eSafetyFirst.com Reviews

4.61 Rating 100 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend eSafetyFirst.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read eSafetyFirst.com Reviews

About eSafetyFirst.com:

The fastest, most affordable way for Canadian workers to get certified in WHMIS, TDG, Fall Arrest and more. Instant certification as soon as you finish your course!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-470-7740

Email:

contact@esafetyfirst.com

Location:

1920 St. Regis Blvd, QC, Canada

All module quiz from their last module
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Hello Sukhwinder,

Thank you for your review!

It seems that you have purchased a WHMIS course and unfortunately, it does seem that you have failed the tests quite often.

Do you mind me asking what seems to be the issue?
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The material that provided is understandable and transparent(easy to learn). The prompt is straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was a first time user to your program , H2S awareness, I have taken H2S alive over 13 times , found your online coarse to be very good all the main components of H2S are covered. I would recommend it to anyone that needs recertification to take the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It’s simple e easy to do the text.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wow what a great course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good good good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very thorough Amazing. Described very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The training is very effective! You made it more interesting for us. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and simple to follow online coursing. I really like that you can go back over the material if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was a thorough course. I needed this in a hurry to start work in it was easy to navigate there web sight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
quick and to the point
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good, learned a lot,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had my certificate in an hour and able to argue with my forwarder like a pro :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From time of purchase to last question on the test, it was very simple process on the site. Would recommend for further certify
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty well explained. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great class very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very interesting and knowledge imparting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
eSafetyFirst.com is rated 4.61 based on 100 reviews