eneba-com Reviews

3.53 Rating 149 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend eneba-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read eneba-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

67559967

Write Your review

Tell us how eneba-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
eneba-com 1 star review on 16th April 2020
Crux
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 27th March 2020
Mugged Off
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 22nd February 2020
Karol Maciejewski
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 5th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 13th January 2020
Rolanas Kutra
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 2nd January 2020
sweeliaz
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Effortlessly activated the GTA V key I‘ve purchased on Eneba and I will probably come back to buy something else later.
Posted 4 days ago
I am pleasntly surprised by both the low prices and incredibly fast delivery. I highly recommend this service.
Posted 1 week ago
I successfully redeemed my RDR2 key I bought on Eneba. Very happy with my purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
I bought multiple keys on Eneba in the past and never had issues with them.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the best and cheapest website to buy games on. I recommend it 100%. I've had very good service and i got my purchased game instantly. I got a brand new game and the code for the real game and NOT for something else. For me, it's awesome.
Posted 2 months ago
Good, fast service so far.
Posted 3 months ago
Finally decided to purchase Overwatch and I'm glad I did that at Eneba. It was very cheap and delivery of the key was instant. Very impressed by this and I plan to shop here again.
Posted 4 months ago
Every time I visit Eneba I’m amazed by the huge selection of critically acclaimed games at a cheap price, easy payment methods and fast delivery time. Definitely recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service, cheap game prices, fast arrival times after purchase. Excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought the PS4 Grid Ultimate edition add on/season pass....£1.45 compared to £24.99 in PS store...the code was supplied instantly and worked 100%.
Posted 5 months ago
Every purchase I made at Eneba went well so far. Last one was Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order. Very happy with the game.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing selection of cheap games and keys work. Glad I found this key shop and I look forward to shopping here again
Posted 5 months ago
Brought FIFA 20 on XBOX ONE DIGITAL for 29.99 and got my code instantly and downloaded fine!
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast and easy service, large selection of cheap games, amazing sales, low risk, trustful support, would buy again. If you're looking for keys I suggest Eneba. Always!
Posted 6 months ago
I had a positive experience as a customer: cheap prices, lots of discounts, bundles of old good games for a very cheap price. Wish I learned about this earlier. Recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased a key for the first time and it works fine. I'm satisfied and I will come back for more!
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and easy service of games. I'm very pleased
Posted 7 months ago
Bought Chernobylite and everything worked fine. Received the key very quickly.
Posted 7 months ago
Great selection of games for a cheap price.
Posted 7 months ago
Bought Destiny 2: Shadowkeep. Got the key within 5 minutes, everything worked flawlessly.
Posted 7 months ago
eneba-com is rated 3.53 based on 149 reviews