eneba-com Reviews

3.15 Rating 192 Reviews
53 %
of reviewers recommend eneba-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read eneba-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

67559967

Write Your review

Tell us how eneba-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
yes
oliloliloliooli
Posted 2 weeks ago
In an increasing world of gift card scams, I appreciate the authentic, efficient manner, in which my purchases of digital, gift-able, Steam wallet cards / keys, was made spectacularly easy. I am not into gaming, etc...., and am not technologically inclined, but easily got through the process, with their help, in order to gift my family member, instantly!
Posted 1 month ago
Great site. Got the code fast and everything went as expected. Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Lighting fast key delivery, no complaints in that department.
Posted 7 months ago
Great place to buy gift cards and subscriptions. Much cheaper here than anywhere else.
Posted 7 months ago
Successfully extended my Xbox Game Pass Ultimate subscription by purchasing it on Eneba. Plan to buy it here from now on. Cheers lads!
Posted 7 months ago
I don’t know what’s the problem for these guys below. Made my fourth purchase recently – I bought Arma 3. Got the key and successfully launched the game, just like with other instances.
Posted 8 months ago
Just bought the Civilization VI for Nintendo Switch. Redeemed the code without issues. Overall, very good selection of Nintendo Switch products on Eneba and the prices are very cheap.
Posted 9 months ago
Effortlessly activated the GTA V key I‘ve purchased on Eneba and I will probably come back to buy something else later.
Posted 9 months ago
I am pleasntly surprised by both the low prices and incredibly fast delivery. I highly recommend this service.
Posted 9 months ago
I successfully redeemed my RDR2 key I bought on Eneba. Very happy with my purchase!
Posted 9 months ago
I bought multiple keys on Eneba in the past and never had issues with them.
Posted 9 months ago
This is the best and cheapest website to buy games on. I recommend it 100%. I've had very good service and i got my purchased game instantly. I got a brand new game and the code for the real game and NOT for something else. For me, it's awesome.
Posted 11 months ago
Good, fast service so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Finally decided to purchase Overwatch and I'm glad I did that at Eneba. It was very cheap and delivery of the key was instant. Very impressed by this and I plan to shop here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Every time I visit Eneba I’m amazed by the huge selection of critically acclaimed games at a cheap price, easy payment methods and fast delivery time. Definitely recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, cheap game prices, fast arrival times after purchase. Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the PS4 Grid Ultimate edition add on/season pass....£1.45 compared to £24.99 in PS store...the code was supplied instantly and worked 100%.
Posted 1 year ago
Every purchase I made at Eneba went well so far. Last one was Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order. Very happy with the game.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing selection of cheap games and keys work. Glad I found this key shop and I look forward to shopping here again
Posted 1 year ago
eneba-com is rated 3.15 based on 192 reviews