eSafetyFirst.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 49 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend eSafetyFirst.com

About eSafetyFirst.com: The fastest, most affordable way for Canadian workers to get certified in WHMIS, TDG, Fall Arrest and more. Instant certification as soon as you finish your course!

Visit Website

Phone:
1-866-470-7740

Email:
contact@esafetyfirst.com

Location:
1920 St. Regis Blvd, QC, Canada

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"The course was. Very helpful and easy to navigate"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"TDG was very good easy enough to navigate and also for returning to the training after initial log in. Regards"
Posted 6 days ago
"No complaints maybe just have score of quizzes with percentages. Thanks"
Posted 6 days ago
"Website was excellent and informative. Easy to navigate through."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very informative modules and very easy to get around the web site. Thanks for this."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and prompt response on my refund request"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was good and useful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use, Could be a little shorter."
Posted 1 week ago
"I don't know why the certificate says to renew in one year. Usually, the certificate is good for 3 years. That would be something to change. If not, I will be getting my certificate elsewhere."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Edith,

Working at Heights course (Construction) which is the 2 days course that has on-site practice will have an expiration date of 3 years.


The other courses with 3 years expiration are:
Lift Truck: 3 years
Transportation of Dangerous Goods: 3 years
First Aid: 3 years

The Fall Protection course which is a safety standards course does not have an expiration date but a recommended annual basis renewal.

You don't even have to renew it if you don't want to but we put the recommended retraining in accordance with OHS and legislation.

I hope this explains why it has 1 year recommended retraining date mentioned on it and hopefully this will clarify the situation and maybe our 3 stars review.
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very good and very nice."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good program I would recommend this program good effort thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great. I needed a course. You sell courses. Worked out good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good option"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to deal with. Just what I was looking for to get the training that was needed for my employees."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"There’s no real way for them to know how many times that a person can retake the test to get it perfect"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Nicholas,

Thank you for your review!

In regards to your feedback, we do save customer transcript data and we do know how many times someone has taken the test (for example we know that in your case, you have taken the first test 4 times and you didn't go through with the 4th submission), but the purpose of the test is to make sure you have paid attention to the safety material provided, not to rank individuals based on their score.

Hopefully, this will make you change your review score but if not, that is alright. We can't please everyone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It was so easy to do the course"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I found this to be a good service and very informative!!!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to follow. Would recommend taking it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks its was really helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
"That's was very helpful for me thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
eSafetyFirst.com is rated 4.65 based on 49 reviews