esmi Skin Minerals Reviews

4.82 Rating 383 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend esmi Skin Minerals
Read esmi Skin Minerals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These are good products. I have been using the cleansers, the skin treats, the eye serums, the masks, the skin snack and the oils. My skin is looking good and healthy, but the main problem I have is that the products, especially the treats and eye serums, run out pretty quickly. I have had my bundle for about 1 month and I am already half way through the bottles, even though I use the recommended amount. And given the price of each product, even if really good, I am debating ordering more because of that reason.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi! I recently purchased the hormonal bundle (I think that’s the name) I am aware that there is no guarantee that the products will work as everyone is different. After trying them for a few weeks unfortunately the products have made my skin worse. I was so hopeful that these products would get my skin back to how it was pre pregnancy (2yrs ago) but it hasn’t. Unsure if you have an exchange policy if they aren’t the right products for my skin. Thanks Steph 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning Steph, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback & review. Our Skin Team will be in touch to take a closer look at your routine to see if any adjustments may assist. In the meantime, if you would like to reach out to us directly, you can speak with our dedicated Skin Service via email at any time - skin@makeupcartel.com.au
Posted 3 months ago
Love the items but the customs charge was too much and i chose the wrong shade in the foundation I should have opted for number 2.
Posted 5 months ago
I found it to be powdery looking on my skin, with and without a primer, and with and without a setting spray.
Posted 5 months ago
The products pump doesn’t work it doesn’t take the product up the pump to then pump out . I called customer service they told me what to do to help but it done nothing it’s annoying
Posted 5 months ago
Good Afternoon Kelli, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so sorry to hear of your dropper/pump troubles. I have just sent you an email to help assist you. We do have replacement droppers that i can send if my little troubleshooting tricks do not work. Look forward to hearing back from you soon. Kind regards, Georgia - Customer Care
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for getting back to us Kelli. We are so happy to hear you were able to get your dropper working ❤️
Posted 3 months ago
They have some lovely products but unfortunately they weren’t for me. Found the skin treats too oily for my skin and didn’t feel they helped or made any difference.
Posted 5 months ago
esmi Skin Minerals is rated 4.82 based on 383 reviews