esmi Skin Minerals Reviews

4.82 Rating 383 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend esmi Skin Minerals
Read esmi Skin Minerals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product!
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with my esmi skin range so far, very easy to use and my skin feels great!
Posted 4 months ago
Esmi products are amazing! I would highly recommend to anyone. I have extremely dry skin and get hormonal bumps every now and then. Since using Esmi for the past 7 months, I have noticed a dramatic change in my skin and could not be happier with the results.
Posted 4 months ago
Love the feeling of my skin after i use these products
Posted 4 months ago
Have seen vast improvement with my skin since using esmi. Would highly recommend and continue to use these products :) not to mention try all producers on offer in their range!
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful, lightweight product that leaves my sensitive skin feeling great and not irritated. The amazing smell is a bonus!
Posted 4 months ago
Love love love!! My skin has never felt so nourished and alive! Looking forward to trying more products. I believe in Esmi 💕
Posted 4 months ago
These are good products. I have been using the cleansers, the skin treats, the eye serums, the masks, the skin snack and the oils. My skin is looking good and healthy, but the main problem I have is that the products, especially the treats and eye serums, run out pretty quickly. I have had my bundle for about 1 month and I am already half way through the bottles, even though I use the recommended amount. And given the price of each product, even if really good, I am debating ordering more because of that reason.
Posted 4 months ago
My skin has cleared up so much!
Posted 4 months ago
I have extremely sensitive skin and Esmi makeup range is so safe on my face! I was lost before I got recommended this product.
Posted 4 months ago
I started using Esmi products about 12 months ago, after they were introduced to me by my brow and lash sculptor. I have noticed a huge improvement in my skin not only visually but texturally and sensory. As a 48-year-old woman, I have used many brands and products, but have honestly never found a brand/name/label that I actually purchase everything from…Esmi is the first skin product brand that I have a ‘complete set’ of skin care products. I have and use daily the Uncomplicated Cleanser (Anti Age), Refreshing and Hydrating Skin Snack Face Mist, Anti-Redness Minty Green Smoothie, Hyaluronic Hydrating Serum, 24K Gold Nourishing Oil, Anti-Ageing Eye Serum and Skin Shield Sunscreen. My skin has improved beyond my imagination (reduced pigmentation, hydrated, reduced fine lines and wrinkles, clean and clear) and I enjoy using the products. I will no doubt try a few more products and add them to my collection, including the mineral powders and possibly BB cream.
Posted 4 months ago
I just love love love esmi products!! I have 2 of the facewashes,6 serums,2 masks, the mineral foundation and the powder. Going to order more soon. Obsessed!
Posted 4 months ago
I have rosacea and have been on medicated creams for a while, this is the first skin care range that has enabled me to minimise the use of the medication, thank you! I am using the cleanser and Acai balancing oil as my moisteriser - highly recommend it.
Posted 4 months ago
I use the Hyaluronic Hydrating Serum in conjunction with the 24K Gold Nourishing Oil and seriously love both of the products! When I use them consistently I always notice I get more compliments about my skin glowing and looking good!
Posted 4 months ago
Found these products to be amazing. My skin has never looked better.
Posted 4 months ago
Very gentle on my skin!
Posted 4 months ago
Definitely has helped with pimples and calmed my skin down alot, highly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
So far I’m loving it. My face is slowly clearing up after months of horrible breakouts! Starting to feel confident with no make up on again!
Posted 4 months ago
I absolutely love the products, they have changed my skin so much and I am extremely happy with the results so far. Above all that though is the brilliant customer service, I love being able to jump online or direct message on Instagram and chat with one of the ladies if I have any questions about products and the progress of my skin journey. They are so knowledgeable and helpful that having this service for customers is a big yes for me :)
Posted 4 months ago
Esmi has provided me with a amazing skin care range that has helped my complicated skin for a couple of months now. It’s amazing to see a cosmetics company ensuring all customer queries and problems are met in a professional way. And not to forget the amazing shipping time, only 2 days later my package arrived. I was over the moon.

Thanks heaps,
Olivia
Posted 4 months ago
esmi Skin Minerals is rated 4.82 based on 383 reviews