eSafetyFirst.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 202 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend eSafetyFirst.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read eSafetyFirst.com Reviews

About eSafetyFirst.com:

The fastest, most affordable way for Canadian workers to get certified in WHMIS, TDG, Fall Arrest and more. Instant certification as soon as you finish your course!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-470-7740

Email:

contact@esafetyfirst.com

Location:

671 Ave Orly, QC, Canada

A very accurate training course
Helpful Report
Posted 22 minutes ago
Thanks a lot for the help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Too much information for retention.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
The course was very clear and easy to understand. Would definitely recommend to other coworkers.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Training was interractive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
He cost too much for one but I needed it thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to follow great narration
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Was good πŸ‘ŒπŸ½ very understanding would do a course with you guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the teachers were very knowledgeable and friendly making for a pleasant atmosphere. Well enjoyed doing all my courses there. Keep up the good work
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Do away with the voice over
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello William,

Thank you very much for your review!

Please note that you do have the option to mute the voice over if you wish to take the training without someone narrating the content.

There is a volume icon on the presentation, from where you can turn off the voice over.

Unfortunately, I can not post pictures here, but please contact us if you need assistance with this.
Posted 1 week ago
format ,clear and easy to comprehend..would recommend to co-workers
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great material! Excellent format! Will be revisiting again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s was awesome thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to follow, clear language and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to understand and done on your time and speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I liked the course very informative. Shocked there was not more info. Like what will happen if your on that time of month and flagging. Will bear leave you alone or be attratcted. I hear that allot from flaggers. Just a thought.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was fast, inexpensive, easy to follow and so glad I could do it from my home. I got my certificate immediately after I did my test and a wallet card. I also have it on my email so I can reprint my certificate if I lose it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I liked your course!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent course I sure hope they accept it in Alberta .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just found the person reading really dull. Was extremely hard to stay focused. Luckily for me I have done tdg numerous times. But for a beginner they may have trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
eSafetyFirst.com is rated 4.65 based on 202 reviews