Enjoy Travel Reviews

3.1 Rating 22 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend Enjoy Travel
3.1
Based on 22 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Enjoy Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had previously rented a car in Italy before, but didn't have the best experience. This time around I decided to do some research and found out about car hire with Enjoy. The price was good, the service was excellent, and our car ride in Sardinia was amazing! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a great deal on their next trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I arrived in Faro and needed a car for a few days. I hadn't booked ahead as I hadn't been sure how long I would be there, so I was limited for options for getting a rental. However, it turned out to be an easy task as the renting a car company had branches both at the airport and around town. It was quick and painless...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Useful on chat online
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service as expected over the years, now they have more choice but still stick with Kings.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not a problem, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service as per normal.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Made booking very easy online and was cheapest When got there no problems and got a free satnav in car to will defnitly recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good prices and very helpful when I had a query with my booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had to cancel my reservation because of COVID and was dealt with very quickly, will book with them again once I can with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
used these in Portugal and they worked well for me, cheaper than the normal company I use and just as good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Enjoy Travel is rated 3.14 based on 22 reviews