eSafetyFirst.com Reviews

4.62 Rating 73 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend eSafetyFirst.com

About eSafetyFirst.com: The fastest, most affordable way for Canadian workers to get certified in WHMIS, TDG, Fall Arrest and more. Instant certification as soon as you finish your course!

Visit Website

Phone:
1-866-470-7740

Email:
contact@esafetyfirst.com

Location:
1920 St. Regis Blvd, QC, Canada

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very nice course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"It was straight forward. The Important things were highlighted to make the whole experience very quick, educational, and fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to understand and operate program. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very informative course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This worked great for me, however I added two people and payed for two people to take the test, when I tried to do this again it failed and I could not get through, please refund my money as I no longer need this extra service. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Chessa,

Thank you for your review!
I would like to point out that the extra credit is still available in your account.
All you need to do is log in on our website and navigate to the "Invite New Users" tab from your menu.
This will allow you to have a second person trained.

If you need assistance, feel free to contact us and we will get this sorted out for you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Should be valid for 3 years . Nobody does it yearly. Your marketing strategy prevents me from taking anymore courses"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Kevin,

Confined Space Training Course is a safety standards course that does not have an expiration date but a recommended annual basis renewal.

The courses with 3 years expiration are:
Lift Truck
Transportation of Dangerous Goods by Road
First Aid
Working at Heights:

You don't even have to renew it if you don't want to but we put the recommended retraining in accordance with OHS and legislation.

I hope this explains why it has 1 year recommended retraining date mentioned on it and hopefully this will clarify the situation and maybe our 3 stars review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to follow and good presentation! Fast and well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I enjoyed the course. I would have preferred a pdf format for each section."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Serena,

Thank you very much for your review!

Unfortunately, since this is a paid product, we can't provide our customers with a PDF format of the course because we dedicate a lot of time and resources in creating these courses and we need to be able to control who has access to this presentation.

I will speak to the appropriate department maybe we can create a short version of the course that we can offer as a PDF.
Posted 1 month ago
"The course was interesting and quite useful for my job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was hoping for more coursing, how ever there was good courses learnt from what I could learn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Short and sweet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and to the the point"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got hired for a new job and they requested WHMIS and Fall Arrest, I called around and no one could book me in for the tests right away. Went online and saw eSafetyFirst Ad and clicked on it. Was skeptical at first but tried it anyways and it was an amazing experience. I passed both tests and now I’m employed thanks to this site. I strongly recommend it to anyone who’s looking to get certified. Fast and reliable service. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Course was good, had ALL the pertinent information and was presented in an easy to understand format."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"was way too long! and lots of the questions were pointless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello SANDRA,

We appreciate your feedback but you have to understand that these courses have to be created according to OHS and regional legislation in mind and while I do agree that some parts could be taken off from that WHMIS course, about 85-90% of those slides are absolutely needed.

I am not sure if you worked with another company before us, for your WHMIS certification, but I can assure you that in most cases, their courses are even longer and will contain these "fake" personal experience stories that you can't even skip.

Hopefully, you will reconsider your rating but if not, it is what it is. We can't please everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
eSafetyFirst.com is rated 4.62 based on 73 reviews