PS store...the code was supplied instantly and worked 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scammed me of my money. Sent me a code already in use. Don’t shop here!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scammed me of my money. Sent me a code that’s already in use and refused a refund. Don’t shop here!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really bad company, I made the same mistake. They gave me the incorrect cd key and I can’t use it. Don’t buy here people!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every purchase I made at Eneba went well so far. Last one was Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order. Very happy with the game.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I made the same mistake! Don’t buy here... I bought a cd key for Read dead redemption but they provide me an invalid cd key!!! After email contact they told me to buy a new one. Really said company.....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scammers. Bought a steam gift card 20 days ago and they provided an invalid steam key, opened a paypal dispute (by the way, paypal won't help you on receiving a refund) but after all I'm still waiting my money (or a valid code). Beware. UPDATE: as usual ENEBA replies stating that they will forward a request to their suppliers. Please read the other feedbacks. No supplier replied. They simply gets your money without any assurance. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing selection of cheap games and keys work. Glad I found this key shop and I look forward to shopping here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scam won't refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scammers.....🤬🤬
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brought FIFA 20 on XBOX ONE DIGITAL for 29.99 and got my code instantly and downloaded fine!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Do not buy anything on Eneba.com they are scammers, they charge you immediately, they keep your money with a change of mail which is useless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got charged, never got my code, no response from support in days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i got scammed, didn't get my code.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and easy service, large selection of cheap games, amazing sales, low risk, trustful support, would buy again. If you're looking for keys I suggest Eneba. Always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Won't allow you to buy if you don't give them a phone number, and in my case, even if you do, if they don't like the number they won't allow you to buy at all. This is AFTER you give them your CREDIT CARD info, and even if you have 2FA. You won't be given an explanation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
eneba-com is rated 4.08 based on 110 reviews