esmi Skin Minerals Reviews

4.80 Rating 680 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend esmi Skin Minerals
Read esmi Skin Minerals Reviews
esmi Skin Minerals 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Renae H
esmi Skin Minerals 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Chloe J
esmi Skin Minerals 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Chloe J
esmi Skin Minerals 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Jennifer C
esmi Skin Minerals 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Ashlea W
esmi Skin Minerals 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Coralie P
esmi Skin Minerals 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Attiya K
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hello, I haven’t got the serum yet
Posted 3 months ago
Normally your products are amazing, but the açai serum caused a reaction to my skin around my eye. I will go back to the 24K one which was amazing.
Posted 8 months ago
Good morning Kerry, Thank you so much for leaving a review for esmi. I am sorry to hear you are experiencing sensitivities to the Acai Oil. I will have someone from our dedicated Skin Team send you an email to follow up further. Please keep an eye out in your Spam/Junk incase it makes it's way there! Alternatively, you are welcome to reach out to us skin@esmi.com.au ❤️
Posted 8 months ago
While I like the colour and feel of the BB Cream I did find it can be a bit patchy when during application.
Posted 8 months ago
They are good so are their products and minty masks but it would be nice to have a few products that dont contain as much coconut oils and other oil products maybe a soothing water tonic or moisturiser might be cool for sensitive over reactive skins
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Amber. Thanks so much for your suggestions, we will certainly take them on board, and pass your feedback along to our Product Formulation Team. We have just launched our range of Probiotic Skin Mylcks. These are lightweight moisturising lotions containing Probiotics and are specially formulated for reactive/sensitive skins to strengthen barrier function, accelerating skin healing and repair. I think they would be perfect suited to your skin and concerns! Please feel free to reach out if you would like a complimentary consultation - skin@esmi.com.au
Posted 8 months ago
The sunscreen made me break out and smelt a bit yuk. The skin snack was nice though!
Posted 8 months ago
These are good products. I have been using the cleansers, the skin treats, the eye serums, the masks, the skin snack and the oils. My skin is looking good and healthy, but the main problem I have is that the products, especially the treats and eye serums, run out pretty quickly. I have had my bundle for about 1 month and I am already half way through the bottles, even though I use the recommended amount. And given the price of each product, even if really good, I am debating ordering more because of that reason.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi! I recently purchased the hormonal bundle (I think that’s the name) I am aware that there is no guarantee that the products will work as everyone is different. After trying them for a few weeks unfortunately the products have made my skin worse. I was so hopeful that these products would get my skin back to how it was pre pregnancy (2yrs ago) but it hasn’t. Unsure if you have an exchange policy if they aren’t the right products for my skin. Thanks Steph 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Steph, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback & review. Our Skin Team will be in touch to take a closer look at your routine to see if any adjustments may assist. In the meantime, if you would like to reach out to us directly, you can speak with our dedicated Skin Service via email at any time - skin@makeupcartel.com.au
Posted 1 year ago
Love the items but the customs charge was too much and i chose the wrong shade in the foundation I should have opted for number 2.
Posted 1 year ago
I found it to be powdery looking on my skin, with and without a primer, and with and without a setting spray.
Posted 1 year ago
The products pump doesn’t work it doesn’t take the product up the pump to then pump out . I called customer service they told me what to do to help but it done nothing it’s annoying
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon Kelli, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so sorry to hear of your dropper/pump troubles. I have just sent you an email to help assist you. We do have replacement droppers that i can send if my little troubleshooting tricks do not work. Look forward to hearing back from you soon. Kind regards, Georgia - Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for getting back to us Kelli. We are so happy to hear you were able to get your dropper working ❤️
Posted 1 year ago
They have some lovely products but unfortunately they weren’t for me. Found the skin treats too oily for my skin and didn’t feel they helped or made any difference.
Posted 1 year ago
esmi Skin Minerals is rated 4.80 based on 680 reviews