esmi Skin Minerals Reviews

4.82 Rating 383 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend esmi Skin Minerals
Read esmi Skin Minerals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order was delayed heavily due to shipping issues and customer service was great to deal with!
Posted 4 months ago
Love the products
Posted 4 months ago
Great company annoyed that don't have the soap sponges
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful, lightweight product that leaves my sensitive skin feeling great and not irritated. The amazing smell is a bonus!
Posted 4 months ago
Very gentle on my skin!
Posted 4 months ago
Over all happy with products. I wouldn't purchase the BB Cream again, it tends to split when applied
Posted 4 months ago
Has improved my skin! Both me and my sister use the products. Am looking to try the cleanser but absolutely love the skin treatments
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful skin care! I have noticed such a great difference in my skin.
Posted 4 months ago
The Hyaluronic Hydrating serum is amazing and has really given my skin a smoother texture and evened out the tone. The Acai skin balancing face oil does not feel oily and leaves a light moisturised feel for the day. The uncomplicated cleanser leaves skin feeling clean yet does not strip moisture leaves skin feeling hydrated. However i recently ordered the Pomegranate Brightening Serum and have not found it to be very effective as my skin as stayed the same, if not slightly worse and i have not noticed an improvement in my skin pigmentation, the 24k gold nourishing oil also has not made much of a difference however it does keep my skin relativity moisturised and does not feel greasy.
Posted 4 months ago
Only been using for few weeks noticing small differences face feels fresher and hydrated, still suffering acne and hormonal cysts so hope that will ease as time goes on but loving the products so far
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic online support and skin service.
Posted 4 months ago
My skin has broken out recently so I trialled the ESMI foundation, the colour was a great match and it’s made a noticeable difference to my skin. It blends in easily and doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin.
Posted 4 months ago
I find the anti-ageing serum nourishing and hydrating. I will be buying again!
Posted 4 months ago
Like the foundation still not sure on what colour suits me my skin tone better
Posted 4 months ago
Whilst I haven’t had the drastic changes in my skin like I have seen some of your other lovely women have, I definitely love how it has left my skin feeling. I will keep persevering and hopefully get to my goal skin soon 😊 overall happy with the products!
Posted 4 months ago
My face has improved considerably since using Emsi products and ordering and delivery has always been quick and easy!
Posted 4 months ago
Product great - delivery slightly slower than expected.
Only feedback is the sticker on side of produce with ingredients was in the way and hard to come off (needed to come off in order to open product) and has left a residue. needs to be placed in a different spot
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality.
Posted 4 months ago
my skin is acne prone and sensitive, esmi has managed to formulate products that not only calm down flare ups, but prevent them and heal my skin. the green smoothie especially has made a vast difference to my complexion! all the products work together seamlessly no matter what you choose
Posted 4 months ago
The actual products are lovely to use. Unfortunately, I’ve seen no change at all to my hormonal acne.
Have tried and persisted with a few products - minty green smoothie, açai balancing oil, 24k gold oil, charcoal serum and hyaluronic acid.
The hyaluronic acid has improved my overall texture and my skin soaks it up(even though I’m combination to oily skin type).
Posted 4 months ago
esmi Skin Minerals is rated 4.82 based on 383 reviews