eSafetyFirst.com Reviews

4.50 Rating 6 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend eSafetyFirst.com

About eSafetyFirst.com: The fastest, most affordable way for Canadian workers to get certified in WHMIS, TDG, Fall Arrest and more. Instant certification as soon as you finish your course!

Visit Website

Phone:
1-866-470-7740

Email:
contact@esafetyfirst.com

Location:
1920 St. Regis Blvd, QC, Canada

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Real Appreciate service"
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Niman,

You have made a purchase for a product and then switched to a different one. We have already issued a refund for the difference in cost.

If you haven't received it, please email us at contact@esafetyfirst.com and we will attach the required documents in regards to your difference in cost refund.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"It is easy and straight forward. Not a scam either!"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your review!

If you don't mind me asking, could you please elaborate on why you had the feeling it might be a scam?

Maybe there is something we can change on our website, from your constructive feedback, to make sure other customers do not have this feeling when placing an order with us.
Posted 1 day ago
"The online H2S training was really good and very useful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Course was straightforward and information was presented in a clear and precise manner. The website is simple and intuitive to navigate."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very straight forwards, informative and able to progress at your own pace."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Glyn,

Thank you very much for your feedback!

Is there anything we need to improve in order to get a 5 stars review?
Posted 2 weeks ago
eSafetyFirst.com is rated 4.50 based on 6 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support