esmi Skin Minerals Reviews

4.82 Rating 383 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend esmi Skin Minerals
Read esmi Skin Minerals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very disappointed foundation very light coverage terrible the serum made my face so red and angry I would nit recommend these products I had to go to and have a treatment on my skin to clear my face my face looked like I had blind pimples on my forehead and across my face
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Sharon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback & review. Our Skin Team will be in touch to take a closer look at your routine to see if any adjustments may assist. In the meantime, if you would like to reach out to us directly, you can speak with our dedicated Skin Service via email at any time - skin@makeupcartel.com.au
Posted 2 months ago
unfortunately as soon as I began using the hydration esmi products my skin broke out with acne. It was almost like an adverse reaction. I persisted with the products for two weeks to see if it was a skin detox issue from changing products and wanted to see if my skin would adjust and settle down but unfortunately it didn’t! :-( I stopped using them a couple of days ago and my skin has cleared up again to the way it was beforehand. Can a person’s skin become prone to an acne reaction with using minerals?
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Anna, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback & review. Our Skin Team will be in touch to take a closer look at your routine to see if any adjustments may assist. In the meantime, if you would like to reach out to us directly, you can speak with our dedicated Skin Service via email at any time - skin@makeupcartel.com.au
Posted 2 months ago
Tbh I’m not loving it.. I bought the foundation and it’s patchy on my skin. I use cosmetica primer, I’ve tried it with and without, tried to use a beauty blender, brush, my finger tips. I’ve even tried pressing it into my skin... still really not happy. I guess it’ll sit in my drawer with my flower beauty foundation too
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Christine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback & review. Our Skin Team will be in touch to take a closer look at your routine to see if any adjustments may assist with your Foundation. In the meantime, if you would like to reach out to us directly, you can speak with our dedicated Skin Service via email at any time - skin@makeupcartel.com.au
Posted 2 months ago
The dropper was broken & the plastic seal in the middle was also broken meaning I can close my serum so now I have to keep it in a bag
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Courtney, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so sorry to hear of your dropper/seal issue. I have sent you an email just now so that we can assist you further. Kindest, Georgia - Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Way too expensive for what it is. Nutrimetics helped my skin a lot more then the “uncomplicated” cleanser did. Burns my face and I love the hydration serum but no way will I pay $80 for the tiny glass tube. Foundation is rubbish feels disgusting on.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Elecia,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

I'm so sorry to hear that you did not love your Cleanser or Foundation. Would it be okay for us to pass your details onto our Skin Service? The Cleanser is super gentle so most definitely shouldn't be burning the skin, we would love to get to the bottom of this for you.

I'm so happy to hear that you love the Hyaluronic Hydrating Serum. I thought it might be worth mentioning that the Skin Treats are only $65 (rather than $80) as you had purchased previously in a value bundle. We do also offer wonderful offers each month in case you would like to keep an eye out and purchase again in the future.

If you do ever have any skin or products concerns, we would encourage you to reach out to us right away. Sometimes a product or routine might need a little tweak to get it to work well for you specifically, or if the product is not suitable we would always love to work with you to create a great experience. You can reach out to our online chat Monday - Friday 6am - 10pm AEST, via our website contact page, or via email hello@makeupcartel.com.au - we are always here to help ☺

Look forward to hearing back from you soon.
Posted 4 months ago
esmi Skin Minerals is rated 4.82 based on 383 reviews