eSafetyFirst.com Reviews

4.62 Rating 367 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend eSafetyFirst.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read eSafetyFirst.com Reviews

About eSafetyFirst.com:

The fastest, most affordable way for Canadian workers to get certified in WHMIS, TDG, Fall Arrest and more. Instant certification as soon as you finish your course!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-470-7740

Email:

contact@esafetyfirst.com

Location:

671 Ave Orly, QC, Canada

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to follow
Posted 12 hours ago
The course was easy to follow and very informative!
Posted 1 day ago
Your study materials about TDG is awesome. Highly recommended
Posted 1 day ago
I like your cource it easily understandable explanetion.Thanks alot.
Posted 2 days ago
Great course . It has all the pertinent information in a very well laid out presentation . I just wish it was valid for 3 years instead of 1 .
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Brian,

Thank you very much for your review!

Please note that the "Next Recommended Training Date" mentioned on the card is not the expiration date. You will have to abide by your provincial legislation so if in your province, the expiration date is 3 years, then that's when you will have to renew, and not on the recommended date.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good Informative material
Posted 4 days ago
The online video was done very well.
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome coarse, Linda has always been a top notch trainer, thank you so much
Posted 6 days ago
user friendly website and great course presentation.
Posted 1 week ago
Identified the important facts clearly and concisely. No wasted effort required. Feel much better equipped to protect myself and fellow employees from working from height hazards.
Posted 1 week ago
I would like to have a option to get a book so you can use it as a reference
Posted 1 week ago
👍🏽👍🏻👍🏿
Posted 1 week ago
I didn't care for the computerized voice. Content and structure was good!
Posted 1 week ago
it was extremely easy! The way the information was laid our helped me understand and answer the questions correctly.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and informative
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and informative.
Posted 1 week ago
Concise course content,.good delivery system, it would help to have physical course material for notes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well presented and easy to understand.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am grateful to participate in this course; it helps me to recognize what is danger and poison; i will surely pass this information onto my friends and family members.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course was very thorough and educational.

There were some grammar mistakes throughout the course.
Posted 2 weeks ago
eSafetyFirst.com is rated 4.62 based on 367 reviews