eneba-com Reviews

3.53 Rating 146 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend eneba-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read eneba-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

67559967

Write Your review

Tell us how eneba-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
eneba-com 1 star review on 16th April 2020
Crux
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 27th March 2020
Mugged Off
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 22nd February 2020
Karol Maciejewski
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 5th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 13th January 2020
Rolanas Kutra
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 2nd January 2020
sweeliaz
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They have not refunded me
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased game code on Friday the 7th. Code didn't work (origin said it is already redeemed). I contacted Eneba straight away (through "contact us" form as there's no number to call) and asked to provide new code or issue the refund. I received automated response day after to provide screenshots etc. which I replied to them straight away on Saturday. It is Wednesday now and there is no response at all from them, despite me being sending 3 reminding emails (yes I did checked my spam boxes etc.). They just don't bother to help. Not recommended at all. I have now contacted my bank to get full refund via chargeback claim.
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought Sony PlayStation Network Card - 400 SEK from Eneba but the Key they have provided is not valid. I have contacted their customer support and after asking me to send 4 screenshots from different sections of my PSN account, they told me that they have to check this with their suppliers and since it’s up to the suppliers (External process) to investigate the case, they don’t know how long will it take to get this fixed. Looks like at Eneba, they don’t care at all about their customer. I have paid the money and the money is apparently gone and nobody is responsible for this. This is a scam in my point of view! So, I strongly suggest that you don’t risk buying from Eneba! I will update this comment if the problem gets resolved.
Posted 9 months ago
Scam! They are selling used keys, after adding few negative opinions they decided to refound. Excepted time for refundation is 28 days!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought 3 key's from eneba, everything was ok, tonight i decide to buy Dirt Rally and Assassin's Creed Origins from the seller Best-Pick, i recived a Steam key for Dirt Rally that works and a picture of a key for Assassin's Creed Origins. When i opend the picture a letter from the key was a little bit erased but i figured out what letter was, when i eneterd the key to my uplay account guess what the code was already been activated on another account. The support team reply my 6 days ago: " We are still waiting for a reply from the supplier."
12 Days and no new key or refund. My case was assignet to a guy Bill Jagger 4 days ago, and the priority was set to urgent but nothing else. 12 DAYS AND I'M NOT ABLE TO PLAY THE GAME I PAYED FOR!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible! Purchased a key. Payment went through did not receive the code.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a product by mistake and they refuse to refund me. Unethical scumbags. Do not let them steal your money like they stole mine
Posted 1 month ago
So....
Ik so many pople are mad but its not the website its like amazon poeple are gonna scam its a grey market look that up.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible company.

Sold a used key that did not work and said was in use by someone else.

Eneba then refused to refund the money.

Eneba is a terrible company
Posted 1 month ago
Scam. Wouldn’t refund my $12 after the code they sent wouldn’t work. BUY GAMES ELSEWHERE !! Trust me!
Posted 2 months ago
They sell already used keys, not trustworthy. After supplying them all my details including Steam's response of when the key was activated with exact time and date, they don't get back to me and don't refund me. STAY AWAY FROM THEM! There are so many other alternatives that are actually legit. Read the other reviews, then you know they trade with stolen keys or I don't know what. My lawyer is going to deal with this anyway. Good luck to them fraudsters. I will also block my credit card, just in case they want to draw more money out of it.
Posted 3 months ago
Scam site. Beware

I purchased a USD$10 Playstation PSN card. The code provided has already been redeemed.
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased Steam gift card for my son as Christmas present.
Eneba sold me wrong/stolen code.
Support asked to provide all screenshots, we did, support asked us get Steam response into this issue, we got and sent to Eneba.
From this support do not communicate, do not reply to our emails, we wish to get our money back.
Opening dispute in Paypal. A fake company with fake services.
My order number: nk9u6
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and easy service of games. I'm very pleased
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a fortnite skin key from them with a vbucks bundle. The code immediately registered as "inactive" upon trying to redeem it. I've been in contact with customer support and they keep making me jump through hoops before they will refund me my money. The next step is for me to talk with PS4 customer support and they want screenshots of the entire conversation before they're refund me. Its not worth the hassle at this point. BUYER BEWARE
Posted 1 month ago
CAUTION. SCAMMERS. I purchased a game 16 days ago from there. They sent me a key that had already been used. They asked for screenshots of my library and licenses which i provided almost 10 day ago. Since then they stopped responding to emails. DON'T BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM. They might have cheap prices because that's what they want to achieve, to scam people. Avoid this store.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 3 key's from eneba, everything was ok, tonight i decide to buy Dirt Rally and Assassin's Creed Origins from the seller Best-Pick, i recived a Steam key for Dirt Rally that works and a picture of a key for Assassin's Creed Origins. When i opend the picture a letter from the key was a little bit erased but i figured out what letter was, when i eneterd the key to my uplay account guess what the code was already been activated on another account. The support team reply my 6 days ago: " We are still waiting for a reply from the supplier."
12 Days and no new key or refund. My case was assignet to a guy Bill Jagger 4 days ago, and the priority was set to urgent but nothing else. 12 DAYS AND I'M NOT ABLE TO PLAY THE GAME I PAYED FOR!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought doom eternal, which failed to activate. After getting in touch with customer support and providing some screenshots they request, I never heard back from them. I even requested a refund, which they never responded to. So in essence they took my money while failing to deliver the product.

I strongly advice against using this provider.
Posted 1 month ago
Transaction fraud. Never buy anything from those people!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought already used key and they and get no help to deal with it. I definitely do not recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
eneba-com is rated 3.53 based on 146 reviews