eSafetyFirst.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 146 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend eSafetyFirst.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read eSafetyFirst.com Reviews

About eSafetyFirst.com:

The fastest, most affordable way for Canadian workers to get certified in WHMIS, TDG, Fall Arrest and more. Instant certification as soon as you finish your course!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-470-7740

Email:

contact@esafetyfirst.com

Location:

1920 St. Regis Blvd, QC, Canada

Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
The course outline was very informational and extensive regarding the current laws that govern. It was easy to follow and forces one to pay attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
The course material is very detailed and comprehensive. Enables everyone to be aware of the safety standards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
VERY GOOD PRESENTATION WEB SITE & PRICES THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Surprisingly I gained lots of knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very poor spelling and grammar throughout the course. Content in tables were sometimes ambiguous to what it was referencing and some questions we not clearly worded.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We have communicated with the buyer through email in hopes that he can point us some of the issues he had with the TDG course.

Obviously, we can't ask from him to retake the course and tell us exactly where he spotted these spelling mistakes but within 24h since he contacted us, we managed to identify the questions which he is referring to, based on his score and which answers he couldn't pass, and although it pains me to say this, he is right. There were 4 questions that had spelling mistakes and we have now addressed this problem.

We take pride in the services that we provide and constructive feedback is always appreciated.

It is a shame that we couldn't identify these issues prior to your purchase and for that, we would like to apologize.

On the other hand, the courses that we sell are created by real people and yes, sometimes, it is possible that we make mistakes (for example, you also made a mistake in your review when you unintentionally wrote - "some questions we not clearly worded" instead of "were"). Now take this phrase and multiply it by 2000 (the amount of content we had to develop for this TDG course).
I hope that this way you can see how easy it is to make an unintentional mistake and in combination with the fact that we have now addressed the problematic questions, you can change your mind about the 2 stars feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Simple and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great course, just a bit long winded!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well structured content and material. Easy to navigate and easy to download certifications.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
it was all very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was pretty straight forward. Not to hard and easy to read and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good course let me learn a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
:) :) :) :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The course was informative and easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liked all the course and the format presented except for module 2 of the whmis 2015 course...it is much too large and needs to broken down into two modules..rest was great much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The course was very very informative and well documented would recommend to all my friends thanks so much Mike
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very detailed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
eSafetyFirst.com is rated 4.66 based on 146 reviews